Vegetarian dating facebook page

Appleton, wisconsin vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Sarah, a  Vegan in Appleton Sarah
is a 25 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Appleton , wisconsin
Vegan diet.

I'm not good at these things. Let's see. In my spare time I like to hang out with friends, go to the bars occasionally, go running, swimming, do exciting things like go to Six Flags. Other times I like to just have chill days and watch movies. I love 0laying cards and board games. I like all music and listen a huge variety but the genre I probably most listen to is 80s rock and pop. I have been a vegan for almost 6 months and am really passionate about helping animals and the planet.

Dan, a  Veggie/vegan in appleton Dan
is a 51 year old, spiritual male.
Living in appleton, wisconsin
Veggie/vegan diet.

I love life and being a vegitarian has made it Great . I've been one for 15 years and it has brought me to a level in life that is so rewarding .   I am a business owner and enjoy my work most of the time .LOL.  Traveling twice a year unually in the winter has been a tradition to keep me Laughing   .  Relaxing at home with  the dogs and friends or going out with friends is  a perfect pastime . Children would be a great addition to life .  I am commited  to  animal welfare and have made a commitment to myself and the  animals to never stop working for them. Dedicating time and resources when needed for  helping out rescue operations in and around they area. The real thrill in life is the simple things in life,  Looking at the sunsets.watching the deer in the front yard, Walks in the park and sitting at a campfire . Send me a email and lets chat !!

Derrek, a  Vegan in Appleton Derrek
is a 23 year old, Catholic male.
Living in Appleton, wisconsin
Vegan diet.

I am a hard working individual.  I truly care about my health, the environment. and how animals are treated.  I am Catholic, and it is important to me.  I also enjoy gardening and weight lifting and staying active physically.  I also try to eat organic as much as possible and look for sustainable alternatives whenever possible.  I am in college obtained my Bachelors degree and hope to be a plant based doctor focusing on diet and lifestyle in the prevention of various diseases.  

Search More ads

Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month