VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Phoenixville, pennsylvania vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Courtney, a  Vegan in Phoenixville Courtney
is a 44 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Phoenixville, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

Single, no kids, scientist, Laid back vegan (I understand everyone’s journey needs to be a person doing the best they can).


Dan, a  Veggie/vegan in Phoenixville Dan
is a 46 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Phoenixville, pennsylvania
Veggie/vegan diet.

Vegetarian/vegan for 19 years. I work with people that have autism. It is challenging, rewarding, and fun all at the same time. I have a wide range of interests and try to leave no stone unturned in a quest for knowledge and a better understanding of life. My interests include anarchism, animal rights, going to demos, music(including but not exclusive to punk, oi, hardcore, new wave, goth, ska, reggae, and 80's), reading, riding bikes for fun and for errands, books and movies dealing with political or real events, traveling in my VW camper and exploring different towns, buildings, nature, and ways other people live, organic gardening, going to shows/concerts, having in depth political and social conversations about the state of humanity. If that last one sounds too heavy, don't worry because I do like to relax. Whether it's on the beach, watching the sunset, by a stream, or people watching, I can sit and find some amount of peace in this world of insanity.


JayTea79, a  Vegetarian in Phoenixville JayTea79
is a 39 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Phoenixville, pennsylvania
Vegetarian diet.

I'm a High School custodian working on furthering my education. I make enough money to survive and live on my own but definately want to move on with my life. I've been a veg head for a couple of years now and have no support system. Everyone I know eats meat, LOL! I still drink milk and am off and on with Organic Eggs, but am thinking of going full Vegan. I enjoy going to pubs, pool halls, concerts. I smoke a cigar occasionally (not cigarettes) but burn incense so my place doesn't smell like tobacco all of the time. Looking for friends, relationship (women) or just a date to start. 


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Akron | Allentown | Altoona | Ardmore | Bensalem | Berlin | Bethlehem | Bloomsburg | Boyertown | Bridgeport | bryn mawr | Chalfont | Chambersburg | Chester Springs | Chestnut Hill | columbia | Dallas | Douglassville | Doylestown | Dresher | Drexel Hill | Eagleville | East Bangor | East Norriton | East Stroudsburg | Elizabethtown | Erie | Exton | Fleetwood | Franklin | Freemansburg | Greensburg | Greensburg | Greensburg | Halifax | hamburg | Hanover | Harrisburg | Harrisburg area | Havertown | Hermitage | Hershey | Honesdale NE PA | King of Prussia | Kingston | Lacaster | Lancaster | Langhorne | Lansdale | Latrobs | Lebanon | Levittown | Lititz | McConnellsburg | Mifflinburg | Millerstown | Mocanaqua | Mohnton | Mount Joy | New Castle | Newtown | Newtown Square | Norristown | North Wales | Northwestern | Oil city | Paoli | Pequea | Perkasie | Philadel Hia | Philadelpha | Philadelphia | Philadelphia Area | Phoenixville | Pittsburgh | Pittston | pottstown | Pottsville | Reading | Schwenksville | scranton | Selinsgrove | Sharon | Spring Grove | Spring House | Springfield | State College | Swiftwater | tamaqua | Uniontown | Upper Darby | Villanova | Washington | Waterford | Wayne | Waynesboro | Wennersvile | West Chester | West Chester | Wexford | Wilkes barre | Williamsport | Wyomissing | Yardley | York |
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month