VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Burnaby, british_columbia vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Pearl, a  Vegan in Burnaby Pearl
is a 30 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Burnaby, british_columbia
Vegan diet.

Just checking this out! It would be nice to meet someone to do things with. 

I work and I'm in full time school so I don't have much time.


Roo, a  Vegetarian in Burnaby Roo
is a 40 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Burnaby, british_columbia
Vegetarian diet.

I run to meditate; I write to quiet my mind. I believe in the golden rule, openness, balance, personal growth, joyful beginnings, graceful endings, feeding my soul, counting my blessings and allowing the universe to unfold around me as it should...oh and let's not forget, above all, being an unapologetic dork.

I am into coffee/tea shop conversations and readings, walking around for hours, live music and shows, bookstores, movies, farmers' markets, art, parades, pretty much anything fun and exciting with moments of quiet in between them. I love volunteering, which is like an addiction but instead of planning interventions people give you gratitude and free snacks. My sense of humour never lets me down: I can find it in the most mundane and dire of life's situations.

Speaking of being happy, I am when I am: running a new woodsy and cushy trail and not exactly knowing where I will end up , watching or interacting with animals, basking in the perfect temperature in bed under the covers, having a tea/coffee conversation with a good friend, traveling to a new place, taking pictures and weaving travelogues, making an elaborate dinner with someone I adore, reading a book that is about to change my perception and/or enhance my understanding of myself and the world around me, listening to a new song over and over again just before I get sick of it, and running by the river in pouring rain to look at the little circles being made on the water.

Drop me a line if you feel a potential connection - romantic or otherwise. I have no list of qualities I seek in a future partner. I have no deal-breakers or makers and I have no brownie points to give out (mmm...brownies). What you seek is seeking you - therefore until we are found to each other, I am just here for the journey to meet beautiful people and create fantastic stories. After all we are just stories in the end, aren't we? So might as well make it a good one.


Gardenia Smile, a  Vegetarian in Burnaby Gardenia Smile
is a 55 year old, Hindu female.
Living in Burnaby, british_columbia
Vegetarian diet.

Hello all, I will leave it up to the universe to find my soul mate.

We can create our own reality,  I know there is a soul out there that  is meant to be.

I am a strong independent Leo women who likes to share the beauty and wisdom of life. I live  in the NOW and value the future. I am able to share my love and knowledge to the best of my ability. But I am not able to make anyone "Happy". We are all responsible for our own happiness, this is something internal. No one can make us happy but ourselves. All I can do is share what I have. And the rest is mystery. I love music and dance. Meditation, outdoors and ways to improved my consciousness. Being aware and in knowledge of my self and all that is around me.  I LOVE going dancing,  Latin dance in particular , Salsa, Bachata, Meringue etc.

If you want to get to know me,  I will be happy to connect via email.

Thank you,

Namaste 

 

 


Search More ads

VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month