Vegetarian dating facebook page

Boston, massachusetts vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

MJ, a  Vegetarian in Boston MJ
is a 55 year old, Jainism male.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Vegetarian diet.

Simple straightforward guy

Surya, a  Vegetarian in Boston Surya
is a 29 year old, Hindu male.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Vegetarian diet.

Kush, a  Vegan in Boston Kush
is a 54 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Vegan diet.

Student of life / work in progress

I like fresh, ripe, natural, organic, nutrient dense, alkalizing, foods. I prepare my own meals, which include raw meals and cooked. I may tease.... opps I mean make teas, smoothies, nut milks, and other delicious libation. I have a home in New England, but I am often in Southern California for work, throughout the year. I also visit GA, spending time with i keep a plant derived diet, but it's not because of the vegan movement and I actually do not call my self vegan. We can talk about that though. I love life and keep a universal consciousness. Open to other vibrant spirits in different states of awareness, openess and self realization.

Janet, a  Vegan in Boston Janet
is a 60 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Vegan diet.

I would describe myself as a person who is curious in nature and health conscious with a focus on organic whole foods, raw foods & macrobiotics.

The primary reason I'm Vegan is a compasion for animals. I initially became vegetarian within minutes or seconds of my first conversation ever with a vegetarian, after learning more, I soon became Vegan, for a combined total of over 30 years now.

I enjoy explorative conversations and feel there are always undiscovered things to learn. I enjoy walking, meditation and yoga. I espouse traditional values yet I am a free spirit at the same time. I can be devoted to the right person in a caring and healthy relationship with ample room for laughs and adventure.


The military pics & the pic of me in the bridesmaid gown are older pics.

Ziggy, a  Vegan in Boston Ziggy
is a 44 year old, spiritual bi-female.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Vegan diet.

Hi! Not sure where to start, as a person is so much more complex than 500 words, but here it goes. 

First things first, I'm not bisexual. I'm asexual but they don't have that as an option. I selected bi because I'm romantically attracted to both genders.

Lifestyle: I have been vegan for the past several years... gave up eating mammals in 2001, poultry and seafood in 2011, and everything else in 2015. Every step was a combination of doing it for my health and the animals as my awareness and resolve increased. Now, I maintain a vegan lifestyle for all reasons. My diet consists of mostly organic whole foods. Though I do appreciate that I'm a decent cook, I don't like doing it unless I'm doing it together with someone as an activity.

Career: I'm an Environmental/Life Scientist. I'll give you details if we ever chat. I'm not an activist but do love saving the planet and the environment in my small individual unassuming ways... big on minimalism, recycling and sustainable practices.

Hobbies*: I love traveling, hiking, kayaking, jogging, swimming, biking and reading (in no particular order). I love riding motorcycles but I don't own one anymore. 

*My dog (female, 10lbs, hypoallergenic) is my child and goes everywhere with me. If she can't come, I most likely won't want to go. 

Religion: No thank you. I am spiritual though and believe that something is out there, but for someone to tell me that a single path is the only way to the afterlife is a huge turnoff. I don't engage in religious debate.

Languages: English, French and rusty ASL

Ce, a  Raw food in Boston Ce
is a 31 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Raw food diet.

Grateful for the bounty the world gives us.♥

Always finding love and compassion. 

Keep a positive attitude to survive anything. 

In order to love others, one must first love oneself. 

Saffron, a  Vegetarian in Boston Saffron
is a 37 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Vegetarian diet.

I am an open minded person with a huge property of humor. I am a good dreamer (may be a visionary) but practical, never short of enthusiasm to achieve anything. I don't quit. I have goals in my life and would love seeing them flourish. I am more into technology and philosophy, as a matter of fact I am working on clean and renewable energy. I get myself dissolved in good books, music and of course food! I wish to travel all around the world, and experience the things which I could never :) I am a vegetarian for life, I respect animals. Please feel to email or IM me, I will highly interested to talk :)

8Foldpath, a  Veggie/vegan in Boston 8Foldpath
is a 53 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Veggie/vegan diet.

I enjoy the company of holy people (yet evryone is holy ultimately) and enjoy kirtan, sing Bhajans.   Am well traveled (Peru or India again next). Prefer sunrises to TV. I volunteer (seva) in my spare time. Prefer experiences over material possessions. Things I enjoy most: kids, yoga, sunrises, nature, my fireplace, a like-hearted community of friends. Am a great Dad, to two heart centered boys age 11 and 14.  I am compassionate, caring, understanding, warm-hearted, growth oriented, responsible, crazy (yet no more big air), and fun.

Ps.  I saved that horshoe cab from seaguls . . it lives!

Brahma, a  Vegan in Boston Brahma
is a 65 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boston, massachusetts
Vegan diet.

Hello! nice to meet you, hopefully:) . My only child/daughter recently was accepted into a graduate program in Geneva Switzerland, so proud of her. I own run a herbivorian house, catering to small groups of mostly europeans visiting Boston. I teach yoga philosophy and am a certified teacher. In my free time I often write, play music & practice yoga. On short holidays I like to get away to the mountains of NH. & VT. the coast of Maine, Martha’s vineyard. For 30 years I have practiced bhakti ashtanga, vinyasan yoga. I've lived in India, Europe, Asia... became a vegetarian when I was 9 yrs old. I try to keep life simple enough so the people who are close and priorities that matter most are honored and in ballance. I would love to hear from you if you are looking for an unusually bright spiritually minded guy.


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month