Vegetarian dating facebook page

Lake Worth, florida vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Sheree, a  Vegan in Lake Worth Sheree
is a 57 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Lake Worth, florida
Vegan diet.

Are you searching for a thoughtful, kind, passionate, sincere woman with a sense of humor who likes to have fun and enjoy life? A woman who's in touch with who she is and what she wants, and her words and actions are in sync? If you are, you clicked on the right profile!

So, what else should you know about me?

Fun facts: Many years ago, I drove across the U.S. from New Jersey to Alaska stopping at many of the awesome national parks. I actually lived in Anchorage for about 12 years and it was a great experience, but I prefer the Florida heat to the Alaska cold, long winters.

Being an empty nester, I have the freedom to come and go. Both of my daughters live out of state.

I’m vegan and I’m dedicated to living a healthy, holistic lifestyle. I love to cook and be creative in the kitchen! I enjoy manu different types of cuisine (Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Ethiopian, Thai!). How about you?

I don’t play games when it comes to dating and relationships (except for cards, board games, occasionally bowling and shuffleboard). :)

I enjoy fun conversations, weekend getaways, romantic dinners, sunsets at the beach, theater, music (especially 70's), festivals, concerts, dancing, snuggling in front of the TV watching a movie, going to the movies (this year my favorites are Bohemian Rhapsody and Green Book), dining out, travel, spontaneity, being out in nature, and so much more!

James, a  Vegan in Lake Worth James
is a 28 year old, Christian / LDS male.
Living in Lake Worth, florida
Vegan diet.

Someone who is open to new things and is not close minded . Kind thoughtful

O2Cu, a  Veggie/vegan in Lake Worth O2Cu
is a 59 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Lake Worth, florida
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm writing my first book that I hope to have published before next spring. I sing and enjoy different musical styles. I'm a youth advocate and podcasts host. I love history, dining out and nature walks. I'm part of the Cather faith and am open to communal living.





Adam, a  Vegetarian in Lake Worth Adam
is a 44 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Lake Worth, florida
Vegetarian diet.

Down to earth personality with a peaceful romantic heart, very caring and generous. Well traveled both domestic and international. Some of the hobbies I enjoy are hiking, tennis, snorkeling, foreign films and live music. My diet is vegetarian, but open minded about other people's diets. I enjoy eating organic food as often as possible. Favorite cuisine is Thai , then Indian and Ethiopian. My ancestors come from Belarus, former Yugoslavia , Spain and Turkey. The music I enjoy is avant garde jazz, world music, roots reggae , eco-conscious folk, classic rock and latin . I like animals such as dogs, cats and horses. During my college years I studied in Italy, Czech Republic and China.

veggi, a  Macrobiotic in Lake Worth veggi
is a 87 year old, Taoist gay male.
Living in Lake Worth, florida
Macrobiotic diet.

I would love to meet people

Lotus, a  Vegan in Lake Worth, Lotus
is a 55 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Lake Worth,, florida
Vegan diet.

Hello Beautiful Spirit, 

I live in Southern Florida which I totally love.  The beaches and the weather are awesome.    I do massage  Therapy and Cold Laser Therapy and Facial rejuvenation with Micro Current and cold Laser. It is the non invasive totally natural face lift. I moved here from Southern California where I had a farm.  I lived out of cities for 12 years.  Now I am back in civilazation.  It is good here.  

I like to laugh and be playful.  Giving and receiving Love unconditionally is my mission. My teachers are Amma, Mantak Chia, Drunvelo Melchizadek and all of you.   Meditaiton, Yoga and Dance are some of my favorite ways  to spend  my time.  I am totally into health and healthy lifestyle.  I have been a vegitarian and vegan for 33 years.  

I love to prepare food and share food with friends. I am also an artist.  I would like to share my life and love with an altenative wonderful loving human. 


 Peace and Health to you,



Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Alacha | Apopka | Aventura | Boca Raton | Bonita Springs | Boynton Beach | Bradenton | Brooksville | Cape Coral | Central FL | Chattahoochee | Clearwater | Clermont | Cocoa Beach | Coconut Creek | Coral Springs | Davenport | Daytona Beach | Daytona Beach Shores | Deerfield Beach | Deland | Delray Beach | dunedin | Englewood | Estero | FL Keys / HI / any warm place | Florida and NYC | Fontainebleau | Fort Lauderdale | Fort Myers | Fort Pierce | Fort Walton Beach | Forth Lauderale | Ft. Lauderdale | Gainesville | Georgetown | Gulfport | Havana | Hialeah | Hobe Sound | Hollywood | Homestead | Inverness | Jacksonville | Jacksonville Florida | Jupiter | Key Largo | Key West | Kissimmee | Lake Mary | Lake Worth | lakeland | Lantana | Largo | Lehigh acres | Live Oak | Longwood | Loxahatchee | lutz | Marco Island | Melbourne | Miami | Miami Beach | Miramar | Mismi | N Fort Myers | Naples | Nature Coast | Near Clearwater | New Port Richey | Northeast FL | northeast florida | northeast Florida / southeast Georgia | Ocala | Odessa | Orange park | Orlando | Ormond Beach | Palatka | Palm Bay | Palm Beach | Palm Beach Gardens | Palm Harbor | Pembroke pines | Pensacola | Plant City | Pompano Beach | Ponte Vedra | Ponte Vedrs | Port Charlotte | Port Orange | Port Saint Lucie | Port st Lucie | Riverview | Saint Petersburg | San Juan Puerto Rico | SANFORD | Santa Rosa Beach | sarasota | Sarssota | Spring Hill | Spring Hilll | St Augustine | St Petersburg | St. James City | St. Johns | St. Petersburg | Stuart | sunny isles beach | Sunrise | Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale | Tallahassee | Tampa | tarpon springs | Tavernier | Titusville | Venice | Vero Beach | Wellington | Wesley Chapel | West Palm Beach | Wildwood | Winter Garden | Winter Park |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month