Vegetarian dating facebook page

Durham, north_carolina vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

fennis, a  Almost veg in Durham fennis
is a 42 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Almost veg diet.

Steve, a  Veggie/vegan in Durham Steve
is a 33 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

DJMICHAEL, a  Veggie/vegan in Durham DJMICHAEL
is a 58 year old, Jewish male.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

Tax accountant by day, mobile dj by night. Weekends I'm a super hero trying to save the world (okay not really, but I do recycle, eat low on the food chain, and stop my car for squirrels crossing the street). I am honest, responsible, intelligent, compassionate, affectionate, empathic, sensitive, gentle, loyal, communicative, financially responsible, etc. My interests include trivia, game shows, old movies, playing guitar, writing songs, taking walks, etc. I believe in living by the golden rule. Here are some other things I believe: I believe that sensitivity and compassion are more attractive than machismo. I believe that real eyebrows on women are sexy. I believe that "gentle" is the word former girlfriends have used most often to describe me. I believe that "liberal" is not a dirty word. I believe in calling someone when I say I will. I believe that if there were more women politicians in the world, there would be fewer wars. I believe that sometimes I take myself far too seriously. :)

Nealie, a  Veggie/vegan in Durham Nealie
is a 39 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

I have been vegetarian on-&-off for about 15 years and made an ethical move to a vegan diet just under a year ago, I’m a non-smoker and rarely drink. I’m athletic, I enjoy early mornings, being outside running, biking, hiking - from the beaches to the mountains.
My friends describe me as relaxed, open-minded, and a life-long learner. I like local music, art museums, coffee with friends, time with my pups, volunteering, weekend adventures, travel, and trying new recipes. I’m a dietitian and I aim for healthy living without taking it all too seriously.

chelonia, a  Vegan in Durham chelonia
is a 45 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Traveler, animal lover, activist. After educating myself I decided to dedicate my life to environmental, social justice, and especially animal rights issues. Mostly that has meant a lot of time sitting at a desk but I've also had some incredible adventures such as living on a boat for a year and traveling to the Galapagos Islands, and fighting to keep old growth forests standing in the Pacific Northwest.
A lot of my free time is spent outdoors and/or with close friends and companion animals - and ok I guess I also need to mention movies, I watch a lot of 'em - especially documentaries but also movies of all sorts. I consider myself to be compassionate, honest, and loving.
I am not really interested in mainstream media and pop culture. I don't really enjoy going to bars and that whole scene, but occasionally I like to see live music and enjoy the local bands especially in Durham.

Bri, a  Vegan in Durham Bri
is a 38 year old, Christian / Protestant female.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

I am interested in meeting more vegans and vegetarians in the area. I enjoy running, yoga, the beach, almost anything outdoors, traveling, dancing and vegan cooking. I'm optimistic, fun and loyal. I've been mostly vegetarian for over 12 years and vegan for the last 1.5. Recently I've been learning more about the benefits of eating raw. Nutrition and exercise are important to me. I work full time for a non-profit and teach yoga part time. I am also working towards a MS in Holistic Nutrition. If you would like to exchange recipes or get together for a run, tea, a beer, or a veggie meal it could be fun.

subji, a  Vegetarian in Durham subji
is a 64 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Vegetarian diet.

I am at the age where I would like to travel.  Weekend getaways or day trips.  I am not looking to get married but can be commited to being with one person.  

Torrian, a  Vegan in Durham Torrian
is a 22 year old, Christian Baptist male.
Living in Durham, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Living vegan in durham. I have "synesthesia" , google it :) . I have a passion for music , art , and healthy food

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Apex | Asheboro | Asheville | Brevard | Carrboro | chapel hill | Charlotte | Concord | Dirham | Greensboro | Hendersonville | Kitty Hawk | Laurel Hill | Matthews | Newport | Raeford | Raleigh | Reidsville | Shelby | Swannanoa | W Henrietta | West Jefferson | Wilmington | Winston Salem | Zebulon | Anywherebutthere | Apex | Asheville | Black Mountain | Boone | Bunnlevel | Carthage | Cary | Chapel Hill | Charlotte | Cullowhee | Durham | Fayetteville | Franklinton | Greensboro | Greenville | Hayesville | High Point | Hope mills | Jacksonville | Kernersville | Lexington | Lillington | Marshall | Moncure | New Bern | Newton | North Carolina | Pittsboro | RALEIGH | Rutherfordton nc | Salisbury | Saxapahaw | Waxhaw | Weaverville | wilmington | Wilminton | Winston - Salem | Winston Salem | Winston-Salem |
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month