Alaska: AK Vegetarian singles ads. AK vegan singles ads. AK raw food singles ads.



Anchorage | Big lake | fairbanks | Haines | Love | Wasilla |

Evelyna, a  Macrobiotic in Haines Evelyna
is a 72 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Haines, Alaska
Macrobiotic diet.

9 Fire Libra Dog woman. I've discovered though I'm a fine person with good qualities, a viable man/woman relationship has been elusive. These times seem to emphasize differences, separation, etc., maybe my life reflects the times, maybe it's my own karma. I seek an understanding of life. Through Chinese Astrology, I've learned my best chance to share love are with a Tiger or another Dog. Tiger year closest to my own is 2-17-1950 to 2-5-1951; my Dog year is 2-2-1946 to 1-21-1947. I've made some progress with getting work/money/career into a low-end/reasonable place. Though my own food practice is more macro-snacking, than macrobiotic diet, & though I don't have the interest in sex I once had, I believe sharing food & sex is important for a couple. I can't promise an exciting life to one who's strongly, socially focused on changing the world, to one who wants to effect changes from the inside, I believe I have something to offer. My true love scenario may be too big a dream, oh well; kindness & companionship just might be enough.


Johnny, a  Vegan in Big lake Johnny
is a 42 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Big lake, Alaska
Vegan diet.

I'm a 6 year vegan for the animals who loves to stay fit, eat healthy and be outdoors.  I previously owned a martial arts /yoga gym  in Massachusetts but gave it up so I  can move to Alaska and reconnect with nature and myself.  I am a pacifist by nature but a martial artist at heart.. Ive competed on a professional level in mma and kickboxing but nowadays its more helping others.


Dan, a  Vegan in Wasilla Dan
is a 26 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Wasilla, Alaska
Vegan diet.

Hello everyone^^   

Veganism means more to me than almost anything. Ive held onto my compassion for animals for over 2 and a half years and ill never look back. ??         

I'm really big into outdoors, video games and food. Hiking, snowboarding, camping, cooking bomb food, taking the truck out and even sitting at home all day being a vegetable are all things I find immensely satisfying.

As for religion I'm very spiritual and believe Gaia "mother nature" is our only true god. That spirit lives forever and you will one day be reincarnated once you move on from being a ghost. 

Yes, I wear glasses but I cant stand them and within a couple years ill have my eyes zapped. Yaaay!?? 

I moved to Alaska just 6 months ago to be reunited with my children so moving out of state is out of the question.

My short term goal is saving up for my own food truck and where I go with that is in the air. I would have it already but life happened. Just a realization that my goal is reachable and I will have it.

If your abusive or toxic please leave me alone. 


Scoobiedoobiedoo, a  Vegan in Anchorage Scoobiedoobiedoo
is a 30 year old, Buddhist female.
Living in Anchorage, Alaska
Vegan diet.

Hi,

My name is Suzanne. I'm a 28 year old receptionist at a busy salon 3 days a Week, and take online classes on days off.

In my spare time I watch YouTube/Netflix, write, cook, listen to music and read.

Been a Vegan for almost 2 years now (best decision I've ever made) and I eat high carb low fat, mostly starch solution-y. LOVE this way of eating. 

My hobbies are traveling, blogging, hiking, photography, karaoke, coffee (that's a hobby, right?), yoga, movies, designing T-shirts, and riding my bike. I like dancing too, but rarely get a chance to really do it. I'm not a terribly serious person, and love to joke around and laugh. 

My favorite movie is Children of men. I think I have a fav for every genre though...way too hard to pick only one. For music, I love electronic/techno, 80's (Madonna, duh), and a variety of other random tunes. I don't listen to radio. Not a fan of most newer music.

I guess you could say I'm closist to Buddhism in my belief system. I just want to be chill, enjoy my life and try to stay in a positive state of mind. Good vibes, basically! Let the universe do it's thing and enjoy the ride. I also don't shave, because that sucks and it's bad for your skin.

 

Thanks for reading,

Cheers!

 

 


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month