VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Kalamazoo, michigan vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Irene, a  Veggie/vegan in Kalamazoo Irene
is a 40 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Kalamazoo, michigan
Veggie/vegan diet.

New in town and looking for local singles to have fun with. Enjoy making things, movies, yoga, reading, and racquetball. 


Jukka, a  Vegan in Kalamazoo Jukka
is a 64 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Kalamazoo, michigan
Vegan diet.

You'll find me a generous and dedicated friend, easy to get along with, and inclusive. I know what i like, and i'll let you know. I love being active in the outdoor air, a partner always makes it better, bike when weather permits, skate summer and winter, swim, hike, climb hills & even an easy to climb tree. A good cook, i prefer sharing meal creation using fresh organic ingredients - feeding both body & spirit. I volunteer and am active in the community, a greenway i helped start has become real. I tend towards introvert, but like people so much others don't know. I continue to explore freedoms given me in my technical & creative career. I enjoy the adventure & challenge of doing things i may not be particularly good at or lack experience with: dancing creatively, travel, making music or art, or writing. I like nice things but i'm not materialistic, joy for me is appreciating what i have, a simple path where time means more than things. Favorite Quote: "Whatever you want to do, begin it." In a nutshell: Simple, focused, multifaceted.


Ashley, a  Vegan in Kalamazoo Ashley
is a 20 year old, Atheist bi-female.
Living in Kalamazoo, michigan
Vegan diet.

I'm Ashley and I've been vegan for about 2 years now, I love art and drawing, video games, cats and running.


Vollick, a  Veggie/vegan in kalamazoo Vollick
is a 36 year old, Atheist male.
Living in kalamazoo, michigan
Veggie/vegan diet.

I'm quiet but enjoy a good conversation. I don't think that every silence needs to be filled with chatter. Sometimes just sitting quietly with someone, enjoying the sounds of the world around you can be so peaceful.

I enjoy working with my hands and challenging my creative side through projects like gardening, automotive, home repair, sewing, gaming, rc projects, raising pets, fish, my tortoise and cat. I enjoy biking and being out in nature on occasion, although I do enjoy my regular routine and my time at home. 


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Adrian | Ann Arbor | battle creek | Belleville | Beverly Hills | Bloomfield Hills | Canton | Clinton Twp | Dearborn | Dearborn Heights | detroit | Detroit area | East Lansing | FARMINGTN HLS | Farmington hills | Franklin | Fraser | gaylord | Grand Blanc | Grand Haven | Grand Rapids | Grand Rapids | Grand Rapids | harbor springs [Camelot | harper woods | Harrison Township | highland | Jackson | Kalamazoo | Kingsford | Lansing | Lincoln Park | Livonia | Macomb | melvindale | Oak Park | Okemos | Ortonville | Plymouth | Portage | REDFORD TWP | Roseville | Royal Oak | Saint Clair Shores | South Haven | Southfield | St Clair Shores | Sylvan Lake | Tecumseh | Temperance | Traverse city | Trenton | Troy | Utica | Walker | Walled Lake | Warren | west | West Bloomfield | West Branch | Western | Westland | White lake | Woodhaven | Wyandotte | wyoming | Ypsilanti |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month