Vegetarian dating facebook page

Western Springs, illinois vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

VitaPeach, a  Vegan in  Western Springs VitaPeach
is a 63 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Western Springs, illinois
Vegan diet.


I love traveling. I do work but in the winter months make sure I get away at least for a few days to get my vitamin D every month. I have two small dogs that I adore, just muts. I have been vegan for about a year if you don't count the wild salmon I have about every 3 months.I love festivals such as Bhakti Fest and Woodstock Fruit Festival. I love hiking. I put spiritual person for religion because I don't really belong to any organization anymore but I have been chanting, twice at day for 42 years. A buddhist practice. 

In a parter I would love to find someone kind, of course similar beliefs. Someone with which I am very comfortable. Someone supportive of our differences and loving.

I unplugged my TV 7 years ago. I was addicted and it got me off the couch. Actually, I hardly have a couch not (a small futon for company is all). I replaced it with an inversion table. I could enjoy watching TV together on occassion but am picky what media I let in. Twitter gives me everything I need to know about what is going on in the world in tiny pieces. I love Pandora and my favorite stations are : Woodstock, Eric Clapton, Krishna Kas, Jai Uttal, Laurie Mckenna and Ben Harper. (Don't think I could date a Frank Sinatra guy:)

I don't drink much anymore because I want to keep my body healthy. VERY rarely I will have a Guinness, but that only happens every 3 or 4 months or more. Its really fun going down but I don't feel that great the next day and it reminds that it is a waste of time. Too many fun to do. I am always planning something fun. This week, its an Apple One to One class ( I actually worked there for almost a year, I love Apple:)and a hike at Starved Rock. I am looking forward to the Stevie Wonder concert, a Karaoke night with friends soon and a trip to the Ozarks.

I love camping but I also love 5 star hotels. I am a woman of extremes:) 

I think I am patient and kind. I am very honest. If you are looking for a woman that plays games, pass. I never learned that girl skill. I am sensitive and am interested in someone that is available, not in another relationship.

Oh, a side note, probably no one will understand without googling this but I LOVE Roadtreks. IF you took the time to read this put Roadtrek in the subject line. Without that, you won't get a reply. I am interested in meeting someone that wants to know me not vote on my appearance.

Best to us all.



Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
| Aledo | Antioch | Aurora | Batavia | Berwyn | Bloomington | Bolingbrook | Bridgeview | Brookfield | Buffalo Grove | Carbondale | Carterville | Champaign | Chicago | Coal City | Danville | Decatur | Deerfield | DeKalb | Edwardsville | Elburn | Elgin | Evanston | Fox Lake | Freeport | Georgetown | Glendale Heights | Harvard | Highwood | Hindsdale | Hoffman Estates | Homewood | Itasca | Lemont | Lisle | Macomb | Marengo | Marion | Moline | Monee | Mount Prospecct | Naperville | Normal | North Burbs | Oak Park | Oakbrook | Orland | Peoria | Poplar Grove | Rockford | Roscoe | Roselle | ROUND LAKE PARK | Saint Charles | Schaumburg | skokie | STL | STREAMWOOD | Streator | Swansea | sycamore | Taylorville | Urbana | vienna | West Chicago | Wheaton | Wildwood | Willowbrook | Wood River | Woodstock |
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month