Vegetarian dating facebook page

Coral springs, florida vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Erin, a  Vegan in Coral springs Erin
is a 43 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Coral springs, florida
Vegan diet.

My name i Erin. I am a high school English teacher. I enjoy going to concerts and consider myself to be a music junkie. I am a vegan for the animals and love every second that I devote to this cause. 

RichardPositively, a  Vegetarian in Coral Springs RichardPositively
is a 61 year old, Jewish male.
Living in Coral Springs, florida
Vegetarian diet.

I Love life, being creative, productive, having fun but always taking seriously all that should be.  Sharing ideas, meaningful experiences, while also appreciating simple things.  Am easy-going, idealistic and driven to create, produce and do good. Am looking for a feminine sweet woman to share life with, right now and hopefully into the future.


Life is good with so much for us to be thankful for. Regardless of how more or less fortunate some of us are, everyone has dreams and disappointments, while time keeps moving on. Some look for fun and others are open to possible serious relationships.  Both are fine and I’m usually not serious like this and have a creative and positive outlook and sense of humor. In a serious relationship I’d hope for real friendship, mutual appreciation, kindness, affection, consideration and respect. Also dependably being there for each other in good and difficult times. Teamwork and sharing.  Celebrating life while counting one's blessings.  I’d like to meet an attractive feminine woman who may really appreciate me and the meaningful and often exciting life I have to offer. Someone who also loves nature, the environment and good things. As I said, life is good and even more so when sharing a beautiful sunset on a beach together with glasses of fresh sweet lemonade!

I was born in England, lived in Israel and am now in Florida. What motivates me is being productive and creative and contributing in a positive sense in all areas I can, which makes life more meaningful. 

My main occupation is producing educational and cultural TV shows and videos and interviewing leaders in many fields.  My TV shows are broadcast nationwide and producing them requires occasional travel across this great nation and other locations worldwide.

I'm idealistic and principled, love life and family and am looking for a woman who will be my best friend, appreciate and celebrate life with me, while putting up with my being serious when necessary and having a sense of humor as well. 

I have four children above 18 and do not like an empty home, which is why my son insisted on putting me on this program!


I like doing good and proudly gave so very much to my ex and children and honestly have a lot to offer.  I prefer to look at beautiful sunsets with the right girl at my side, plant flowers visit friends movies, fun and travel. I guess this all sounds very romantic but it is all true.  

Sean, a  Vegan in Coral Springs Sean
is a 28 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Coral Springs, florida
Vegan diet.

I love health, fitness, and overall well-being. I love live groovy music. I'm interested in eastern philosophy and culture - mainly that of buddhism and taoism (as told by Alan Watts), yoga, and I LOVE Indian food.

Flipper, a  Vegan in Coral Springs Flipper
is a 49 year old, Jewish female.
Living in Coral Springs, florida
Vegan diet.

I live in Coral Springs with my son. I'm articulate, smart, healthy, well traveled, and definitely family oriented I enjoy cooking, my orchids,love cats, theater, good food, festivals, farmers markets, documentaries. I sound like I'm a nerd, but I'm actually fun and have a decent personality.

Alyssa, a  Veggie/vegan in coral springs Alyssa
is a 28 year old, spiritual female.
Living in coral springs, florida
Veggie/vegan diet.

I have a bubbly personality at times I can be very quiet. I'm a great listener. I like to be very honest and open. I want to travel the world. I love to do random activities, trying new things, and be outside. Im active and workout at least 4 times a week. I'm a respectable free spirit 

Samzilla87, a  Vegan in Coral Springs Samzilla87
is a 31 year old, Agnostic / not religious bi-female.
Living in Coral Springs, florida
Vegan diet.

I'm an easy going chick but I have ambition. I'm very close with my family so I'm looking for someone with similar values.

I'm grounded and responsible but I also dig a little spontaneity.. I might call a friend and ask if they want to take a three hour drive, to see a museum, and be ready to go in an hour.

I love animals and critters of all shapes and sizes. I'm the first one to catch a lizard or a spider and take it outside. 

I love music of all kinds, except for country. I have everhthing from Slayer to Incubus to The Spill Canvas in my collection.

I'm a friendly person but I can be a little shy at times.

I'm not sure what else to write here? Send me a message! :)

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Alacha | Apopka | Atlantic Beach | Aventura | Boca Raton | Bonita Springs | Boynton Beach | Bradenton | Brandon | Brooksville | Cape Coral | Central FL | Chattahoochee | Clearwater | Clearwater Beach | Clermont | Cocoa Beach | Coconut Creek | Coral springs | Davie | Daytona Beach | Daytona Beach Shores | Deerfield Beach | Deland | Delray Beach | dunedin | Ellenton | Estero | FL Keys / HI / any warm place | Flagler Beach | Florida and NYC | Fontainebleau | Fort Lauderdale | Fort Myers | Fort Pierce | Fort Walton Beach | Forth Lauderale | Ft. Lauderdale | Gainesville | Georgetown | Gulfport | Havana | Hialeah | Hobe Sound | Holiday | Hollywood | Homestead | Inverness | JACKSONVILLE | Jacksonville Florida | Jacksonville/Orlando | Jupiter | Key Largo | Key West | Kissimmee | lady lake | Lake Mary | Lake Worth | lakeland | Lantana | Largo | Lehigh acres | Live Oak | Longwood | Loxahatchee | lutz | Marco Island | Melbourne | Miami | Miami Beach | Miramar | Mismi | N Fort Myers | Naples | Nature Coast | Near Clearwater | New Port Richey | North Port | Northeast FL | northeast florida | northeast Florida / southeast Georgia | Ocala | Odessa | Orange park | Orlando | Ormond Beach | Palatka | Palm Bay | Palm Beach | Palm Beach Gardens | Palm Coast | Palm Harbor | Panama City | Panama City Beach | Pembroke pines | Pensacola | Plant City | Pompano Beach | Ponte Vedra | Port Chalotte | Port Charlotte | Port Orange | Port Saint Lucie | Port st Lucie | Riverview | Riviera | Saint Petersburg | San Juan Puerto Rico | SANFORD | Santa Rosa Beach | Sarasota | Sarssota | Spring Hill | Spring Hilll | St Augustine | St Petersburg | St. Augustine | St. James City | St. Johns | St. Petersburg | Stuart | sunny isles beach | Sunrise | Sunrise, Fort Lauderdale | Tallahassee | Tamarac | Tampa | tarpon springs | Tavernier | Titusville | Venice | Vero Beach | Wellington | Wesley Chapel | West Palm Beach | Wildwood | Winter Garden | Winter pack | Winter Park |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month