VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

kelowna, british_columbia vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



veggieguy, a  Vegetarian in kelowna veggieguy
is a 44 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in kelowna, british_columbia
Vegetarian diet.

I moved to the Okanagan about 20 years ago and love it for the most part. The mtns and lakes all so close is a real bonus.Ive been vegetarian for 21 years. Enjoy hiking, biking, exercising, cooking... I cherish my family, friends, animals the environment. 

Would be great to meet other vegetarians and see where things go. Hey we already have one thing in common :)


Chris, a  Veggie/vegan in Kelowna Chris
is a 43 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Kelowna, british_columbia
Veggie/vegan diet.

Hi, I'm looking for a partner although open to casual stuff. I am working in Kelowna and other areas at times. I travel a bit and open to settling in different areas. I don't eat animals, eggs, or milk products, and don't use animal products. being 40 somethingish, life has been changing in new wonderful ways. I work for myself and enjoy my own creations. 


Coreina, a  Vegetarian in Kelowna Coreina
is a 45 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Kelowna, british_columbia
Vegetarian diet.

Just quick for now..I am looking for friend/s in the UK. I was there for five years, I need to go back at some point, autumn maybe..not sure exactly..would be wonderful to meet someone with similar interest to see what happens. I was a nanny in England and right now I am with family back in Canada. I like to write lyrics and bits of stuff..I would like to get back into some creativity. I love animals,nature,dinners,cycle rides,lakes and oceans,travel,friends  to lolly around with, cities racing madly in a slow cloud of adventures and beautiful fun walks amongst the trees ect.. if i added you to my hotlist and your from the UK that's why! So please feel free to say hi, we could be pen pals! Hehe and maybe meet in castle n canal land To find a new friend..


Odel, a  Raw food in Kelowna Odel
is a 33 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Kelowna, british_columbia
Raw food diet.

Hello! here is a little about me and what I'm looking for:

I've been traveling all around the world for the last 15 years and lived in 6 different countries. I'm in Canada for the summer but will be going back to Mexico in September where I have been living for the last few years. Although, I am very flexible and can change my plans. Keep in mind that I'm definitely a tropical kind of person! I'm a happy, earthy and individualistic woman. I had many incredible experiences in my life, I'm looking forward to have more and it would be lovely to share them with a partner. 

I have a unique and very original personality. I am energetic, curious, intense, fun, chatty, awake and very passionate. I'm also quite a serious person that enjoys deep and conscious conversations. I'm a homely person and I don't need any kind of entertainment or lots of people around me, I have too many hobbies for that!

Food and being healthy is very important for me. I know a lot about nutrition and I try to live as much as possible in harmony with nature. I don't use any chemicals on or in my body and I follow a mostly (95%) raw vegan diet which I'm very committed to. I'm active and exercise regularly. I'm quite involved with my spirituality, I love the right use of will books (RUOW) and I've been following them for awhile now. 

I love nature and creation and I love to be outside as much as possible.


Poppy, a  Vegan in Kelowna Poppy
is a 58 year old, 7th Day Adventist female.
Living in Kelowna, british_columbia
Vegan diet.

I became a vegan almost 40 years a ago and have never turned back. I own and operate a vegan country daycare with mini horses, goats and other critters, gardens, treehouses etc. I like to do things outside the box. I like to do my best. I love being outside...backpacking, kayaking, hiking, bird watching, etc. I love spending time with my 4 grandchildren ages 2-5. I'm deeply spiritual. I'm a Seventh Day Adventist Christian. I have lived off the grid, given birth to 4 children in cabins, and homeschooled.


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Kelown | Kelowna | langley b.c | Nanaimo | New Westminster | Parksville | Port Alberni | Port Coquitlam | Prince George | Vancouver | Vernon | Victoria | Abbotsford | bracky | Burnaby | Burnaby, Vancouver | Burns Lake, BC | Campbell River | Chase | Chilliwack | Chilliwak | coastal rural | Coquitlam | Courtenay | Courtney | Creston | delta | Fraser valley area | Hornby Island | Hudson's Hope | Invermere | kelowna | Langley | Lower Mainland | Maple Bay | Maple Ridge | Metro Vancouver | Nanaimo | Nelson | Nelson, Vancouver, Cabo | New Westminster | Norh Vancouver | North Vancouver | Pender Island | Port Coquitlam | Port Moody | prince George | Qualicum | Richmond | Shawnigan Lake | Sidney | Sooke | Squamish | Sunshine Coast | Surrey | vacouver | Vancouver | Vancouver | Vancouver | Vancouver, BC | Victoria | Whistler | White Rock |
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month