Vegetarian dating facebook page

Burlington, vermont vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Curious, a  Vegan in Burlington Curious
is a 41 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Burlington, vermont
Vegan diet.

Some things about me:

I am someone that thinks and functions best outside of "the box."

I am passionate, confident in who I am, and always evolving.

I readily challege the status quo and seek answers for questions that others believe cannot be answered.

I believe that non-human animals and human children are the most innocent and vulnerable beings in our existence and both should be adequately protected from the rest of the human population.

My awake hours are spent with a mind full of thought and I am never bored by it.

I love learning, tearing things apart (mentally, physically), and seeing how they work.

I enjoy travel (when I am able to travel), being involved with animal rescue, exploring vegan food options, being outside in the hot sun, being active, trying different things, being independent, and challenging myself.

I have been given the Myers Briggs personality type test a number of times over my adult life and have always tested as an, ENTP. While I do not like being labeled or put in a box, I can't help but identify with much of what is said of this type. 


brian 62, a  Vegetarian in Burlington brian 62
is a 63 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Burlington, vermont
Vegetarian diet.

I am a long time vegetarian and find i works well for my body. Hot yoga is one of my means of exercise.  My wife died last september and I am moving on with my life.  I am semi reired and that gives me a chance to travel more. I am an active, trim, positive 62 year old man.  that special someone would make life that much better.

Haukea, a  Vegan in Burlington Haukea
is a 40 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Burlington, vermont
Vegan diet.

Hello, I'm a happy, successful, creative person looking for a healthy, fun, committed relationship. I am well educated & well traveled. I enjoy good conversation, dining out, walking my dog, snowboarding, international travel & learning about new cultures, reading, museums & art galleries, nature, animals & shopping. I like to keep up with world events & popular culture. I have a demanding career, but I value a good work/life balance. 


Search More ads

Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month