VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Edmonds, washington vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Marjorie, a  Vegan in Edmonds Marjorie
is a 36 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Edmonds, washington
Vegan diet.

Hello! I'm a native Seattleite who is beginning my vegan transition.  I am looking forward to cultivating relationships with like-minded folks.  I could go on and on breaking down who I am and what I'm hoping to accomplish here, but I won't.  Honestly, if we aren't drawn-in initially (physically) then nothing you or I say here will change that.  I believe we will naturally find out the details about one another once the spark of attraction drives us to ask. First things first.

Here are the essentials, though: I am an artist with a bachelors in Fashion Design with a focus on textiles. I'm GIA certified and I am working toward my Graduate Gemologist certification. My favorite medium of the day is anything reclaimed and repurposed. I am passionate about sustainable living, self discovery and learning new ways to grow and evolve. Recently I have discovered the power of meditation and the more I learn the more I think I lean towards buddhism. I dream of building a cobb house someday. Personality-wise I would say that the most accurate description would be "enthusiastic about life and love with interludes of deflation." Life can't be all peaches and cream!  And that is ok.  I find beauty in everything that this world is showing me, even in the ugliness.  My goal in reaching out is to find the people who will inspire and educate me as I build my new life that is free of cruelty.  Let's get together and have some fun!


Lily40, a  Vegetarian in Edmonds Lily40
is a 40 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Edmonds, washington
Vegetarian diet.

I am down to earth, reasonably well traveled, hard working, and kind person, who loves animals and cultivates long term friendships.  I enjoy sailing, sewing, walking in the sunshine or woods, tennis, dining out, wine tasting, paint nite, and trying new experiences.  I have been a vegetarian for about 27 years, and am a former vegan.  I enjoy cooking for those I care about, and am I can make a mean gluten free vegan chocolate chip cookie!

I grew up Seattle, but lived in LA, Houston and Chicago.  I moved back home to be with my family 4 years ago and enjoy being able to have dinner with them every week and celebrate holidays and milestones together.  I have a job that keeps me pretty busy, but enjoy the people I work with more than anything.  

 

 


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Bellevue | Bellingham | bothell | Edmonds | Everett | Issaquah | Kent | Longview | Maple Valley | Monroe | Pullman | puyallup | Redmond | Richland | Seattle | Spoakane Valley | Spokane | tacoma | Vancouver | Woodland | Yakima | Bainbridge Island | Banbridge Island | Bellevue | Bellingham | Bothell | Camano Island | Chattaroy | Colbert | coupeville | Edmonds | Enumclaw | Everett | Federal Way | Finley | Kelso | kent | Kirkland | Lacey | LAKEWOOD | Langley | Leavenworth | Monroe | Mukilteo | olympia | Pasco | port angeles | port orchard | Port Townsed | Port Townsend | Poulsbo | Pullman | Puyallup | Redmond | Renton | Republic | Sammamish | Seattle | Seattle area | Shelton | Snohomish | Spokane | Steilacoom | Tacoma | Vancouver | vancouver wa | Vaughn | walla walla | Wenatchee | Yakima |
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month