Vegetarian dating facebook page

Carlsbad, california vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Kim, a  Almost veg in Carlsbad Kim
is a 60 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Carlsbad, california
Almost veg diet.

I CANNOT SEE "LIKES" as I am a non paying member. If you "like" me you have to message me.

I am set up for SKYPE and FACETIME. I prefer to meet like this before we meet in person.

IF YOU HAVE NO PHOTO posted......please don't message me. I am immediately uncomfortable if your picture is a secret!

LIVE & LET LIVE. Treat others with kindness. Be sure to laugh. It is food for the soul. Be sure to hug and cuddle. It nurtures the spirit.

I AM LOOKING TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP. ........or meet new friends.

NOT INTERESTED IN CASUAL SEX. Gentlemen only please. Wholesome compliments are sweet but sexual innuendos are NOT appreciated. Those comments should be reserved for couples who have established a romantic relationship. Not before!

Family photo: January 2016
Profile photo: October 2015
Photos in back yard: January 1, 2013
Close up: August 2010
Photo on Pier: August 2006

Relationships: single

Have kids: I wanted children more than anything else but it never happened.

Want kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids

Ethnicity: White / Caucasian

Body type: Average 140 lbs. Trying to lose about 20 pounds! :o My current method is to write down the calories I eat for each meal, trying to stay with in 400 calories ore meal including snacks. That usually works for me. I just have to do it and keep it in mind each day. Trouble starts when I throw caution to the wind! ;) I need some inspiration to do yoga again. That works for me! Twice a week for an hour and a half each time had me in tip top shape two years ago. I was proud! ;)

I am also TRYING to be vegan. I believe all mammals are loving creatures and we should not be eating them. If you watch videos of cows and such, it is clear their emotional quotient is equal to dogs and cats.

Eggs are acceptable if they are stamped "certified humane". Milk is not acceptable because of the necessity of separating mom and baby to obtain milk for humans. Not nice! Not fair!

I'm not sure about fish yet, but I'm on the edge of giving up fish too. I

Height: 5'2" (157cms)

Religion: Spiritual but not religious

Smoke: No Way

Drink: Moderately


movies: romance or comedy

historical sites, shopping, traveling, plays, classical music as well as rock & and roll, old tunes, show tunes, walking on the beach, dancing, talking, gardening, crafts, home improvement projects.

I am quite a mix of ethnicities. My mother is half Mexican. My father was a blue eyed blonde with Swiss and Chippewa Indian in his background. Irish, French, Spanish, & English are the European decents I know to be in my background from my mom's side.

THE BEACH, local history & historical sites, tourist attractions, restaurants, tropical islands, mountains

Home & Garden Television, Two & a Half Men, Jay Leno, History Channel, Learning Channel, Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, Oprah, Biography, certain sitcoms, old movies, nostalgia, ethnic foods, seafood.

I have begun reading "New Earth" but find it to be rather heavy, so I must take it a few pages at a time. I enjoy reading things about toy poodles. New Age spirituality. Decorating & home improvement articles. Biographies.

I have one toy poodle named Mimi.

I want to be with someone who is very affectionate, articulate, comfortable expressing their feelings. I am a talkative, soft spoken, sensitive person who loves to laugh. I love to cuddle up together on the beach or at home by a fire.

I enjoy pleasant people from a variety of walks of life.

Languages: Speaks English
Ethnicity: No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious
Education: Bachelors degree or higher

Smoke: 420 friendly on special occasions. Tobacco NEVER!
Drink: Moderately

I LOVE TO BE NEAR WATER. The sound of water falls, babbling brooks, ocean waves, rain and the lapping of water on a cruise ship are all very soothing to me.

I LOVE GARDENING and home improvement projects. I could also be interested in volunteering together for a charity or common cause.

Tend to be liberal. Though I am a registered democrat I am not a highly political person.

I have a regular education TEACHING CREDENTIAL as well as a Clear Specialist Instruction Credential in Special Education from San Diego State University. I am authorized to teach Language Arts for middle school. I am credentialed to teach Culinary K-12 or Family Studies and Consumer Sciences grades K-12. I am currently substitute teaching.

I have a LITTLE EIGHT POUND DOG, named Mimi. She is an apricot Poodle.

I have a 78 year old mother, one brother, age 56, and one sister, age 52. My nephew is 22. I have 27 first cousins.


Hair: dark blonde
Eyes: Brown


Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Exploring new areas
Hobbies and crafts
Museums and art
Music and concerts
Performing arts

Education: B. A. Liberal Studies
Teaching Credential Pre-school through 12 self contained
Special Education Credential for Learning Handicapped
Family Studies and Consumer Sciences/Culinary/Home Ec.
Language Arts through Grade 9

College/University: San Diego State University

Languages: English

Politics: Liberal

Sign: Cancer

Pets I have: Toy Poodle

What I’m doing with my life

I am regrouping!

I'm really good at

Conversation, writing, laughing, gardening.

The first things people usually notice about me

Eyes and hair. Soft voice.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

movies: romance or comedy

Home & Garden Television, Two & a Half Men, Jay Leno, History Channel, Learning Channel, Discovery Channel, Travel Channel, Oprah, Biography, certain sitcoms, old movies, nostalgia

FOOD: ethnic foods, seafood

The six things I could never do without

Friends & family
plenty of fresh water
Fresh air
Soft mattress, foam pillows, soft sheets and blankets.

I spend a lot of time thinking about

Being incredibly happy for the rest of my life.


On a typical Friday night

I am laughing with someone

out for dinner


The most private thing I’m willing to admit

Hhhhmm. Can't say!

You should message me if


You think we might like each other.

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Agoura Hills | Albany | Altadena | Anaheim | Anaheim Hills | Antelope | Antioch | Apple Valley | Arroyo Grande | Atascadero | Bakersfield | Banning | Bell | Berkeley | Beverly Hills | Brentwood | Brisbane | Burbank | Burlingame | Carlsbad | Carmichael | Castaic | Castro Valley | Central California | Chico | Citrus Heights | Clovis | Corona | Davis | Delano | Discovery Bay | El Centro | Encinitas | fairfax | Folsom | Forestville | Fremont | Fresno | Fullerton | Glendale | Hacienda Heights | Hayward | Huntington Beach | indio | Irvine | Koreatown | La Habra | La Mirada | La Verne | Lafayette | Laguna Beach | Laguna Hills | Laguna Niguel | Livermore | Loma Linda | Long Beach | Los Altos | los angeles | losangeles | Lytle Creek | Mar Vista | Marin County | Melno Park | Merced | Mill Valley | Mission Viejo | Monrovia | Monterey | Mountain View | Moval | murrieta | Newark | Newport Beach | North Hollywood | Norwalk | Novato | Oakland | Oceanside | Ojai | Orange | Oroville | Pacific Palisades | Pacifica | Palo Alto | paradise | Pasadena | Perris | petaluma | Point Loma | Prather | Ramona | Redondo Beach | Redway | Riverside | Rocklin | Sacramento | Sacramento area | Saint Louis | San Bernardino | san clemente | San Diego | San Francisco | San Jose | San Luis Obispo | San Marcos | San Pedro | San Rafael | San Ramon | Santa Clara | Santa Clarita | Santa Cruz | Santa Fe Springs | Santa Maria | Santa Monica | Santa Rosa | Scv | South pasadena | Spring | Stockton | Studio City | Sun City | Sunnyvale | Tarzana | Tehachapi | Temecula | Thousand Oaks | Torrance | Tustin | Ukiah | vacaville | Vallejo | Van nuys | Venice | Ventura | Visalia | Vista | Walnut Creek | West Covina | West Hills | Westlake | Westlake Village | Westminster | Whittier | Woodland | Yuba City | Yucaipa | yucca valley | Agoura | Agoura Hills | Alameda | albany | Alhambra | aliso viejo | altadena | Anaheim | Anaheim | Anaheim | ANAHEIM HILLS | Antelope Valley | Antioch | Anza | Aptos | Arcadia | arcata | Arroyo Grande | Auburn | Azusa | Bakersfield | Banning | Bay Area | Beaumont | Bell | Belmont | Benicia | Berkeley | Berkeley, CA | Berkeley/Oakland | beverly Hills | Big Bear City | Brea | Buena Park | Burbank | Burlingame | Calabasas | Calistoga | Calpine | Camarillo | Campbell | Carlsbad | Carpinteria | Central Valley | Chatsworth | Chico | Chino | Chino Hills | Chula Vista | Citrus Heights | claremont | clearlake | Coarsegold | Colma | Colton | Concord | Corona | Costa Mesa | Covina | Cowan Heights | Crescent City | Culver City | Cupertino | Cupertino (SF Bay Area | Dana Point | Danville | Davis | Davis | Del Mar | Delhi | Dublin | East Bay | East Bay Area | East Palo Alto | el cajon | El Cerrito | El Dorado Hills | El monte | El Segundo | El Sobrante | Elk Grove | Emeryville | Encinitas | Escondido | Fairfield | Fairfiled | Fallbrook | Fillmore | Fort irwin | Foster City | Fountain valley | Frazier Park | Fremont | Fresno | Fullerton | Garden Grove | Gardena | Glendale | Goleta | Granada hills | Grass Valley | Greenbrae | H.B | Hanford | Hawthorne | Hayward | Healdsburg | hemet | Hercules | Highland | Hollister | Hollywood | huntington beach | Huntingtong Beach | Indio | Inglewood | Irvine | Joshua Tree | L.A | LA | La Habra | La Jolla | La Mirada | La Puente | La Quinta | Ladera Ranch | Laguna Beach | Laguna Hills | Laguna Niguel | Laguna Woods | Lagunitas | Lake Arrowhead | Lake Elsinore | Lancaster | Larkspur | Livermore | lodi | loma linda | long beach | Long Beach, Los Angeles, Orange County | Los Angeles | Los Angeles (Westwood | Los Angeles Area | Los Angeles near West Hollywood | Los Angles | Los Banos | Los Gatos | Los Osos | Lynwood | Malibu | Mammoth Lakes | Manhattan Beach | Manhattan Beach, Los Angeles | Mar Vista | Mare Island | Marina Del Rey | Mendocino County | Menifee | Menlo | Menlo Park | Mill valley | Milpitas | Mira Loma | Mission Hills | Mission Viejo | Modesto | Monrovia | Monterey | monterey park | Moorpark | Moreno Valley | Mountain View | mt. shasta | Murrieta | N. Hollywood | Napa | Nevada City | New York | Newbury Park | Newport Beach | newport coast | North Hollywood | Northern | Novato | Oakland |
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month