Vegetarian dating facebook page

Worcester, massachusetts vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Luz, a  Vegan in Worcester Luz
is a 66 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Worcester, massachusetts
Vegan diet.

Well oriented. Planning to retire in a few years. Love nature, exercising, outdoors activities, swimming, and walking. I also have a routine to wakes up early and get ready to start working out at 4:30 AM from monday-Friday. Exercises is my passion. Keep my mind alert and oriented to deal with the stress of my job. I’m the inspiration of my cooworkers so I have to continue my legacy, so they could find their own way to continue being motivate.



Joe, a  Vegetarian in Worcester Joe
is a 37 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Worcester, massachusetts
Vegetarian diet.

Hi!  I was looking for a less-conventional dating website, and this one looks promising.  I used for a period of time and did not get past short-term dating.  I came to conclude that it may create a "too many choices at the grocery store" type of process for people, which did affect me as well.  I just noticed the irony of making a groceries analogy on a site based around diet   :)   Anyway, in the sense that having things in common seems to be the basis for all relationships, this site is a great place to start.  I have been a full-time vegetarian for 12+ years due to ethical concerns about animal suffering.  I'm a school psychologist (think "child psychologist") and work primarily in elementary schools.  In terms of basic compatibility, I figure my summertime-schedule activities should get us started.  So here they are, in somewhat-particular order... I participated on hiring committees in my school district.  I visited with my parents.  I volunteered at a facility for disabled military veterans.  I went on a trip to Grand Teton National Park with my brother.  I went to a Radiohead concert.  I donated blood.  I had a high school friend visit my house from out-of-state.  I did a lot of reading and going to the gym.  Alright, that should do it... if we have things in common, let's talk   :)

Ted, a  Almost veg in Worcester Ted
is a 59 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Worcester, massachusetts
Almost veg diet.

I am an idealist with a deep concern for community and the environment. I worked for ten years as an environmental activist. I am also a self-employed carpenter/designer/builder, and I work on solar systems and do some tree care. I love old houses, travel, nature, mountains, hiking, backpacking, Frisbee, and photography. My interests include art, music, movies, writing, psychology, Buddhism, local history, alternative energy, science and technology. I often like old things better than new ones, and I like to fix things. I like animals and thoughtful people. I am down-to-earth, natural, and dependable. My lifestyle is simple, self-sufficient, & gentle on the planet. I’d rather bike than drive.

Jessica, a  Vegetarian in Worcester Jessica
is a 38 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Worcester, massachusetts
Vegetarian diet.

Lex, a  Vegetarian in Worcester Lex
is a 47 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Worcester, massachusetts
Vegetarian diet.

Hello! I just moved to MA from CT. I don't know many people over here in the Worcester (suburbs) area and I am single so I hope to meet someone that has interests like mine. I started becoming a vegetarian in 1984. I would like to meet someone who is at least vegetarian but vegan or raw food would be great as well as I would love to learn more from you. I have 3 lovable Siamese cats and 3 well behaved little "lady" mice (LOL) these are my kids! I love animals and belong to many animal right organizations. I would love to do more protests and walks for animals. I am a faithful lady that treats my partner with love and respect and in return he will do the same. I am a huge cuddler and kisser. I love to snuggle by the fireplace and be affectionate, hold hands. I want to have a beautiful life with someone who I am fully in love with, can trust 100% and can grow old with. Oh ya and I have a FICO score of 809!