VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Raleigh, north_carolina vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



brian37, a  Vegan in Raleigh brian37
is a 53 year old, Buddhist male.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

I am a writer philosopher artist lover and none of those things I like all kinds of cuisine but I am Vegan. I can cook really good but I have been out of practice for awhile I love music especially the roots like jazz and the blues and various ethnic rooted music and of course classic rock I also like Mozart and Tchaikovsky I love the humor of Far Side Mr Show George Carlin Steven Wright and so on I have studied all the western philosophers and I am working on the eastern ones I like going out to dinner movies etc I like playing pool I like the ocean and of course going to the beach I am a very free spirited compassionate and deep passionate person My passions describe a important part of me but who I am is beyond description just as who you are is beyond description Profiles are just to wet your interest after that you have to actually get to know a person directly


Arul, a  Vegetarian in Raleigh Arul
is a 58 year old, Hindu male.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegetarian diet.

I am an enthusiastic, rational, passionate, optimist person with a positive attitude who likes living life to the fullest and enjoy every moment with a smile on the face. I believe that change is fundamental in life and am open to new ideas and perspectives only if it appeals to reason and are logical. Straightforwardness without hurting others sentiments, adapting to new situations without loosing one's core values and essence, working hard as well as exploring the law of inertia when required, and maintaining an equilibrium between my professional and family life, are the important aspects I adhere to in my life.

I am very spiritual, but not religious.

I believe everything happens for a reason, and we will eventually meet.

I am simple, honest, hardworking and enlightened.

I have deep understanding Tamil Saivam and Tamil Saiva Siddantham. I am practicing Vallalar Sanmarkkam . If you are a non-veg or occasionally non-veg, please excuse me.

I am an active USCF rated chess player having rated around 1600.

I do not drink, do not smoke, do not drink eat caffeinated and egg products. Avoid eating outside with exception of Whole Foods Market. I love to drink a lot of coconut water, fresh fruit juice, juices with lemon

I do yoga, pranayama yoga and meditation regularly.

I believe in communication, trust, mutual respect and friendship are most important in any type of relationship. I am looking for my Best friend, Partner in life, Soul mate and Love of My Life! We will discuss more later.

If interested, please contact me with your ambition in life, unique characteristics, important things in your life you are looking for etc.

I request all of you who visit my profile to read the book Mens are from Mars and Womens are from Venus by John Gray

Thanks for stopping by! Good luck in your search!


Michael, a  Vegetarian in Raleigh Michael
is a 80 year old, Hindu male.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegetarian diet.

Any resemblance between me and my age is purely coincidental.  I am an independent, stimulating, sensitive, open minded and strong man, very confident, caring, and also intelligent with a great sense of humor. I lead a balanced approach to life because I know that one can truly have it all: love, career, family, joy, spirituality and peace. I am all about being real, authentic and congruent. I am also outgoing, respectful, courteous, free spirited, and spontaneous. I like to lift weights to keep myself in shape, and work on my basketball skills to maintain my athletic edge. I have owned and operated a successful software development and support business for the last 30 years. Lately I have branched into internet marketing, creating optimized mobile websites and successful SEO and paid internet advertising campaigns for a wide range of businesses My interests are like those of a Renaissance man. I enjoy culture, art, music and sports.

One of the reasons that I am a vegetarian is that it's important to me to live a healthy life, in terms of nutrition, exercise, and quality experiences.  I also realize that meat-eating is the main ecological problem undermining our planet because it results in the destruction of natural habitats to create pastures, the drying up of natural aquifers (i.e. underground water) to raise animal feed, and the maintenance of horrific slaughterhouses that pollute water supplies and the souls of those associated with them and their I/O.  Being a vegetarian is essential to the ultimate evolution of one's consciousness.

That being said, I love having fun, partying, social events, hiking and outdoor activities, traveling, dining out, and being involved in community activities.


euphonon, a  Almost veg in Raleigh euphonon
is a 74 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Almost veg diet.

I am an amazingly regular old-time hipster.


VegMan, a  Vegan in Raleigh VegMan
is a 38 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Hi! I am (a/an): active person, avid reader, cook/wannabe chef, four twenty friendly, jack of all trades and master of some, leftist, semi-pro photog, plant daddy, powerlifter, vaxxed, vegan.

I don't mind how tall you are (or aren't), with me you can wear all the heels and boots you want without hesitation!


Bree, a  Vegan in Raleigh Bree
is a 70 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegan diet.

Hello,

I am a vegan and a Christian and like to connect with people around my age.   If you like to be in touch with other vegans, (while you search for your true love) please let me know.

Thank you. 


FyahLove, a  Vegetarian in Raleigh FyahLove
is a 54 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegetarian diet.

A little about me: A honest, spiritual, kind, loving, social and caring person with a silly side. Im well read, outgoing, adventurous, and spontaneous. Enjoy dining, cuddling, traveling and camping. Love nature, cultures, music and the arts. Unconditional lover whose romantic and attentive. I'd just like to add: In addition, I have no artificial additives; however, I am natural, very in-tune, well-rounded, earthy and conservative minded woman; that is very health conscious and I like to use my time and mind wisely. Serving my community is important to me. Good food, people, places and times make me smile. Eventhiugh, I am outgoing, I love to relax and cherish my personal time; therefore, every chance I can, I take time to enjoy a quite day at the spa.


Vanilla, a  Vegetarian in Raleigh Vanilla
is a 36 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegetarian diet.

Hi Laughing

I'm a French citizen living in the USA since April 2015. I have Indian origine and my parents brought me with that culture too...

I enjoy living in the USA but miss all my friends and my family since I came here...  Looking for a friend and a good person to share life with...  

Friendship, is I believe, a good start in any relationship.

I'm open , friendly and a positive person who like to mingle with all people. I'm really focus on healthy lifestyle. I do like travel and sports. I'm an epicurian person who's trying to enjoy life in a simple way.

As an animal fighter activist & environmentalist, I'm concern about nature, and the way we trying to deal to limit damage on our planet.

Witty, little bit crazy and dynamic I like people, patisseries and veggie burgers :)

 

 


Mark, a  Vegetarian in Raleigh Mark
is a 48 year old, Christian / other male.
Living in Raleigh, north_carolina
Vegetarian diet.

I'm independent, dedicated, and have enjoyed trying new and adventurous things like skydiving and scuba diving. Outside of work (graphics related), I'm usually spending time taking classes or reading. I also love photography and spend a fair amount of time training for marathons. I consider myself low key and relaxed, though driven if I have a goal in mind. While I'm interested in everything from art to travel to sports, I'm usually more comfortable at a coffeehouse than a dance club, and prefer to talk about real life than television. I?d like to meet others that can relate to shopping at expensive vegetarian grocery stores, and those who enjoy trying foods with ridiculous titles such as "I can't believe it's not chicken." As a side note, being vegetarian is something that works for me, but I also have understanding and respect for those that choose differently.


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month