Vegetarian dating facebook page

Huntsville, alabama vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Valerie, a  Vegan in Huntsville Valerie
is a 61 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Huntsville, alabama
Vegan diet.

I am a quiet person who enjoys friends and family. I love adventures, I am very active, and enjoy just about everything from working on a trail, biking, gardening, and construction projects to travel.  I don't spend lots of time behind the make up counter, don't like high heels, and I prefer jeans and sweatshirts to sparkley clothes.  I am pretty easy going, and my natural state is contented.  I am young at heart but not a thrill seeker. I am a recently retired engineer and retired military.  I am usually listening to an audiobook while I do stuff.  I have been a vegan since 1992, and many in my extended family are vegans, so family gatherings are interesting, with the vegan and heathen sides of the buffet lines.  I love animals, but don't want to sleep with them.  I am currently pet free, but feeding some fox kits in my back yard. My friends say I have a big heart, and I"m first in line to help with any project.  I have traveled many places on many continents, and loved each place for its uniqueness.  I am young at heart and ready for the next phase of life.

Liz, a  Vegetarian in Huntsville Liz
is a 49 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Huntsville, alabama
Vegetarian diet.

I'm always up to something. I like spending time with friends hiking, dancing, doing yoga, playing music, or discussing the latest books in our book club. Solo - I write, paint, meditate, go on hikes. I love my family and like to visit when I can. I enjoy taking trips and am always looking for kindred spirits to travel with. I've visited Scotland, Wales, England, Paris, Amsterdam, Sri Lanka, and lived in India for a while. I'm more than interested in continuing these travels during my summers off. I teach art for a living at a public school. I love my job. I also started an Eco Club there this year. It is their first Eco Club and the children are ecstatic. I'm also interested in ecology and permaculture and am looking forward to making a positive impact on the planet via my own choices in this lifetime. I love sitting with my cat, Brother, sipping tea out on the back patio or taking evening walks. I also enjoy spending time with friends. PS- INFJ/ENFP I/E & J/P are 50/50 Meyers-Briggs

Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Andalusia | Henagar | Huntsville | Mccalla | MOBILE | Robertsdale | sdf | Sylacauga |
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month