Vegetarian dating facebook page

Philadelphia, pennsylvania vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Wheatboi Dave, a  Vegan in Philadelphia Wheatboi Dave
is a 43 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

I am a working artist, in abstract and conceptual painting, relief and woodcut prints as well as mail art network throught the post. I also make experimental electronic music and sometimes produce underground happenings using media. I use to do a lot of performance art in the past and now spend a lot of time archiving things and writing about happenings.

Most of my time in nature in a small town but I go into cities to see friends. I lived most of my life in cities, being from Philadelphia.

Love games (video, board, rpg ect) 

I love in my free time watching films and documentaries as well as cooking vegan food at home.

Sugaree66, a  Vegan in Philadelphia Sugaree66
is a 57 year old, Christian / other bi-female.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

Hmmm....  How does a person who has lived better than half a century describe themself in under 500 words?  First of all, I am a Hufflepuff and a Deadhead.  I am owned by a very lovely kitty named Lady Elvendork.  She occasionally lets me out but she invariably makes her displeasure known if I am gone for too long.  Quite the taskmaster, is she.  I am vegan though not so exacting that I won't eat something made in the same facility as products that are made with animal.  I am a big fan of baking although, with the exception of bread, my results are sketchy at best.  Still, it's great fun and spending time experimenting with vegan ingredients keeps me off the streets.  Movies and books are big in my home and I'm always ready to see live music.  I'm not able to see Dead & Co. in Vegas this year but I am looking forward to Goose, moe., Slightly Stoopid, and the one and only Mr. Bruce Springsteen (woo hoo!).  

Spiritually, I consider myself Christo-Pagan (it's a thing, I promise you).  I am panromantic, gray-sexual, and demi-girl and my pronouns are she/they.  I am, obviously, open to anyone and will always respect who you are and expect the same.  

This really is kind of hard so I'll stop here for now.  You can find out the rest in time.  :)



Veggie4life, a  Vegetarian in Philadelphia Veggie4life
is a 61 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegetarian diet.

Initially I became a vegetarian for ethical reasons, but later it evolved into nutrition as well.

I am fun and funny--I am told.  I agree. I'm relatively easy going.  Some of the things I enjoy are hiking, swimming and watching football (real football, not American).


My reading interests are strictly non-fiction, and mainly, science and history.  I believe there's always more to learn.  I enjoy good, intelligent conversation, and periodically tv/films that are just entertaining.



Katay, a  Vegan in Philadelphia Katay
is a 68 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

I care deeply about animals and nature and am an activist for both. I studied art and writing in college. I still like to write. I am curious, creative, instrospective, shy, funny, and strong minded. If I sit still, or stay indoors, or spend too much time by myself, I sink into the slough of despond, so I'm looking for someone to go for walks, watch movies, cook meals, and shoot the shit with. If you are a fellow activist, then I would collaborate with you on some creative outreach. I like independent films, and documentaries; punk rock, ska, alternative, hip hop and other raw music; and reading, especially nonfiction, but also good literature. I am interested in history, especially prehistory, art, architecture, and a bunch of other things. I don't expect my friends to share all or many of my tastes and interests, (though it would be a giant plus), just have a good sense of humor and think about things. I lived a lot of places in my early years, but after some drifting, I landed in Philadelphia where I happened to take root. I live close to the bone and no longer travel. Looking for someone who lives close to Philadelphia. 

Aaron2022, a  Vegetarian in Philadelphia Aaron2022
is a 65 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegetarian diet.

I've became a vegetarian independently at age 13 because of my love for animals. I'm a mental health counselor and a working artist. I'm a complex person with a variety of passions and interests.

Kurt, a  Vegetarian in Philadelphia Kurt
is a 61 year old, Buddhist male.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegetarian diet.

I'm a sensitive, compassionate person with a passion for social justice and human rights. I've been a vegetarian for almost 30 years and have practiced meditation in several Buddhist traditions. I've been a writer and an activist, and have worked in both human and animal rights. My interests include music (I sing and play the guitar a bit), spirituality, travel, health and wellness, psychology and sociology. I'm committed to personal growth, have a simple lifestyle and value deep, open and honest communication. I consider myself a very good listener. I'm a serious person but have been told I have a great sense of humor. And I've loved R.E.M. since the 1980s.

Pearl, a  Vegan in Philadelphia Pearl
is a 71 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

Soft-spoken, writer, author, college math educator, down to earth, heart-centered, active in humanitarian, social, and environmental issues, animal advocate/activist. I enjoy nature, walking, hiking, running, biking, yoga, meditation (strive to practice more) and the arts. 

Josh, a  Vegan in Philadelphia Josh
is a 36 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

I love the beach

gemma, a  Almost veg in Philadelphia gemma
is a 66 year old, Catholic female.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Almost veg diet.

Live a healthy lifestyle, enjoy the beach , walking Bike riding , yoga, exercise classes at the gym. I enjoy music , art museums and vacationing.

Joe, a  Vegetarian in Philadelphia Joe
is a 65 year old, Humanist male.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegetarian diet.

I've been a vegetarian most of my adult life, mainly because of the animal cruelty issue, also for ecological/land use issues and my own spiritual well-being. Plus I just have an aversion to meat. Among my interets are music (rock, folk, sometimes classical), movies, and good conversation. I also enjoy hiking and the outdoors, and like exploring, both urban and nature. Politically, I consider myself liberal/left of center. 

Kittygirl, a  Vegan in Philadelphia Kittygirl
is a 56 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

Self-employed entrepreneur, volunteer and animal advocate. I have long been a Holistic practioner with my own practice and vegan brand. Seeking like mindeed companionship for travel, friendship and whatever is meant to be. I am open minded, but I do believe in chemistry so if I make a new friend, that is all good to me if we share similar interests and can help support the planet and one another.

I maintain (and prefer) a 100% vegan diet at home, yet acknolwedge I am not perfect as it can be tricky eating out, which I love to do. I am the "omit this, replace with that" girl, that annoys every waiter/waitress.


Message me for photos as I have received too many strange messages here, unfortunately.   :(  So i must be selective. 


tgye, a  Veggie/vegan in Philadelphia tgye
is a 38 year old, other / not disclosed gay male.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Veggie/vegan diet.

Animal lover. Voluteer junkie. Poetry and literature are a reason to smile every day. Science is fun, life is too.

109acorn, a Veg at home in Philadelphia 109acorn
is a 46 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Veg at home diet.

Admittedly, I follow a Paleo diet. Not fanatically but closely. I joined this sight because I am interested in someone who has a similar belief system and who is fitness oriented;leads a healthy lifestyle. If you wink my profile & I return your wink, feel free to send me a mssg with contact. I am an attentive single parent, a personal trainer-weight lifter/group fitness instructor and a follower of Law of Attraction and Mooji. This combination of passions is unusual. I am hopeful a potential partner exists who understands or even shares my belief system and is grounded enough to allow me to be myself while I give him space to have his unique life-style; both of us without judgement, rather acceptance& appreciation.

I moved here recently after living on Maui for 10yrs. I still own property there so I return annually to check on it and visit friends. My 9yo son was raised there. His father lives on Maui & we are good partners in parenting. I LOVE coffee & coffee-shop culture and I love most professional sports, both on TV & live. (OK, I don't like MMA, hockey or golf) If you are interested thus far, we can share the rest over coffee.

Asar Neter, a  Veggie/vegan in Philadelphia Asar Neter
is a 49 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Philadelphia, pennsylvania
Veggie/vegan diet.

The purpose of life is to experience it. The challenge of life is to do it peacefully.

mjl333, a  Raw food in philadelphia mjl333
is a 44 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in philadelphia, pennsylvania
Raw food diet.

Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month