Vegetarian dating facebook page

Orlando, florida vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Lavern , a  Vegetarian in Orlando Lavern
is a 48 year old, 7th Day Adventist female.
Living in Orlando, florida
Vegetarian diet.

I am a single parent that raised my children to put God first. I am nurse and believe my place of employment is a mission field where God has placed me. God is the center of my life an I rely on him in all decisions I make. 

is a 44 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Orlando, florida
Vegan diet.

 I love art, premiere league soccer, music, books, spiritual/personal development, dancing, running, all things esoteric, animals, nature, beach, summer, Vietnamese food.

Larry, a  Vegan in Orlando Larry
is a 61 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Orlando, florida
Vegan diet.

I am a very dedicated vegan (over 30 years) for all the usual reasons. I have too many occupations to list but am incredibly talented in numerous areas (and am actually more humble than it might appear). I have four college degrees including a master?s in counseling and a doctorate in education. My life is a mass of contradictions that somehow make perfect sense?and is extremely interesting to those who are flexible enough to handle it. Politically progressive but conservative in relationships. Extremely left-brained; also extremely right-brained. Exceedingly intense in a calm and peaceful sort of way. Striving for simplicity in life while embracing its complexity.

artsypete, a  Veggie/vegan in Orlando artsypete
is a 66 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Orlando, florida
Veggie/vegan diet.

I've been vegetarian/vegan for more than 35 years for health reasons. I'm a photographer and musician. I love arts shows, live music, libraries, flowers, long hugs and long kisses. I play the bass and double bass which is a big part of my life too. Currently I'm teaching photography and running my commercial photography business (no weddings no events please), I live with my beautiful loving cat Luna. My friends and family described me as an easy going and loving person. I like aromatherapy, vegan and vegetarian cooking, camping, hiking, astrology, shamanic healing practice, biking, outdoors, home repair, and love to read. Pictures was taken on 6/1/2020.


Surriel, a  Vegan in Orlando Surriel
is a 33 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Orlando, florida
Vegan diet.

Ray, a  Vegan in Orlando Ray
is a 65 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Orlando, florida
Vegan diet.

I am very active and enjoy a variety of interests including working out almost daily, going to live performances of several types, occasional travel including to watch sunrises and sunsets. I am a tech executive and can work remote sometimes. I am mostly vegan with more to learn and do. I like a fairly high alkaline diet. I like the ocean and country side in their natural and as less developed as possible. I am not religious but open to spirituality. I enjoy my single life but would like to see if it would be more enjoyable with a like minded companion to share our knowledge seeking and wonderful experiences with. I hope to meet and get know and some awesome lady to spend time with.

Earthen_Child, a  Vegan in Orlando Earthen_Child
is a 38 year old, spiritual bi-female.
Living in Orlando, florida
Vegan diet.

I just moved to the area and I am looking to meet chilled relaxed people to make new friendships. If something relationship worthy blossoms then that will be a plus but such things tend to take time. About me, I am definitely an easy going introverted extrovert. I love socializing and public excitements but in smaller doses so I can re-energize to properly enjoy more. I enjoy all the regular things like the outdoors, urban exploring, dancing, cooking, movies, family-fun games, gardening, reading, learning, creating, and music. These days, I spend most of my free time exploring, working on an art project, or studying for my yoga teaching certificate. I am pretty strict with my lifestyle, meaning that I don't bring junk food or sugary drinks into my home. I try to meal prep during the weekdays. I say no to plastic bags at the grocery store. I don't buy paper towels and I use washable cloth towels instead. I don't like to buy one-use items and try my best to bring my own to-go containers when eating out.I would like to grow my life to do more homesteading.

boundless_love, a  Vegetarian in orlando boundless_love
is a 51 year old, Buddhist female.
Living in orlando, florida
Vegetarian diet.

I'm an animal and nature lover, classical guitar player, environmentally conscious and very open-minded person. Some of my personality traits: humble, simplicity, understanding, compassion, patience, honest, mindfulness, optimistic.

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Auburndale | Aventura | Boca Raton | Boynton Beach | Bradenton | Brooksville | Central FL | Citrus Springs | Clearwater | Clermont | Cocoa | Cocoa Beach | Coral Gables | Davenport | Daytona Beach | Deland | Delray Beach | Dunedin | FL Keys / HI / any warm place | Flagler Beach | Fort Lauderdale | Fort Myers | Fort Pierce | Ft. Lauderdale | Gainesville | Grassy Key | Gulfport | Hallandale Beach | Hawthorne | Hobe Sound | Hollywood | Homestead | Inverness | Jacksonville | Jupiter | La Crosse | Lake Worth | Lakeland | Largo | Miami | Miami Beach | Naples | Nature Coast | Northeast FL | Ocala | Odessa | Orlando | Ormond Beach | Osprey | Palm Beach | Palm Beach Gardens | Panama City | Ponte Vedra | Riverview | Santa Rosa Beach | Sarasota | Sarssota | Satellite Beach | Singer Island | St Petersburg | St. Augustine | St. Petersburg | stuart | sunny isles beach | Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale | Surfside | Tallahassee | Tampa | Tarpon Springs | Venice | Wellington | Winter Garden | Winter Park |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month