VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Asheville, north_carolina vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Tom, a  Veggie/vegan in Asheville Tom
is a 78 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Asheville, north_carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a nonviolent vegan meditating soul who aspires to live with kindness and integrity. I love to laugh and am fun to be with. For work I have been an artist/craftsman all my working life but I am semi retired and close to stopping work altogether. I enjoy connecting with people and sharing activities like games, sports, and travel. I love being outside in the beauty of nature doing outdoor activities especially around water like swimming and boating. I also jog, do nautilus, play pickleball regularly and like walking, hiking, casual biking as well. I love animals so I don't eat them. I enjoy reading  books on eastern thought and the poetry of Rumi and Hafiz poetry. I am open and like to communicate heart to heart with others. 


veggieboy71, a  Vegan in Asheville veggieboy71
is a 52 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Asheville, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Greetings All. Not a traditional vegan. Looking for friends, activity partners, etc. Relatively new to the AVL area and would certainly enjoy connecting with other like minded individuals (that lean to the left politically) and certainly have an ethical compassion about animals. I will write more soon.


VeganMeg, a  Vegan in Asheville VeganMeg
is a 44 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Asheville, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

I'm a vegan hoping to move to the Asheville area in January 2024.


natureveg, a  Vegan in Asheville natureveg
is a 55 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Asheville, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Greetings, I am creative, passionate, spontaneous, real, sincere, intelligent, sensual, funny and more. I'm a down-to-earth guy that is able to laugh at himself and I know how to be a good friend. I have many and varied interests some of which are, reading, music (esp. live music) gardening,learning,nature and outdoor activities, drumming (hand and kit drumming) playing soccer, table tennis, shooting pool and so much more. Nature and photography are 2 of my biggest passions. I am also always up for learning or discovering something new about myself the person I am with or the world at large.


Lily, a  Raw food in Asheville Lily
is a 24 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Asheville, north_carolina
Raw food diet.

Message me if you want to talk raw veganism and activism! I have been vegan since 2015 and raw for almost a year. Raw veganism saved my life and health (already) and I'm looking for someone deeply interested in the same worldy issues as I am. I am still at the beginning of my healing journey as I have just transitioned into raw veganism so I'm looking for someone compassionate and fun and who could teach me a few things as well. I've been fairy active my whole life but am trying to take it up a notch for health reasons. I am also striving to be my most natural self. (No hair dye, make up, chemicals or anything unatural)  My hero's are Gary Yourofsky, Teal Swan and Freelee the banana girl. 

my long term goal is to grow all my own fruits and veg ???????????? 


Marc, a  Vegetarian in Asheville Marc
is a 68 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Asheville, north_carolina
Vegetarian diet.

I'm a retired chiropractor/natural healer living in Asheville (nice house). I love living here in the mountains and the beauty I'm surrounded by. I Love hanging out in nature and at home too! I enjoy a leisure life. I practice meditation, am vegetarian. I'm into being a man. A good man. I strive, I aspire. I always try to better myself. It's not like I talk about it or anything. I do do some bad stuff too just keep the balence, like smoke some, and a daily cappuccino if you consider that bad. I'm a positive person, solution oriented and I'm not into talking about problems. I like to be and do.


Girl_from_Bmore, a  Vegan in Asheville Girl_from_Bmore
is a 48 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Asheville, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

I enjoy every day for what it brings to me.  I like to find little ways to make a difference - yes, I am a tree-hugger that way.  I need air and I like to be outside (jogging, traveling, or sitting outside a coffee shop).  I just started trying camping this year - and already looking forward to the next trip once we get back into warmer weather.  Cold weather doesn't work for me!

I like to take care of myself, eat healthy and jog a few times a week..squeeze in yoga when I can. That way I can enjoy the times when I want to splurge.  I'm not looking for a health nut rather someone that treats their self well.

 


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month