Georgia: GA Vegetarian singles ads. GA vegan singles ads. GA raw food singles ads.

Athens | Atlanta | Brookhaven | Chicago | Cumming | Decatur | DONALSONVILLE | Donalsoville | Evans | Johns Creek | Kennesaw | Lilburn | Marietta | Milledgeville | Roswell | Savannah | Valdosta | Villa Rica |

Chris, a  Veggie/vegan in Villa Rica Chris
is a 74 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Villa Rica, Georgia
Veggie/vegan diet.

Rick, a  Vegan in Kennesaw Rick
is a 58 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Kennesaw, Georgia
Vegan diet.

This is me, and I know that I could be a great addition to any woman's life. 

I am confident yet humble, and I have a deep connection to my inner self with a passion for constant improvement. I have been blessed with the ability to be able to operate multiple businesses while still having time to devote to my daughter. I have an appreciation for traveling to new places as it helps to expand my knowledge of the world. When I am home, I love spending time with family and exploring what the great outdoors has to offer. 

I am a vegetarian/vegan and I know the importance of eating clean and having a healthy lifestyle. I am a great communicator and my ability to see life from a different perspective helps me to create meaningful conversations with those around me. I am a passion-driven individual and as a drummer in a successful band, I know how to jam to the beat of my own drum. Above all else, I am passionate about personal growth and I look for ways to become the best version of myself every day.

People say in a good way, once they get to really know me, that I am much different than they thought I was when they first met me.

If you are looking for someone low maintenance, with an optimistic outlook on all life has to offer, then I am your man. I want to grow with someone and travel through life together hand in hand. Get to know me and allow me to show you the warmth of my heart.

Zawadi, a  Veggie/vegan in Decatur Zawadi
is a 60 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Decatur, Georgia
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am introvert who loves to talk, listen to great music and meet interesting people.  I love to laugh.  I enjoy intelligent conversation about any number of topics.  I also like being outdoors, watching and playing sports and I’m always open to trying new things and taking a chance on a different experience.

Solomon, a  Raw food in Evans Solomon
is a 29 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Evans, Georgia
Raw food diet.

Raw vegan | not vaxxed | Super Dad

PassTheBroccoli, a  Vegan in Atlanta PassTheBroccoli
is a 43 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Atlanta, Georgia
Vegan diet.

Level 43, childfree, eternal optimist and vegan (for ethical and health benefit reasons). Like to tread softly and leave the world in a better place. Physically, I am 6’2 and athletic. Emotionally, I espouse a lot of the Stoic / Buddhist philosophies into my daily life - i.e. being an observer, staying calm under all situations, and focusing my energies on what I can control.
Having grown up in different countries, I speak several languages. I am very outdoorsy, fit and healthy. Work in tech and currently based in Atlanta.
I am looking for an equal relationship with a life partner who is intelligent, physically active, kind and emotionally mature. Rather than looking for someone to 'check all the boxes', I place a greater emphasis on shared values and meeting of like minds. For the right person, I am open to relocating in the US (if it allows for outdoor activities all year)
I am NOT into: processed food, smoking (of any kind), too much drinking, drugs, politics, FWBs/casual relationships
I am very much into: long-term thinking with almost every facet of my life, FIRE, self-improvement, minimalism, plant-based diet, meditation/spiritual growth.
I am very happy with and grateful for my current life. But it would great to find someone that will challenge, support and inspire me. I am more than keen on doing the same (and more) for her. If what you have read so far sounds interesting, lets connect.

Good luck!

Vickhisself, a  Vegan in DONALSONVILLE Vickhisself
is a 77 year old, spiritual male.
Living in DONALSONVILLE, Georgia
Vegan diet.

I strive to be easy going, positive, and smiling, with a sense of humor while seeking a healthy non-pretentious life based on a love of the Earth and all its members. No drugs, smoking, or STDs. Keep informed through NPR, PBS, educational radio and TV. Our life should benefit others and not harm animals or the environment. We travel best in committed pairs; hugs and a physical relationship are beautiful, & it’s up to us to create our best years ahead. Interests: water, wildlife, & outdoors (canoe, kayak, bike, hike,  exercise), environmental, social activism, concerts, and museums. Wish to see more of the US with a gentle footprint and lady with a soft heart.  I dream of a diverse community of like-minded, humble, energetic vegans.

surfbeagle, a  Vegan in Atlanta surfbeagle
is a 52 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Atlanta, Georgia
Vegan diet.

vegan, animal rights activist. beagle lover and yoga addict. Love to help and educate others about veganism. Have traveled extensively and would like to continue my travels with a partner. 

Lak'a, a  Vegan in Athens Lak'a
is a 56 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Athens, Georgia
Vegan diet.

I recently arrived in the Classic City and seek community. A priority is the return to the outdoor pursuits that formed my deep interest in nature so many years ago. I love to camp, hike, sail, kayak, and spend time on my yoga mat/meditation cushion....and would enjoy the opportunity to share these joys with someone.

I made the choice to eat a vegetarian diet back in the late ‘80s for environmental (water conservation) reasons, transitioned to a near-vegan diet for animal welfare reasons, and a vegan diet for animal rights in the mid-90s. If I'm honest, I probably maintain a plant-based diet - at least in part, for health reasons. I seek to live a life filled with compassion and love and to share my awe of the natural world with those willing to care.

GardenGirl, a  Vegan in Atlanta GardenGirl
is a 59 year old, Christian / Protestant female.
Living in Atlanta, Georgia
Vegan diet.

Iamtherightman, a  Vegetarian in Savannah Iamtherightman
is a 66 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Savannah, Georgia
Vegetarian diet.

I am an understanding,genersous,loving and caring,and a friendly person. I am kindhearted. I am also open minded, honest and an goal oriented person. I an very romanic and senual and know what I want in a woman.I am easy going, not argumetive.I am very spiritual and love life.I am very postive and homorous.I like to have a good time.I like going out to eat and the movies,3D is my favorate.I want to travel to distant lands.I like to get a long with everyone I can.

italianguy, a  Veggie/vegan in Cumming italianguy
is a 71 year old, Humanist male.
Living in Cumming, Georgia
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm a nice guy,or so I have been told, a Progressive Freethinker  teller of sometime funny stories [I hope] I am one one those people who talk alot and enjoy good company, I am from Brooklyn/ Long Island and  Italian- American so that says something about me, I love to cook all kinds of food right now korean seems to be what I have been making but still making nana's ragu and will go way out of my way to try something that I have not had, but then I will try anything new or different in life and looking to find someone to explore with is there anyone out there who wants to look with me , I enjoy going to the movies or just sitting at home watching Netflixs or reading or listening to a good book, I turly believe that we must change and that is what it is all about.

I am a vegetarian, hippy who believes in living simplicity a minamalist who trys to keep a zen like mind I just keep trying and one day I will get it... I'm into a lot of difference things from Meditation to a good arugment... I'm yin and yang incarnate I love to go to difference places and try anything never did or tryed before i READ A LOT OR SURE I SAY I LISTEN READ BY CD - BOOKS A WEEK I'm an eclectic, artistic, sensual, geeky (I went to DragonCon...the renaissance get the idea), quirky, sarcastic, tree-hugging, . I'm extremely liberal,progressive , goofy, dreamy, \, actively kinky ( D&D free. I do very much enjoy good beer though. . I'm extremely open & communicative, open-minded, passionate, love life, nonmaterialistic, easygoing, laid back,.

To live a simple life that is full of joy and happyness and love what else is there . if you know let me know, i would hate to know I was wrong but I dont think so  Someone with similar interests and values.  A friend and partner, someone who is caring, compassionate, considerate, loyal and energetic.


Alexandria, a  Vegan in Atlanta Alexandria
is a 39 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Atlanta, Georgia
Vegan diet.

I love life and meeting new people and experiences. love trees. love my mother...and her mother. love books, conversation, goofin around, the cinema, travel, cultural spaces, physical exercise, music, nature, animals, children, all people. see everyday as an opportunity to learn a lesson and grow. Being vegan is a fairly important part of my life... tolerant of others decisions,strive to be non-judgmental, but adore my veggie pals..I am simple...not concerned with labels more with love..working towards my dreams, and dedicated to doing my part on this wonderful planet. revolutionary spirit and love getting involved with activism and positive progression.

vergo, a  Almost veg in marietta vergo
is a 53 year old, male.
Living in marietta, Georgia
Almost veg diet.

I'm an easygoing, laidback graduate student and part-time restaurant employee. I enjoy meeting people of all different backgrounds, creeds, and religious faiths (or lack thereof:). I enjoy going out, working out, Yoga, playing music, reading, and watching movies. I'm pretty much not opposed to trying most anything once either, so bring it...!:)

Ellen, a  Almost veg in Atlanta Ellen
is a 64 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Atlanta, Georgia
Almost veg diet.

I am a very happy person,very open,very honest, loyal, loving, a great friend. I love to laugh, I love to have witty conversations. I am shy at first, tend to blush a lot too.. I love animals, I've been an "almost veggie" for 14 years now, I still eat fish occasionally. I am divorced,with a son-25. I am originally from Chicago, been in GA 19 years. I garden,love to take walks,go to concerts, goof around with astrology,read,travel, and nose around on the computer too :0) Picnics and summer are my two favorite things in life, spending the day in the country ,star "watching" bird watching,cemeteries,old houses,beachcombing, all favorites too!

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month