VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Boulder, colorado vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Spencer, a  Vegan in Boulder Spencer
is a 40 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.


Grace, a  Vegan in Boulder Grace
is a 20 year old, spiritual bi-female.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.

.


HappyHerbivore, a  Vegan in Boulder HappyHerbivore
is a 31 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.

I am passionate about health, fitness, and wellbeing. I am very interested in personal and spiritual growth and development.  I care about the environment (recycling, not being wasteful, etc) and social equality.  I wish to build a highly sustainable home in the next few years (think "Earthship").

I love singing and dancing.  I exercise regularly and meditate daily.  I enjoy reading (and audiobooks), especially on self-development topics.  I’m interested in the workings of the body and mind.  I practice mindfulness and have become interested in Buddhist philosophies.  I try to incorporate many of them into my life, but it’s sometimes very challenging.  I enjoy the beauty of nature, and I stop to appreciate it when I can.  Very literally, I like to stop and smell the flowers.  :-)  

I am not really interested in TV and videogames.  I love watching TED Talks.  I enjoy NPR shows like RadioLab, The Moth, and This American Life.  I like to have my mind expanded and opened to new ideas and ways of thinking.

I became a vegan in August 2014 after learning about the negative health impacts of animal products.  I also recognize the extreme damage that animal farming does to the environment and the suffering of the animals in this system.  I'd like to meet a compatible vegan or someone who is highly health conscious and has made health and wellbeing a central part of his lifestyle.  I would also love to make some friends who share this mindset.  

 My main pursuit in life is happiness.  I’m a happy person and know that comes from within, not from acquiring possessions, seeking temporary thrills or highs, or meeting the perfect mate (I don’t expect another person to be responsible for my happiness).  I want to form close connections with people who understand or share my values. 


sage_eyes, a  Vegan in Boulder sage_eyes
is a 46 year old, spiritual bi-female.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.

Joyful, gentle, quiet-natured with a penchant for optimistic souls. Adore the conservation of our natural resources and protector of wildlife. Holistic pet care and wellness practitioner, gardener, dancer, writer, reader.  A few adjectives: genuine, kind, introspective, affectionate, creative, altruistic and mellow. Don't own a TV, have a few cherished friendships vs. being a social butterfly, seek positive spirits. Value experiences that create memories vs. material things. The best things in life are free. Enjoying the journey vs. seeking the destination. It's not how many crayons you get in the box, but what you do with the colors. 


starlight, a  Vegan in boulder starlight
is a 28 year old, Buddhist female.
Living in boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.

"Transition from in love to real love..." I have finally arrived a place that I feel more confident than ever before and feel and know deeply what I am looking for in a relationship. It is pretty important to me that you also know what are you seeking in a relationship, who you are in a relationship. Because, when you arrive this stage in your life or relationships, everything makes more sense than ever before, I think. I call this "transition from in love to real love". And, at this stage, the love is more beautiful than ever before! No confusion anymore! And only joy, happiness, courage, understanding, harmony rise in the relationship. In this stage I have arrived, first I am looking for someone that deeply touches my heart and someone that I can share the life, joy, balance, harmony and make each other's life better and happier than before. I am looking for someone that doesn't afraid to show the love. Someone that open-minded and someone appreciates the feminine energy and cherishes it. Someone is patience, compassionate, easy going and has a warm, humble, romantic and kind heart. Romance is the key in the relationship to me. And, touching and the way how we communicate. I am looking for a spiritual conscious relationship that we are not afraid to talk our vulnerabilities, fears, secrets, mistakes, thoughts, whatever it feels OK at that moment. I am not afraid to show my feelings, to express myself and ask deep questions. It creates understanding, compassion, love, and most important is trust. And, trusting each other starts with a communication and sharing for me. A clear, active, and stable communication is pretty important and also I am looking for a relationship that when we look each other's eyes, we go w/o speaking to each other too mean we sit and just enjoy the silence and find peace into that silence together. It is a very deep stage I am seeking and I know that it is pretty possible with me in a committed relationship and conscious person.


Stele, a  Veggie/vegan in Boulder Stele
is a 62 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Veggie/vegan diet.

Wa hoo,
I love Mother nature, shower yoddeling, biking, deep ecology, romantic comedies, hiking, ballet, cuddling, art galleries, kissing, bedtime stories and massage therapy.
Bluegrass, celtic, folk country music festivals are a fave.
I bring musicians, songwriters and poets together for radio shows, media and my  songs that benefit environmental organizations. Finding and helping record 140,000 love songs for the planet is one of my goals.
For all the life that loves to live, One Happy Guy


JoeBoulder, a  Vegan in Boulder JoeBoulder
is a 49 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.

I am passionate and positve about life and what it has to offer us. I am very greatfull for all that I have. I like to snowboard, play beach volleyball, hike, camp, travel, go out, stay in, cook, read. I like Leave it to Beaver not Desperate housewives. I am up to date and fashionable. I LOVE the beach and mountains! I love to whip up vegan dishes. I keep myself in great shape. I truly love to joke around and make people feel good. Life is fun. I am most comfortable in just a pair of surfer shorts and flip flops, however I do dress up nice when needed. I am the life of the party type, allways seeking fun and adventure. I am a very giving person and I have alot of very close friends. I do meet women, but I do not like to spread myself thin and date alot of people. I have two amazing kids that I love more than words could ever say. They stay with me every other week. They just turned 4 and 7. They get and give out soooo much love. They are my angels. I know that I am a fantastic father and a great friend.


johan, a  Vegan in Boulder johan
is a 51 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.

How's that line in Mad Men go? "Where I am from it's not polite to talk about oneself." So, this is pretty tough. I am easy-going, active, vegetarian for the last 10 years, vegan for 4.


Sandy, a  Raw food in Boulder Sandy
is a 52 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Raw food diet.

(Picture 10/30/14 - Arrived in Kahului after a full day of travel - my beautiful son picking me up Sealed)

Hi I'm SandyI love to travel and meet new people, and see new landscapes, animals, cultures, and foods. I had a job where I made a very comfortable living, but I wasn't really living. I sat inside a box all day, every day. It occurred to me that I had a huge world to see before I go on to my next life. So, I gave up the money, the walls, the illusion of security, and jumped. I trust whole heartedly that the world is full of good and fascinating people. I trust that the Universe will provide. I believe that the Earth is that paradise we are in search of. Therefore, I have given up the traditional "work cell" for wings to the World. It is an amazing adventure for which I have all the gratitude imaginable.

new     huckpepper @@@@@@ ya who daht calm
I love tiny dogs, cats, birds, miniature horses, donkeys and goats, rabbits, and colorful chickens
I love experiencing immersion in cultures other than my own
I love to learn Spanish -- I think the language is beautiful
I love to teach and practice yoga and meditation
I love to hike, and hike, and hike some more, and lead hikes in the Rocky Mountains when I'm there
I love travel and have visited Ireland, Italy, Spain, Belize, Guatemala, and Puerto Rico and lots of states

My Philosophies in Life
Ahimsa -- cause no harm, hence, I am vegan/primarily raw, organic.
Peace - so I don't appreciate weapons or conflict.
Respect for Earth -- recycle, ride your bike when you can, buy little, leave a small footprint.
Respect for Others -- It's not about tolerance, it's about embracing differences.
Genuine/Truth -- be honest, have integrity, and show me who you really are.
Walk the Higher Ground -- always do your best, even when that isn't always the greatest.
Be happy -- it's the wisest choice.


Lauren, a  Vegan in Boulder Lauren
is a 25 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegan diet.


coolheart, a  Vegetarian in Boulder coolheart
is a 43 year old, Jewish male.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Vegetarian diet.


Donald, a  Veggie/vegan in Boulder Donald
is a 28 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Boulder, colorado
Veggie/vegan diet.

finding a lovely dame to give my name 


Search More ads

VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month