VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Greenville, south_carolina vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



grd456, a  Almost veg in Greenville grd456
is a 61 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Greenville, south_carolina
Almost veg diet.

I teach in a college. I like to read, play the guitar and go for hikes in the forest next by. I love to cook for my friends or family. I also like to go contra-dancing with friends. Every weekend from Friday afternoon to Monday morning, I dedicate myself to my 14 years old daughter. During vacation, I like to travel and visit friends and family in Europe. I also like to enjoy the peacefulness of my home and my garden in the beautiful Smoky Mountains. I am a caring, compassionate and kind man. I have traveled extensively throughout the world which has given me an open and curious mind, or is it the other way around? I am playful and fun to be with, and I have to admit I am also a romantic soul...with a free spirit.


Adam, a  Veggie/vegan in Greenville Adam
is a 37 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Greenville, south_carolina
Veggie/vegan diet.

Moved to Greenville earlier in the year and it's time to start dating. I signed up for another dating site with the hope of meeting some people but came to a harsh realization. The thought of taking someone on a date and watching them shove a cheeseburger down their throat makes me sick. I'm not vegan but I do eat that way most of the time. I make an exception for cheese out of laziness and convenience but I'd like to cut that out eventually. I'm a powerlifter that dabbles in bodybuilding. I'm toying with the idea of a nautal bodybuilding show later this year or early next. I'd love to place, and drop the V-bomb on the crowd afterward. I'll spend the next few hours squashing people that ask me where I get my protein.

I'm a home body during the week and I'm up for anything on the weekends. I live for snowboarding. I have a mountain bike that I'd like to put some miles on.

I'm always down for splitting a bottle of wine and cooking at home. Probably my favorite way to spend a weekend evening.

I have 3 dogs that I love dearly. I rescue strays when they cross my path.

I'm not a southerner, a country boy, a redneck, or any other horrible things. I'm a lot of fun and I love smart people. While physical attraction is important, I'm looking for someone that's read something substantial in their life. Physical attraction will get my attention, intelligence will keep it.

 


Tacogirlabc123, a  Vegan in Greenville Tacogirlabc123
is a 27 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Greenville , south_carolina
Vegan diet.

I left college when I was 20 to travel, work in exchange for room and board, and make friends. I fully believe it was the best decision I ever made. I want to have a farm one day and grow all my own food but for now I have a small garden and 3 pet ducks which I use for eggs. I hate my dependence on technology but I use it more and more (case in point-this website). I love to learn, color, talk, listen, wear sundresses and have a drink while sitting on my front porch. 

I like wine. I love bunnies, chickens, and tacos. Winter is not my jam.


Joel, a  Vegan in Greenville Joel
is a 24 year old, Catholic male.
Living in Greenville, south_carolina
Vegan diet.

Recently became a vegan and looking for someone who I can socialize while not feeling judged. I love to go for walks and play soccer. I graduated from Coastal Carolina University and played D1 soccer all four year. 


Adam, a  Almost veg in Greenville Adam
is a 29 year old, Rastafari male.
Living in Greenville, south_carolina
Almost veg diet.

I am a nice down to earth guy who loves the outdoors and simple living. I own a landscaping company and like to grow everything under the sun. I am a Rasta living in babylon and my livity is very important to me. Jah bless. I love yoga, hiking, adventure, chilling, deep intellectual conversations and anything outside. I like to live simply and comfortably so I'm no clean cut polo kinda dude but I can clean up nice. My health and diet are very important to me. I love reggae and lots of different kinds music, music is the language of the soul. I don't really know what else to put so any question just ask.

 


Joseph, a  Vegan in Greenville Joseph
is a 44 year old, Christian / other male.
Living in Greenville, south_carolina
Vegan diet.

I'm pretty simple and down to earth,professional,caring,funny and intelligent. Love to cook and do chores,I have a few kitties.spend time on film writing and a vegan business. I do jog at times,attend church and kinda like yo stay home most times.moved from NYC but originally from va.beach.va.


Search More ads

VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month