Vegetarian dating facebook page

Latrobs, pennsylvania vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Gary, a  Vegan in Latrobs Gary
is a 34 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Latrobs, pennsylvania
Vegan diet.

The best way to describe me is...


"A liberal, geek, vegan, feminist, environmentalist choosing to live childfree; a fighter for the voiceless."


I'm a big animal lover and have been my entire life. I would consider myself a highly sensitive person with ADHD and OCD characteristics. ?? 

I'm vegan for ethical reasons but I love the health benefits too. Prior to going vegan about seven years ago I was vegetarian since the age of 14. 

I absolutely love comedies, live performances, all living creatures, fighting for minorities and the disadvantaged individuals human and nonhuman alike. I enjoy traveling and would love to see the world someday. Family is important to me. I'm just as happy sitting in binge watching Netflix or outside biking. I'm more of a city person than country person. I've volunteered extensively with PETA as a community campaign coordinator and also completed a stint in the LA office as a social media/marketing intern.


I want to live a life that changes the world. Even if that change is relatively small. I believe education is key to advancing our society and I'm a life long learner. Currently, back at university studying communications and psychology. I plan on applying to graduate school after completing my undergraduate degree. If you believe in education and have a passion to create change in the world; let's chat over coffee or tea, perhaps?


My adaptation skills are pretty top-notch. In a professional setting I enjoy being the leader not a follower. I feel the best being in charge of a situation but don't enjoy being in control all the time. I like balance in my personal life and even enjoy relinquishing control to my partner at times. 


I believe things that are important in a relationship is being open with one another, supporting each other in life's endeavors, communication, being nonconfrontational and nonjudgmental, understanding, and caring. 


My pet peeves...

- vague generalization

- self-centered

- self-involved 

- closed minded

- unwillingness to look inside oneself in order to improve their life. 

- people who get upset over everything

- people who do not have patience 

- who disregards others feelings 

- selfishness

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Akron | Altoona | Ardmore | Berlin | Bethlehem | Bloomsburg | Boyertown | Bridgeport | bryn mawr | Chalfont | Chester Springs | Chestnut Hill | Dallas | Douglassville | Doylestown | Dresher | Drexel Hill | Dublin | Eagleville | East Bangor | East Norriton | Elizabethtown | Erie | Exton | Fleetwood | Franklin | Freemansburg | Greensburg | Greensburg | Greensburg | Halifax | hamburg | Harrisburg | Havertown | Hershey | Honesdale NE PA | King of Prussia | Kingston | Langhorne | Lansdale | Latrobs | Lebanon | Lititz | Miami | Mifflinburg | Millerstown | Mocanaqua | Mohnton | Mount Penn (Exeter | New Castle | Newtown | Newtown Square | Norristown | North Wales | Northwestern | Oil city | Pequea | Perkasie | Philadel Hia | Philadelpha | Philadelphia | Philadelphia Area | Phoenixville | Pittsburgh | Pittston | pottstown | Pottsville | Reading | Schwenksville | scranton | Selinsgrove | Southampton | Spring Grove | Springfield | State College | Swarthmore | tamaqua | Uniontown | Upper Darby | Walnutport | Warminster | Waynesboro | West Chester | West Norriton | Wexford | Wilkes barre | Wynnewood | Wyomissing | Yardley | York |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month