Olympia, washington vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



olyapple, a  Almost veg in Olympia olyapple
is a 64 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Olympia, washington
Almost veg diet.

I am hard working, fun loving, intelligent, neat, athletic, family oriented, spiritual but not religious, health-minded but not obsessed, spontaneous. I enjoy time with friends and family and enjoy quiet time as well. I love beach walks and night walks, skiing, cycling, snorkeling, and swimming. I like puttering around the house, seems there is always something that needs attention.


Leah, a  Vegan in OLYMPIA Leah
is a 57 year old, spiritual female.
Living in OLYMPIA, washington
Vegan diet.

Hi,thank-you for taking the time to read my ad.. San Diego native. Lover of Nature,camping,wanna be carpenter, playing at sports,I 'd like to take vegan cooking clases, like to visit book stores, yard sales, movies, theather, Sunday drives,home repair projects are fun for me. Seeker of adventure & Self Growth, genuine amicable person into healthly lifestyle. LIFE IS A BEAUTIFUL ADVENTURE & WONDER TO BE SHARED not a upgraded member so if you would like me to write tell me so..I'll send you a hello! Good- luck gentlemen on your journey for your what your seeking. Ms.Leah


treesRcool, a  Almost veg in olympia treesRcool
is a 46 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in olympia, washington
Almost veg diet.

Im a pretty casual person and enjoy being outdoors, as well as staying in. I like having fun and being happy and laughter is a favorite hobby of mine. I find it difficult to be in the presence of people who don't have the capacity to laugh at themselves. I am into a peaceful and laid back existance and do not get caught up in alot of drama and chaos. I enjoy living out of the city but enjoy the city stuff. Yada yada yada I could go on and on. ASk me something. Make me laugh.


Rascoc, a  Almost veg in Olympia Rascoc
is a 57 year old, 7th Day Adventist male.
Living in Olympia, washington
Almost veg diet.

Can I get back to you with this?


guinevere, a  Vegan in Olympia guinevere
is a 38 year old, spiritual bi-female.
Living in Olympia, washington
Vegan diet.

Filling this out with my info/format from another site....hope that works!

___

In a nutshell, I’m a late-stage dissertation-writer who almost has a Ph.D. in political science, a karmic astrologer and intuitive consultant, and all-around crazy dog lady. I'm always looking for new ways to explore and find freedom in everyday life while contributing and connecting with others.


I am currently stationed in the greater Seattle (Oly) area for at least the winter before the next grand adventure, and possibly making this home base again. I am Alaskan but went to undergrad here and consider it one of my many rotating homes.


I’m really good at

I have an advanced Ivy League degree in political science but primarily choose to work as an astrologer/intuitive. I enjoy both, but find the spiritual work more relevant and spiritually empowering at both the personal and collective level (especially as things get crazier out there in the collective!)

Basically I'm an overeducated vegan hippie who likes to spend time living out of my car (and sometimes a yurt, or other alternative spaces, although at the moment I actually live in a Real House). If that resonates with you, I'd probably enjoy chatting more!

 

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

For books: Tom Robbins, Gabor Maté, Carl Jung, assorted astrology and psychology texts. For music: tends to ebb and flow seasonally a bit, mellow wintry and writerly choices currently on the playlist are things like The Deep Dark Woods and the Be Good Tanyas and the like. If you don't appreciate a variety of 70s classics (especially Heart and Zeppelin and unapologetically bad Fleetwood Mac) we definitely shouldn't road trip together. I'll never *not* want to listen to Riders on the Storm when I'm driving in the rain. My karaoke song of choice is "You're So Vain."


On a typical Friday night I am

Searching for the next great campsite. Crossing the Canadian border (again). Howling with my dogs under the stars somewhere between Fairbanks and Bellingham.

I spend a lot of time thinking about what the dogs are thinking about. 

 


Andy, a  Vegan in Olympia Andy
is a 22 year old, spiritual gay male.
Living in Olympia, washington
Vegan diet.


lorenzo, a  Vegetarian in Olympia lorenzo
is a 22 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Olympia, washington
Vegetarian diet.


Dan, a  Vegan in OLYMPIA Dan
is a 25 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in OLYMPIA, washington
Vegan diet.

I enjoy making people laugh, whether it's through YouTube videos, Facebook posts, or original jokes and parody songs. I play video games--my favorite is the Jak and Daxter series. My favorite food is probably Mac and Cheeze (cashew and nooch of course). Spinach might be my favorite leafy green. Black beans are my go-to legume. Can you tell that I'm hungry right now? 


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Bellevue | Bellingham | bothell | Edmonds | Everett | Issaquah | Kent | Longview | Maple Valley | Monroe | Pullman | puyallup | Redmond | Richland | Seattle | Spoakane Valley | Spokane | Tacoma | Vancouver | Yakima | Arlington | Bainbridge Island | Banbridge Island | Bellevue | Bellingham | Bothell | Camano Island | Camas | Chattaroy | Colbert | coupeville | Edmonds | Enumclaw | Everett | Federal Way | Finley | Kelso | kent | Kirkland | Lacey | LAKEWOOD | Langley | Leavenworth | Monroe | Mukilteo | Olympia | Pasco | port angeles | port orchard | Port Townsed | port townsend | Poulsbo | Pullman | Puyallup | Redmond | Renton | Republic | Sammamish | Seattle | Seattle area | Shelton | Snohomish | Spokane | Steilacoom | Tacoma | Vancouver | vancouver wa | walla walla | Wenatchee | X | Yakima |
Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month