VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Albuquerque, new_mexico vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Rlb36, a  Vegan in Albuquerque Rlb36
is a 36 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Vegan diet.

I am a passionate, empathetic person. I have an extremely profound love of animals, and work hard to fight for their rights and protection. I love spending time with my animals and hanging out with my family. I am also very health conscious, am an avid runner, and love being in nature.


Veggiewoman, a  Vegan in Albuquerque Veggiewoman
is a 65 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Vegan diet.

I believe honesty and respect are essential for any relationship. I try to respect other people,  animals, and the earth. I have been a vegetarian for 42 years and a vegan for 5 years. I enjoy being with friends, cooking, reading, hiking, horseback riding, swimming, soaking in hot springs, and dancing.


Leslie, a  Raw food in Albuquerque Leslie
is a 65 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Raw food diet.

Complex but good-natured survivor of Peace/Love movement, back-to-the-land movement, now have a partly handbuilt place in the woods, visionary and creative Designer/Craftsman, Poet, Philosopher, Spiritual Archaeologist/architect, Juggler of many concepts, writer, admirer of beauty, perceiver of truths, mostly vegan 12 years, mostly vegetarian 29 years, did 7 years of totally raw foods;-recently returned to raw foods, young for my age, often brilliant, sometimes crazy by ordinary standards. Love music, brainstorming, daydreaming, emoting, contemplating, experimenting, inventing, communicating, and evolving. Surreal humorist. Multidimensional with underlying sublime simplicity.


Marie, a  Vegetarian in Albuquerque Marie
is a 65 year old, Buddhist female.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Vegetarian diet.

I've been single for quite sometime, wondering if a partner might be out there. ??


Titanium, a  Vegan in Albuquerque Titanium
is a 33 year old, spiritual gay male.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Vegan diet.

Young professional looking for a partner 

hard working, fun loving and caring 

 


Anna, a  Vegan in Albuquerque Anna
is a 40 year old, Atheist bi-female.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Vegan diet.

I am new to Albuquerque. I have been vegan for about two and a half years. I like to do some vegan social events, but not much of an "activist".

I collect art and pottery, and I am a microcar enthusiast. I cook a lot and watch Netflix in my free time, occasionally go out with friends. I go to the gym a few times a week. 

I am a massage therapist as my day job. Sometimes I do restaurant deliveries for the dinner rush for extra money.

I travel as much as I can afford to. I'm going to Australia in Novemebrr and hope to do more international trips in the future. 


ABQ Cat, a  Raw food in Albuquerque ABQ Cat
is a 62 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Raw food diet.

I live Vegan at home but find it seriously impairs my social life in NM so I eat Vegetarian socially. I am a poet, writer, dancer and my day job is being a psychotherapist and health educator. I love to dance, hear live music (anything from Bach to Red Hot Chili Peppers). I am new to NM and looking for someone who enjoys hanging out, exploirng, cooking and when I can, being outdoors. I am an amputee but everyone who knows me will attest this has never stopped me. I have asthma so no smoking of any kind and drunks are a drag.


Will, a Veg at home in Albuquerque Will
is a 48 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Veg at home diet.

I'm a vegetarian, happy, outdoorsy, climber and lover if all animals and nature. Please write if you like hugs, holding hands and snuggling. :-)


Will, a  Vegan in Albuquerque Will
is a 48 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Albuquerque, new_mexico
Vegan diet.

 

I love to be outside and make plans for being in nature all the time so I'm usually outside three weekends out of four. I deeply care about the environment so I always make sure to leave no trace. I'm affectionate, caring. I love kids. I have been a vegetarian for over 20 years and want minimally the same in my partner. Love to climb, camp stargaze. Tell jokes. I love to talk, hold hands a lot. I have this great Cherry Tomato Garden that has many varieties and I'm thinking of Making a greenhouse so I can have fresh organic ones year round. I love to build things and I have been doing it all my life. Once again I try to build things with the least impact to the environment.

I believe we are all here to have an positive impact on mother earth and I believe in helping people be safe.

 

I feel I my job keeps people safe, and when I'm not doing that I teach Yoga,on the side. Sharing my practice with them keeps them more healthy physically and mentally. That really makes me feel that I'm doing my part to help the people around me.

When I'm done sharing my practice with them there is no better feeling on the earth!

Describe the type of person you'd like to meet:

Outgoing, fun, person who loves to laugh. :-) Loves going on adventures! Likes to be healthy but not a total gym rat. Holding hands a must. If you are one of those people who does not like showing public displays of affection then you should stop reading right now. I'd like to meet someone who wants to go through life making a difference but is not consumed with it. Time for saving the planet but also time for enjoying the planet.

Describe the ideal relationship:

Affectionate, loving taking care of each other.

Doing things we both like to do, but giving space and quiet time to each other when needed. Planning fun stuff, but being spontaneous at times too! Being together in nature, stargazing. I want us to always look forward to seeing each other.

Describe your work/business and what it means to you:

My work is in building, but I don't believe in bringing it home. During my work I have the opportunity to get outside when I need to! I guess I mean i'm not tied to a desk. (If I don't want to be :-))

Share something unusual or extra special about yourself:

I teach yoga, but don't look like a typical yogi.

Once you hear me teach, you will see the yogi in me. :-)

Describe your ideal honeymoon:

I would like every day to be a honeymoon, I'm very affectionate.

What kind of pets do you have? 

I like cats and dogs, it's their personality that makes me decide, just like people I have two cats and two dogs and they get alln like a family!

What makes you smile?

Helping others, a warm greeting and loving relationship! Someone who is happy to see me and spend time!

A starry sky in the desert. Kittens playing! "

 

can you answer some of the underlined questions? No rush, I probably put you to sleep reading what i wrote!

Till I hear from you!

Will

 


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Alamogordo | Albuquerque | angelfire | deming | Las Cruces | Los Alamos | Rio Rancho | San Francisco | Santa Fe | santefe | Taos |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month