Vegetarian dating facebook page

Peterborough, ontario vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Brooke, a  Vegan in Peterborough Brooke
is a 22 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Peterborough, ontario
Vegan diet.

I am an outgoing, social, compassionate person. I am Currently competing my business degree. I opened my own business last summer and am now opening in Peterborough, I have found my passion and have exciting business opportunities in my future! I run Varsity cross country and coach Trent's Cheerleading Team. I pour my heart and soul into my sports and dedicate much of my time, in and out of the gym, to health and fitness. I love all activities health-related. Rock-climbing, hiking, running, dancing, rowing, anything! My personal diet consists mainly of fruits and vegetables but I am by no means a judgemental person. Any cruelty-free diet is okay with me! I rarely miss a Jays game, I know all my players and all my stats! I grew up watching the ball games with my dad and I guess it stuck! I've only met a few other vegans in real life, so I'd love to chat with some like-minded people!

kirtan, a  Vegetarian in peterborough kirtan
is a 61 year old, spiritual female.
Living in peterborough, ontario
Vegetarian diet.

Interested in life in general, photography, dancing, traveling, conversing, my spiritual life, learning and love, my family etc. I think my hope ( as probably is everyone else who is on here) is to meet that special person whom you instantly feel a connect with and by associating with one another it will increase each and every time to are together or even when you're not together it will still exist.

Greenthumb, a  Vegetarian in Peterborough Greenthumb
is a 38 year old, Christian / Protestant female.
Living in Peterborough, ontario
Vegetarian diet.



What I’m doing with my life



Working ...gardening ... being a good auntie ... playing a bit of soccer.


Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food


... been reading more work related books lately ... but Prodigal Summer by Barbara Kingsolver is an old favourite.

... like a lot of music but have a soft spot for Jann Arden tunes.

... as for food ... I'm a salt lover ... so nachos, pizza, pastas.


The six things I could never do without


family, good friends, having animals in my life, laughing, having my own lil garden, and water (?)


I spend a lot of time thinking about


... Life in general ;)




You should message me if


... If you want to?

... If you want to find out more?

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Barrie | Belleville | Brampton | Cambridge | Etobicoke | Guelph | Hamilton | Lancaster | London | Markham | Mississauga | North Bay | North York | Oakville | Ontario | Oshawa | Ottawa | St Catharines | THUNDER BAY | Toronro | Toronto | Uxbridge | Vaughan | Woodstock | Addison | Alliston | Aurora | Bradford | Brampton | Brantford | Bruce Peninsula | Burlington | Caledon | Cambridge | Campbellford | Chute A Blondeau | cobourg | Embrun | Erin | Etobicoke | Georgetown | Georgina | Guelph | Hamilton | Holland Landing | Kingston | Kitchener | lagos | Lindsay | London | Markham | milton | Mississauga | New Tecumseth | Newmarket | Niagara Falls | North York | Oakville | Orangeville | Orillia | Oshawa | Ottawa | Ottawa Valley | Peterborough | Pickering | Richmond Hill | Sarnia | Scarborough | Seaforth | St Catharines | st catharinres | St.Thomas | Sudbury | Thornton | Thunder Bay | Toronto | Toronto/Vancouver | Utopia | VAUGHAN | Wasaga Beach | waterloo | Windsor |
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month