Vegetarian dating facebook page

Blackstone, massachusetts vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Jrobi1969, a  Vegan in Blackstone Jrobi1969
is a 47 year old, Agnostic / not religious bi-female.
Living in Blackstone, massachusetts
Vegan diet.

Hi! My name is Jenn. I am soon to be 47. I am ready to start looking for a relationship. Taking it slow at first, but definitely interested in being with someone special.

I love to go out to eat, especially when I can try new places and new foods. I am a vegan and people may think that's limiting, but it's really not. I love to go catch a band play live. I am always in awe of amazing musicians, maybe because I believe I should have been born a rock star and have absolutely no musical talent at all! My musical tastes vary, anything from reggae/latin fusion to rock to punk. Some of my favorites include Ozomatli, Green Day, The Polyphonic Spree, Queen, U2, Bowie. See what I mean about varying taste? I do like to check out bands I may not know anything about. Discovering something new is fun! I love musicals, too. Going to the theater is exciting to me, no matter what I am going to see. (Unless it's Phantom, I have seen that way too many times!)

I love to read, pretty much anything I can get my hands on. I'm a yoga kind of an exerciser. I do love walks, though. I love to walk any place where there are lots of things to explore. Cities are great walking places. Speaking of cities, I dig Boston a lot but find myself hanging out in Providence quite a bit. I am down for day trips, I would go anywhere, but I especially love the ocean. Not even necessarily to spend the day sunning on the beach, but to just walk by the water or sit on a great deck somewhere, sipping a drink and looking out at the waves. Just being near the water makes me feel great. 

My dream is to someday own a vegan food truck. I just think it's an area of the food industry that needs a little bit more representation. A vegan butcher shop is also something I was considering. Just something different and something that is becoming increasingly necessary in today's world. 

I like to travel too and am up for any trip. My goal is to make it to South East Asia someday. 

People say I am a kind person, intelligent, good heart, great work ethic, wonderful friend and a good Mom. Oh yeah. I have a kid. Well, she's not really a kid anymore. She's 19 and just moved back home.

Did I miss anything? If so...just ask. I will answer, I promise.

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Abington | Acton | Agawam | Amesbury | Amherst | boston | Brookline | Cambridge | Cape Cod | Easton | Franklin | Lawrence | Leominster | Longmeadow | Lunenburg | Medford | Melrose | Milford | New Bedford | Orleans | Peabody | Quincy | Raynham | Rutland | Salem | Somerville | Springfield | Stoughton | Waltham | Ware | Whitman | Worcester | Amerst | Amesbury | Amherst | Arlington | Ashby | Becket | Bedford | Belchertown | Belmont | Blackstone | Boston | Brockton | Brookfield | Brookline | Cambridge | Charlestown | Chelmsford | Chelsea | Deerfield | Easthampton | Easton | Falmouth | Framingham | Franklin | Georgetown | Goshen | Great Barrington | Halifax | Harvard | Harwich | Haverhill | Hudson | Lancaster | Littleton | Lynn | Marblehead | MARSHFIELD | Mattapoisett | medway | Mendon | Merrimac | Methuen | Milford | Natick | Newton | northampton | Oak Ridge | Peabody | Plymouth | Quincy | Roxbury | Salem | Scituate | Sharon | Sheffield | Sherborn | Somerville | South Deerfield | Southborough | Springfield | Tewksbury | Tyngsboro | Uxbridge | waltham | Watertown | Wellesley | West Chatham | West Newton | Weymouth | Whately | Whitinsville | Woburn | Worcester |
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month