Vegetarian dating facebook page

Minneapolis, minnesota vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Kelmur, a  Vegetarian in  Minneapolis Kelmur
is a 42 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Minneapolis, minnesota
Vegetarian diet.

Jai, a  Vegan in  Minneapolis Jai
is a 23 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Minneapolis, minnesota
Vegan diet.

I'm a daydreaming wanderer. I spend a lot of my time finding my way out of being lost. Veganism and sustainability have become a huge part of my life, but who wants to talk about that, right?

LeoMama337, a  Veggie/vegan in  Minneapolis LeoMama337
is a 34 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Minneapolis, minnesota
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm a sort of newly single (separated for one year) mom who is also a hopeless romantic but very wary of online dating. Figured it's worth a shot though! I've been mostly vegan for about 6 years, and although it is important to me I would not require it of a mate, only that they understand and respect my choice.

I'm also really interested in living with less waste/less stuff/less money and figuring out how to maximize enjoyment of life. My favorite blog is Mr. Money Mustache, if you give it a read and like it we'll probably get along.

Otherwise when I'm not taking care of my kids I spend most of my time with friends or doing yoga, or biking around the city if it's summer. I'm a very social creature but also have no problem sitting at home for half a day drinking coffee and reading the newspaper.  

Kat , a  Veggie/vegan in  Minneapolis Kat
is a 33 year old, Buddhist female.
Living in Minneapolis , minnesota
Veggie/vegan diet.

Hi there- My name is Kathleen (Kat) and I am looking to m like minded people for friendship or maybe more if it's the right fit:)

Casspearl, a  Vegan in  Minneapolis Casspearl
is a 33 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Minneapolis, minnesota
Vegan diet.

Synopsis of myself:
~I have my own personal religion: called being a good person
~I am genuinely kind (I'm big on empathy, I can't even kill a mosquito...ha seriously, I can't...)
~I love, love, love animals! They are the epitome of unconditional love. I have a fur-child, Mr. Pearl
~I feel more at home in nature than anywhere
~I do not believe in being bored (there is ALWAYS something to do, see, think about)
~I appreciate the little things in life (kind gestures from complete strangers, the cold side of the pillow, the beauty in a flame, the right chords of a song, the timbre of an oboe, to name a few)
~I am very artistic (I love drawing, painting, and random and beautiful photography; I believe there's art in everything, if you so choose to see the details)
~Health is extremely important to me and I'm very serious about it! (Mind and body alike) I run or do yoga regularly and I love it. Also, I spend a LOT of time in my kitchen, it's like an ongoing science experiment. I've been eating mostly raw lately, and I'm feelin' pretty damn good...touché nature, touché...
I even started making my own cleaning products, deodorant, etc.
~I have such an aMAZing family (I don't know what I'd do without them)
~I am working as a dental hygienist (will likely do holistic dentistry, but right now I'm also pursuing my own business with animals)

Karl, a  Veggie/vegan in  Minneapolis Karl
is a 33 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Minneapolis, minnesota
Veggie/vegan diet.

Can I just do a list?


-open-minded / non-judgemental

-serious about work / hard working

-loves all kinds of music / going to shows

-loves biking and hiking

-loves reading especially novels

-likes old movies

-loves traveling

Other than that my hard driving passions are writing and doing collage. I run a micro-publishing company based on those passions.


I haven't been in dating scene for a whiie; so I'm looking for a fun relationship that would encourage shared-personal growth, conquering fears, and vulnerability.

Search More ads

Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month