Vegetarian dating facebook page

Asbury Park, new_jersey vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Tracy, a  Almost veg in Asbury Park Tracy
is a 47 year old, Agnostic / not religious bi-female.
Living in Asbury Park, new_jersey
Almost veg diet.

I am an easy-going, carefree person who loves to laugh and hang out with wonderful family and friends. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, thus you will find me just about every day working out at the gym or engaging in outdoor activities, such as biking, while eating a healthy, vegetarian diet.  I do eat fish, seafood, and eggs, and (on occasion when having dinner at someone's house or socializing with friends/family over dinner on weekends) dairy cheese.  I do enjoy going to vegan restaurants very much but it's difficult getting my friends to try them with me (though they have and, for the most part, they enjoyed their food!).  I LOVE the summer.  It's my time to enjoy going to the beach and to amusement parks (especially to ride the rollercoasters),. I love participating or watching sports (football is my favorite!), watching movies, going out for dinner with friends and family, or just entertaining at home. I LOVE the holidays, too, especially Christmas. 

I am very easy to get along with. Many of my friends claim I am the life of a party and are grateful that I take on the role as social organizer for our get-togethers. I'm looking to meet someone who I can first become good friends with, before leading to a potential relationship. I should let it be known that I am also looking to keep things discreet, at least in the beginning.

I'm looking for someone who lives near the NJ Shore or Philadelphia has that same carefree attitude about life, has a great sense of humor, is fit, and chooses to live a healthy life (most of the time! Weekends are often my "cheat" days!!). Someone who also enjoys their free time and doesn't mind not spending every single second with me. Everyone always says that I look a lot younger than my age so don't let the number scare you...I still think and act like I'm 29! Maybe 30!!

I'm looking for people living in the southern NJ area (or around the Asbury Park, NJ area) as this is where I will eventually be moving to within the next 6 years. I don't mind the commute for now! I love the southern NJ area (they have the best beaches in the world! Wildwood Crest being the Best!!! And I LOVE spending time in Philadelphia!!

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Allendale | Allentown | Ask Me | Atlantic County | Audubon | Avon by the Sea | BASKING RIDGE | Bernardsville | Bloomfield | Bogota | Bordentown | bridgewater | Caldwell | Cedar Grove | central | Cherry Hill | Clark | Clifton | Columbus | Dumont | East Brunswick | Eatontown | Edgewater | Edison | Elizabeth | Essex Fells | Fair Lawn | Fanwood | flemington | Florham Park | Freehold | Hackensck | Hamilton | Hamilton Township | Hamilton Twp | Hardwick | Harrison | Hewitt | Highland Park | Highlands | Hoboken | Jersey | Jersey City | Kearny | Kinnelon | Lake Hopatcong | Lakewood | Leonia | Lyndhurst | Maple Shade | Matawan | Medford | Mickleton | Middletown | Millstone | Monmouth County | Montclair | Montgomery | moorestown | Morris Plains | Morristown | Mount Ephraim | Neptune | New Brunswick | New Milford | New Vernon | Newton | Norhern NJ | North Bergen | North Brunswick | Nutley | Oak Ridge | Old Tappan | Orange | Palisades Park | Paramus | Paramus area | Passaic | Paterson | Pemberton | Pennsauken | Piscataway | Pompton Plains | Princeton | Red Bank | Robbinsville | Rockaway | Rumson | Runnemede | Rutherford | Sayreville | Shrewsbury | Somerset | South Jersesy | South Jersey | Teaneck | Toms River | trenton | Undisclosed | Union City | Upper Saddle River | Vauxhall | Verona | Wallington | Wayne | Wesfield | West New York | Westwood | Woodbridge |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month