Vegetarian dating facebook page

Keizer, oregon vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Macrofish, a  Almost veg in Keizer Macrofish
is a 55 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Keizer, oregon
Almost veg diet.

I seek to enjoy the Great Adventure and walk the path less traveled. Life is better experienced on the back roads. Sounds good,right?
Honestly, I've yearned for such things, but you know how life gets in the way, I rarely had a chance to pursue them. I've always called this the George Bailey Syndrome. 

Looking to pursue a life long dream of country life, I think we people are so out of touch and isolated from the earth.Maybe i was just born a hundred years too late. ; )

I'm a good listener with a caring and empathetic nature. I'm quick witted and funny,I love the youthful exuberance that children bring,and have been known to jump in their mosh-pit of silliness. I can be a bit inert at times in the winter months,but with the right nudge, i'm off and running again.

I absolutely love old cars and guitars, anything vintage is awesome,Houses, radio's, cars , furniture ,etc.
My favorite movies are the Grinch, American Graffiti , Terminator and Matrix series,any B movies, the cheesier the better. black and white TV. I'm Quick with a joke and a light of your smoke, but there's someplace that I'd rather be.;-)

If life is a wave and we are merely Surfers, let's just say the first wave was kind of a flop, but you know what? There's another wave coming.....Surfs up!']]]]

Chazmon3, a  Almost veg in Keizer Chazmon3
is a 70 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Keizer, oregon
Almost veg diet.

I am semi-retired and very active. I also have hobbies that keep me from going totally crazy spending to much time alone. Can you help me out on that one? Easy going, likes to laugh and good conversation and would also need some alone time but would like to eventually find someone to start and end each day with and some interaction in the mid day. I am very health concerned and am working toward improving my diet for the benefits that come with that. I like to spend some time in the kitchen and it would be wonderful to find someone who does as well.

Search More ads

Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month