VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Savannah, georgia vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



ahmed, a  Vegetarian in Savannah ahmed
is a 35 year old, Muslim / Islam male.
Living in Savannah, georgia
Vegetarian diet.

Hi I am a 34 years old guy. I teach and I have been living in Georgia for a few years.  I have been vegetarian for more than 5 years now. I am proud of it:) I look forward to meeting people and, hopefully, my soulmate who is vegetarian too. Please feel free to say hello:)


RICHARD, a  Vegetarian in savannah RICHARD
is a 67 year old, Hindu male.
Living in savannah, georgia
Vegetarian diet.

  Hi, my spiritual name Bhaskara,  my birth name is Richard.

I, am a vegitarian but I like some milk products, things such as creme cheese, yogurt, cheese sandwich with mustard & eeg free myonaes, 

  I love to cook east Indian foods,   I became  devotee of Iord Krishna at age 19,. And so I, am always in a blissfull , spiritual mood.

 I, am on SSI FOR KIDNEY FAILURE & so I have to go to dialysis three a week, I, am use to that by now, it has been 71/2 years now, anyway my sweet daughter - Valerie wants to donate one of Her kidney s as soon as I get full settled in Savannah. ?

   I will be arriving in Savannah on Sunday December 4th.  I WAS LIVING IN SOUTH FL,. BUT IN LATE MARCH  THIS YEAR I fell from my motorized bicycle and broke my right collar bone,  so I flew up here to Reno in order to get healing help from my dear 85 year old mother,. But

now it is time to head south once again,. But instead of going back to sunny  Florida, I decided tp move to beautiful Savannah, ga.

  I had traveled to Savannah many years ago and I thought that one day I would love to live there someday,  and so that day has arrived. 

  In Savannah I will be able to finally get a kidney transplant in the University Hospital there., 

And also, I will be able to sell a lot of my painted glass art to tourist that come to Savannah. 

  I did very well with selling my painted wine glasses I sold an average of about $500.00 per two day weekend, .  SO I know I will also do well on savannah's docks..

  About my personality,  I, am peacefull in my heart, have a fun sence of humor, I do not get angry very easy, fun loving, I see the spirit soul in all living things..

  I like all kinds of movies, but not horror shows at all, I enjoy reading, I really love to paint my glass art, it is fun for me and I make good money with my art..

  I was married befor and had a girl and a son, my first wife was too lazy for me, anyway I want to find a nice spiritual minded lady of whom I can share the rest of my life with,. Let's go sailing, swimming, and maybe SCUBA diving together,.  I plan on starting my own upholstery shop again, I had  a small shop in Portland, Oregon many years ago

   I really enjoy that type of self employment work,  I want get into boattop upholstery and also manufacturing children s furniture,.

  I enjoy interacting with people,. you really would not believe all of the many, many skills and trades that I have done in the past years,. I, am a builder, a home remodleing expert,  I do sheetrock,  plumbing, finish carpentry, painting, electrical, brick and stone masonry, cement flat work, etc.ect.  I was making many wood products out of a rented garage here in my apartment complex, one of my fun projects was making coat hangers with flowers and or hawian scenery painted on the back board,  but I sold all of my shop power tools I knew I could not afford to ship everything to Savannah,  oh well I can always build up another wood shop in Savannah when I start making children's furniture..

    WOW, my dear mother has been so kind to me, I have been convelesing here sense last April,  anyway I can have the metal removed from my shoulder while there in Savannah. 

  I will close for now ! Getting tired. ?


Susanne, a  Vegetarian in Savannah Susanne
is a 50 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Savannah, georgia
Vegetarian diet.

I am passionate about health and fitness, spiritual but not religious. I love to travel, and attend festivals and concerts.


Iamtherightman, a  Vegetarian in Savannah Iamtherightman
is a 59 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Savannah, georgia
Vegetarian diet.

I am an understanding,genersous,loving and caring,and a friendly person. I am kindhearted. I am also open minded, honest and an goal oriented person. I an very romanic and senual and know what I want in a woman.I am easy going, not argumetive.I am very spiritual and love life.I am very postive and homorous.I like to have a good time.I like going out to eat and the movies,3D is my favorate.I want to travel to distant lands.I like to get a long with everyone I can.


Matthew, a  Vegan in Savannah Matthew
is a 28 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Savannah, georgia
Vegan diet.

Hello!

 

I'm Matthew. I've been a vegan for Ten years! I'm very passionate about being compassionate. I'm looking for a girl who feels the same. Aside from being a vegan I work hard and I have a great career. When I'm not working I love  to hike, do photography, work on computers, and of course try new vegan dishes! I'm looking for something serious and long term. I never go into anything with being 100% commited, hence the vegan V tattoo. 

 

 


CJ, a  Vegan in Savannah CJ
is a 66 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Savannah, georgia
Vegan diet.

I am a college professor who moved to the SE in 2002. When not in school, I enjoy astronomy-related activities, dining out, and vegan cooking. Even though I spend considerable "down time" in front of the TV (frequently on mute or The Weather Channel), I do read about 1/2 dozen books a year (Latest books have focused on yoga and meditation). I have 5 cats, 3 of which were the result of a rescue (abandoned). I am an atheist, but I gravitate toward Buddhism and other spiritual/reflective endeavors. I have been a user of "Neuro-Linguistic Programming" since 1988. Been veggie since 1986, and vegan since 1995. It is important to note that I am not seeking someone to "complete me," rather someone who can "add" to my life. Pet peeves: noisy eaters, noisy children, slamming doors. And you?


Search More ads

VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month