Vegetarian dating facebook page

Glendale, california vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Gwen, a  Vegan in Glendale Gwen
is a 58 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Glendale, california
Vegan diet.

My diet is about 95% plant based. I am not strictly a "vegan" because I am flexible and care more about overall sustainability, health, and animal cruelty than a technical label. I was widowed over six years ago, but have dated since. I love dogs and have one, but am allergic to cats. A native New Yorker (Manhattan), and NYU graduate, I have lived in SoCal for more than half my life. I have been self-employed full time for decades as a private English and writing tutor. I enjoy spending time with friends, watching films, dining out and in, reading, writing, solving crossword puzzles, being in nature (especially by the ocean), traveling, and participating in a French book club to practice my dwindling French. I don’t like going to the gym, but I love having gone to the gym, so I go most days. Would prefer hiking with someone special. I am open to relocation. 

Ara, a  Raw food in Glendale Ara
is a 53 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Glendale, california
Raw food diet.

I am a seeker of knowledge,  be it Religion, History, Archeology, Biology, Chemistry, Psychology, Physiology, Longevity, Yoga, Mysticism.

 Currently studying Ayurveda "science of life" 

 I have raised two children on my own; both are grown up and already developed wings to fly on their own.

I am an environmentalist, an occupy movement supporter, petitioner against the Big Corp and their Greedy Agendas. 


I am searching for a land to live off the grid, preferably in tropical regions of America.

 Love going to Festivals and back pack traveling.

I’ve been Health and nutrition conscious over 15 years. My diet is 90% Raw organic vegan, occasional Exppresso and a chocolate mousse!!!

I’m a personal trainer, nutrition consultant and Kung Fu practitioner. I come from a family of goldsmiths of fine Jewelry and I am one also. But it’s time to leave it all behind to go find paradise and make or join A Vegan permaculture. 

TennisLuver, a  Vegan in Glendale TennisLuver
is a 55 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Glendale, california
Vegan diet.

I enjoy life and look for the humor in things. I'm intelligent, fun and funny. I play a lot of tennis and like traveling to interesting places. I like wine tasting in wine country and live music with a little dancing. I like ideas, intelligent conversation, quality over quantity, and I'm here in the present. On the deeper side, I know that there are many paths that lead to the truth, and I'm open to spiritual practices that help one live cheerfully in the moment without regretting the past or worrying about the future. I don't identify with any religion, I trust myself to know what's true for me, and I've experienced personal growth and awareness from the philosophies of Science of Mind (New Thought), A Course in Miracles (love over fear), Vedanta (non-duality), and Yoga practice. I eat a plant-based (vegan) diet because my body likes it, I like the peace of violence-free living (ahimsa), and it's good for the environment. On the lighter side, I'm the opposite of serious with a dry, sarcastic, and witty sense of humor. I enjoy socializing with family and friends from all of my varied interest groups, organizing parties, and planning fun and memorable events. I have a great relationship with my two daughters, 25 & 21, and my 6-year old granddaughter, who bring joy to my life. I'm passionate about my daughters and my work. I'm also passionate about freedom and justice in the world, including helping others handle barriers that keep them from realizing their true self and purpose. I'm also passionate about ideas and the joy of learning and discovery.

Landi, a  Vegan in Glendale Landi
is a 24 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Glendale, california
Vegan diet.


How does one even describe oneself when we are all constantly evolving? Well, let's give it a go... 

Currently finishing up my undergrad at ArtCenter College of Design majoring in surface design/ illustration. I'lll be graduating in Spring 2017, and then finally become a productive and contributing member to society. (note the sarcasm) After school, I hope to work in-house as a stylist or in a collective of other designers. I'm a botanist, cinephile, and workaholic in that order. I love houseplants and nurturing living things. I'm quite worldly and I love talking about music, culture, philosophy, and film. Right now, I'm listening to Built to Spill, interested in Japanese culture (I'm doing a study abroad program there in August), and obsessed with Alfred Hitchcock. I'd say i'm a homebody and i'm not keen on the whole "party-scene." I'm an old soul. I like to think I live an unconventional, crazy, exciting life and would love someone to stick around and enjoy the ride with me. Maybe you can include me in your unconventional, crazy, exciting plans too? My mood tends to swing from malaise and melancholy, to the highest peaks of euphoria. I don't hold back on my life and I'm willing to share everything about myself to someone who truly cares. I don't believe in a god, I think a lot of things in this world need to be proven to me before I will believe them. However, I tend to loose myself to blind love and if I'm in love I will give endlessly. 

I think happiness is best shared with others.

Sabrina, a  Vegan in Glendale Sabrina
is a 47 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Glendale, california
Vegan diet.

I try to live my life simply without any drama and complications. I enjoy the simple things of life, I like outdoor activities, going to the movies, museums, theatre, reading good books, cooking and working out a lot.  I am very active and I like to keep busy. I keep my body, my mind and my soul as healthy as possible, I don't enjoy clubs or bars, I follow Self Realizaiton Fellowship as my spiritual path, I believe in reincarnation and karma. Professionally I am a Fitness Trainer and private chef. I am crazy about dogs and I am in the process of adopting a new furry partner.


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Agoura Hills | albany | Aliso Viejo | altadena | ANAHEIM | Anaheim, but traveling | Antelope Valley | Aptos | arcata | asd | Atwater | Auburn | Bakersfield | Banning | Bay Area | Beaumont | Bell | Belmont | Berkeley | Berkeley, CA | Berkeley/Oakland | Beverly Hills | Big Bear City | Brea | Buena Park | Burbank | Burlingame | Calabasas | Calif | Calistoga | Camarillo | Campbell | Canoga Park | Canyon Lake | capitola | Carlsbad | Carson | carson city | Cerritos | Chatsworth | Chico | Chino | Citrus Heights | Claremont | clearlake | Clovis | Coarsegold | Concord | Corona | Corona Del Mar | Costa Mesa | Covina | Cowan Heights | Crescent City | Culver City | Cupertino (SF Bay Area | Daly City | Dana Point | Davis | del Mar | Denair | downey | Dublin | East Bay | Eastvale | El Cerrito | El Dorado Hills | Elk Grove | Encin | Encinitas | Encino | Fair Oaks | Fairfield | Fillmore | Fontana | Foster City | Fountain Valley | Fremont | Fresno | Fullerton | Garden Grove | Gardena | Gilroy | Glendale | Granada Hills | grass valley | Greenbrae | Guinda | Hayward | HaywardFremont | Hemet | Hermosa Beach | Highland | Hollywood | Huntington | huntington beach | Indio | Inglewood | Irvine | Joshua Tree | Kelseyville | L.A | LA | La Canada | La Crescenta | La Habra | La Jolla | la mesa | La Mirada | La Quinta | Ladera Ranch | Lafayette | Laguna Beach | Laguna Niguel | Laguna Woods | Lake Arrowhead | Lake Elsinore | Lakewood | Lancaster | Lemon Grove | Livermore | lodi | Long Beach | Long Beach, Los Angeles, Orange County | Los Altos | Los Altos Hills | Los Angelea | Los Angeles | Los Angeles (Westwood | Los Angeles Area | Los Angeles near West Hollywood | Los Angles | Los Gatos | Malibu | Malibu | Manhattan Beach | Manteca | Mar Vista | Mare Island | Marina del Rey | Mather by Rancho Cordova | Mendocino County | Menifee | Menlo | Milpitas | Mission Viejo | Modesto | Monrovia | Monte Sereno | Monterey | monterey park | Moorpark | Morro Bay | Mount Shasta | Mountain View | Mt Shasta | Murrieta | Napa | Nevada City | New York | Newbury Park | Newport Beach | newport coast | North Hills | North Hollywood | Northern | northern Mojave Desert | Northridge | norwalk | Novato | Oak View | Oakhurst | Oaklan | Oakland | Oakland, CA | Oceano | Oceanside | Ojai | Orange County | Oxnard | PACIFIA | Pacific Grove | Palm Desert | Palm Springs | Palmdale | Palo Alto | Palo Alto, CA | Pasadena | Perris | Petaluma | Phelan | Pico Rivera | Piedmont | Placentia | playa vista | Pleasanton | Pomona | Prather | Ramona | Rancho Cordova | Rancho Cucamonga | rancho palos verdes | Rancho Santa Margarita | Redding | Redlands | Redondo | Redondo Beach | Redwood City | Reseda | Richmond | Riverside | Roseville | Rowland Heights | Sacramento | Salinas | San Anselmo | San Bernardino | San Bruno | san carlos | San Clemente | San Diego | San Diego CA | San Diego/Toronto | San Fernando | San Francisco | San Francisco (and vicinity | San Francisco Bay Area | San Jose | San Jose / Santa Clara | San Leandro | San Luis Obispo | San Marcos | San Mateo | San Rafael | San Ramon | Santa Ana | Santa Barbara | Santa Clara | Santa Clarita | Santa Cruz | Santa Maria | santa monica |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month