VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Burlington, ontario vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Melissa, a  Vegan in Burlington Melissa
is a 39 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Burlington, ontario
Vegan diet.

Just a fun loving ovo-vegetarian, anti-theist looking for the same-"ish" in a high functioning thrill seeking partner in crime. Tons of energy, will try anything once but probably twice cause I'm a glutton. Can't live without water, forests, animals and loyalty.  Always happy to meet emotionally intelligent, non cigarette smoking like minded trouble makers. 

 
I'm open to meeting all types of people but tend to have the best conversations when talking to people who are self aware, honest and direct. 
 
People have told me throughout my life that I'm "a true Scorpio" if that means anything? I thoroughly enjoy being challenged both mentally and physically and hate losing so I try not to make a habit of it. I am highly motivated but like all, sometimes benefit from a partner that knows just when and how to push to help me move my butt. The bonus to that is I'll do the same on those days when you'd really rather just not. That being said, I'm human so if you need "a hard body" this kittens not the one. 
 
I'm very interested in sustainable living just outside of the city as a long term game plan. I'd love to find someone equally interested in experimenting with gardening/ green housing and home renos/ carpentry projects. I would love to build a balanced healthy life with someone who's up for exploring what life has to offer. Im truly happy when I'm learning something new and class is always more fun with your best friend at your side. 
 
In the interest of not wasting anyone's time. I work a Monday to Friday 8-4pm type job. I'm looking for someone with a compatible schedule. I have my weekends off and would also like my playmate to. It's kinda hard to get into shanigans together if you're never around each other. 
 
If you recognize some of these we'll likely get along like peas and carrots. 
 
Korova Milk Bar
Skinny Puppy
Algonquin 
Krishnamurti
Monsanto (now bayer)
"Bike it list"
Richard Dawkins
Alexandre Dumas
Lily dipper
 
As little Alex once said "Let's get things nice and sparkling clear" I'm not DTF. I can't imagine any scenario where I'd be DTF with a random. I greatly value the health of my genitals as should you!!


Robert, a  Vegan in Burlington Robert
is a 53 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Burlington, ontario
Vegan diet.


Veganactivist, a  Vegan in Burlington Veganactivist
is a 52 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Burlington, ontario
Vegan diet.

Active lifestyle and variety of interests. Rock climbing, hiking, trekking/travel, snowboarding, Latin & Ballroom dancing, hip hop, kayaking, canoeing, wind surfing, trampoline, live theatre, live jazz concerts, vegan potlucks, dining out and trying new vegan recipes at home! I enjoy quiet activities, and small groups of friends. Nothing too loud or noisy preferred (hearing impaired in one ear and get exhausted quickly in these environments)

Vegan for the animals, AR activist, environmentalist, issues of social justice, homelessness, and poverty

Enjoy sci-fi, super heroes, animation, comedy. Big Bang Theory, Corner Gas and The Weather Network (I missed my calling as a meteorologist).

4 rescue cats

Work professionally


Jason, a  Vegan in Burlington Jason
is a 46 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Burlington, ontario
Vegan diet.

I am. A work in progress. A great start.

My degrees of freedom are inscrutable. At least to me.

Everything is in flux. Everything unfolds.

Life can be beautiful. It is surely fleeting.

A breeze across the face in the afternoon sun.


Eloise, a  Vegan in Burlington Eloise
is a 23 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Burlington, ontario
Vegan diet.

Hi I'm Eloise :) I love to hike or do anything outside. I'm in school to become a holistic nutritionist and work in a vegan restaurant on the side but I can't wait to get back to landscaping once the weather permits! I caught "the travel bug" years ago and haven't stopped since. We live on an awesome planet, I want to see it all! I have a medium sized fur family (cat, dog and two rabbits) who mean the world to me. One day, I'm going to save all of the animals! There's a bunch more I could write here but instead I'll let you discover the rest on your own. Thats part of the fun, right?


Emily, a  Veggie/vegan in Burlington Emily
is a 33 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Burlington, ontario
Veggie/vegan diet.

i’m a vegetarian, I’m looking to go fully vegan i love to cook and make new food creations as well as watch tv and listen to music.


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month