Vegetarian dating facebook page

Cleveland, ohio vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Elaine , a  Vegan in Cleveland Elaine
is a 55 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Cleveland , ohio
Vegan diet.

My name is Elaine Mates and I am a passionate vegan looking for someone to date with like-minded interests. If you love vegan food, good conversation, and have an open mind let's get together! 

carrot23, a  Vegan in cleveland carrot23
is a 28 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in cleveland, ohio
Vegan diet.

Born and raised Clevelander, I have trained as a chef.  been living near central cleveland for a few years now and I have many favorites spots around town.  I have ambitions of travel all over the world.  ask me!

Craig, a  Vegan in cleveland Craig
is a 27 year old, Atheist male.
Living in cleveland, ohio
Vegan diet.

check me out on youtube & all my social media

Peter, a  Vegan in Cleveland Peter
is a 22 year old, Humanist gay male.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Vegan diet.

Jimbo, a  Vegan in Cleveland Jimbo
is a 60 year old, other / not disclosed gay male.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Vegan diet.

I am an average meat puppet, i am currently employed, i perform my duties to the best of my abilities.

here and now i am able to see my options and i make the best choices possible.

religion is a word i have come to not understand at all, once i thought i had a clue, now there is just one possibility, charlie manson syndrome, honestly, jim jones and joel ernsteen are the same

the pope is entrenched, they know which side of the humility to stay on, act as it may be , they do act it out. 

so now i have been a vegetarian for a year, followed by a year as a vegan. 

could never go back to that nasty nasty life

i am so sorry for not figuring it out sooner in life.

peace and love to all

that is a tiny bit of who i am

Josie, a  Vegetarian in Cleveland Josie
is a 51 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Vegetarian diet.

Chris, a  Vegan in Cleveland Chris
is a 31 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Vegan diet.

I am a drummer with a crazy sense of humor who loves laughing. I've been playing since I was 5 and continue to be in multiple bands. I like writing, riding bikes, running, eating healthy, movies, going to the park, being with friends, and having an absolutely ridiculously good time.

I currently work for the Cleveland Clinic and do Medical Billing for Vision.

I am Vegan for the animals, the planet, and my health. I love to cook. Looking for friendship/possible relationship. 


Brandy, a  Vegan in Cleveland Brandy
is a 25 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Vegan diet.

I work in human resources for a manufacturing company and I don't mind my job. It pays the bills and its a typical 8-5, five days a week. I would, however, love to find a job I'm really passionate about that allows flexibility to travel. Wouldn't we all?!

I live alone and I'm an extreme introvert at times. When I'm out with friends or family I'm extremely outgoing and loud, but I cherish and need my nights of silence by myself.

I've recently had some health issues, so I'm trying to get healthier, I've done a lot of research- and decided to go vegan.

Standup comedy is one of my favorite things, and I love funny people. I also love live music. Something about it gives me a huge adrenaline rush. On the dorkier side, I'm a history buff so the history museum, documentaries, and biographies interest me. Im also a beer snob and I love going to local breweries and trying beers.

I am trying to find creative outlets and hobbies that don't bore me after a week. That's my main thing in life right meow. And conciquently id like someone to find new exciting interests with and spontaneous road trips and such.

David, a  Veggie/vegan in Cleveland David
is a 54 year old, Jewish gay male.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm thoughtful, bright, caring, responsible and inquisitive. I enjoy theater, movies, reading, concerts, walking/hiking, traveling and dining out.

Megann, a  Veggie/vegan in Cleveland Megann
is a 48 year old, Christian / other female.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am an ethereal, open, honest, diplomatic, communicative sort of person who is committed to personal and spiritual growth. I love to laugh, have fun; some things I like are museums, a walk in the park, biking, road trips, East Coast beaches, reading (very much so), camping, traveling, movies etc etc. I am passionate about making a difference in the world, and have a few causes that are close to my heart with animal welfare being at the top of my list. I have set some lofty future goals in the direction of animal welfare/rescue. I like to both live life on purpose yet take it as it comes. I also have a strongly analytical and philosophical side and love good conversation. I believe in balance in relationships; emotional, mental, physical, spiritual and the importance of self-awareness and understanding.

easyeboy, a  Vegetarian in Cleveland easyeboy
is a 39 year old, Jewish male.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Vegetarian diet.

Think outside the box. Color outside the lines. Get your creative juices flowing. Imagine the man of your dreams, painted vividly in your favorite color. Still not sure who he is or what he is like? Then allow me to do the work and entice you from there. You’ve come this far in my profile. You must be here for a reason!

Now, before I explain more, here's one of my favorite quotes:

"What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters, compared to what lies within us." — Ralph Waldo Emerson

A man of many interests and passions, the shorter list for me would be to pontificate as to the things I don’t like to do. After that brief moment, we can move on to the list of my passions and interests, from which I am certain we can find some common ground. I enjoy working out, adventures in travel, practicing yoga, seeing movies or plays, relaxing in a hot tub, going to a concert, or just hanging out at home with someone special.

I love to sing and am king of the karaoke. You are more than welcome to join me in this endeavor. I cannot imagine a life without the internet and my computer, great food, my cell phone, and gadgets of any kind … once a man, twice a boy…I love my “toys!”

What truly sets me apart from others is my ability to employ creative thinking, taking things to a new level, and seeing things from a perspective that is often lost on others. I enjoy coming up with new ideas and creating new things. From idea to inception, I see things through, connecting people and ideas in the process.

In matters of the heart, my areas of expertise include a kind heart, a loving soul, and attention to devotion. I may not drink or smoke, but I definitely know how to turn up the volume on fun and excitement…..this is where my talent for creativity comes in handy!

When contemplating my perfect match, from a physical perspective, I am the kind of guy who appreciates a slender or athletic figure, bright blue, green or hazel eyes, blonde (or brunette), straight, white teeth, and a chest. (Hey! I’m a guy! I can’t help it!)

Beyond the outer package, however, I am more impressed by a woman who is a balance of quick wit and curious intelligence, one who is capable of contributing to dialogues of depth and substance.

I admire a girl who lives with purpose and on purpose, continually setting goals for herself as she charts her course in life. She is an independent thinker and ambitiously pursues her dreams in life, no matter what those are.

The woman for me lives with all of her senses fully engaged: her sense of purpose, her sense of humor, her sense of wonder, her sense of adventure, her sense of self, and here sense of fun. As for a sense of direction, however, that remains completely optional, as half the fun in getting somewhere is in the journey along the way…and if we ever do get lost, my creative insight will surely find us a way home!

Dave, a  Veggie/vegan in Cleveland Dave
is a 64 year old, Christian / other male.
Living in Cleveland, ohio
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am not a strict vegan, in fact want to start eating fish, but try to keep raw food regiment of 50%-75%. I love animals and very much am against cruelty of factory farms. I like to help others and learn with them about natural living/healing (Raw food is awesome) I dabble in herbs; soaps, massage oils, nutritional formulas.

vegankitty, a  Vegan in cleveland vegankitty
is a 48 year old, other / not disclosed female.
Living in cleveland, ohio
Vegan diet.

Creative, intuitive, love all animals, love to travel,love outdoors and nature. Compassionate, interested in metaphysical, astrology,free thinking and exploring alternate views. Vegan, active in promoting a plant based diet and the rights of all sentient beings.

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Akron | Amherst | Beachwood | Bellevue | Berea | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Concord | Dayton | Fremont | Greenville | Grove City | Hartville | Hudson | Mentor | Niles | Parma | Parma heights | Sandusky | Springfield | Sylvania | Toledo | Warren | youngstown | Ada | Akron | Athens | Bowling Green | Brinkhaven | Chesterland | Cincinnati | Cleveland | collins | Columbus | Coshocton | dayton | Defiance | Delaware | Dublin | Eaton | Elyria | Euclid | Franklin | Galion | Hinckley | Hooterville | Independence | Johnstown | Kent | Lancaster | London | Lyndhurst | Mansfield | Maumee | Mayfield Heights | Miamisburg | North Canton | Parma | Pataskala | Piketon | Plain City | Portage County | Reminderville | Russell | sandusky | shaker heights | Sheffield lake | Sidney | Solon | Springfield | Streetsboro | Toledo | Upper Arlington | Vandalia | Wadsworth | Westerville | Westlake | WORTHINGTON | Youngstown | Zanesville |
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month