Vegetarian dating facebook page

Oklahoma: OK Vegetarian singles ads. OK vegan singles ads. OK raw food singles ads.

Durant | Edmond | Longview | McAlester | Oklahoma City | Yukon | Agra | Clairemore | Enid | Harrah | Marietta | Midwest City | Norman | OKC | Oklahoma City | Pryor | stillwater | Travel Too much to call home | Tulsa |

Dan, a  Vegan in Pryor Dan
is a 55 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Pryor, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

   Hmm, describing myself. I'm kind of athletic. I like to go to the rec center to swim and shoot baskets. I do a 5K yearly and a two mile run weekly. I eat vegan for ethics and health. I've worked in my house painting business for almost 30 years. I have a kayak and use it now and then. I've done some sailing and might get back into it.  I consider myself progressive. Life is a glorious mystery to me. I enjoy nature tremendously.    I see life as being a mix of what you are born with, chance, self direction and things we will probably never know about. I am independent and create meaning with life. The right match could spice things up.  My life is open to creating new pathways. 


--I collect sunrises and sunsets.

--I'm a bit introverted but can be quite social when I want or need to.

--I secretly fantasize about doing funny, creative YouTube skits.  Haven't gotten there yet. 

--I'm very existential. Eternity is a concept I ponder. It seems silly we exist the way we do.

--My favorite nutrition website is  A whole food, plant based diet gets high marks.

--Do unto others as you would want them to do unto you is my preferred way to live.

--I don't watch much TV.

--Nature turns me on.  My ideal place to live would be where I can take it all in.

--I am on a quest to live the rest of my life in a quality way.

--I'm a minimalist.

--I wonder if I am deceiving myself anticipating a possible match.  Honestly, I'm more of the solo type. I'm giving it a try though.  If not romance, maybe partners or companions.  The whole may be worth more than the sum of the parts.

Laura Love, a  Almost veg in Tulsa Laura Love
is a 38 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Tulsa, Oklahoma
Almost veg diet.

Spiritual life and family life are very important to me. At the same time, I do A LOT of different activities! Right now house renovation and figuring out how to fix new things-- I love learning! and dancing, traveling, reading, speaking, writing, attending events, meditating, etc etc etc. If you have a lot of energy, great! And a non-attachment to what you are doing would be great, where we can try each other's activities and if we want to be together we will find our flow together... I would love a companion in my wonderful life!! 

Just in November, I moved back to Oklahoma, having grown up here then lived and traveled hither and yon for a couple decades, including getting my Bachelors etc. After working on a Ropes Course the past couple of years, I realized I can't very well do that in 25 years, so I am planning to go to nursing school starting next year. Hopefully you find something cool you like in Tulsa and want to move here and enjoy this growing town, that is just waking up in consciousness!! Between that and my very cool family, I am glad to be here, and I know another person by my side would too, for now and maybe a long "now"... That said, I have a trip to the USVI for a spiritual retreat in Jan, so we won't ever me "stuck"! For me, it is family time... and I would love to meet the man I get to procreate with and have a great time raising children with, and start our own family. Might as well me clear... life is relatively short, even if I do make it to 96 and beyond like my Grandma currently is!! :) 

Thank you for reading this, and blessings!

Jagad, a  Vegetarian in Oklahoma City Jagad
is a 29 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Vegetarian diet.

Calm, and easy going, with serious ambition.Iam non denominational and do not crticize other religions.

questionmarke, a  Vegan in Oklahoma City questionmarke
is a 38 year old, Christian male.
Living in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

I'm an easy-going guy. Quirky. Silly. A lifelong learner. My friend Jess says I'm more hippy than rock-n-roll, though I feel I am more reserved than either. I play music. I work with my hands, building and creating things out of wood. I like to meet good people but I "recharge my batteries" by being alone. 

I value curiosity, wonder, and joy. I don't need a lot of entertainment to keep me happy. I like to laugh. I like to serve. I like quality time. But I don't mind being alone. I get enjoyment and fulfillment from the simple things: tasty food, nice music, self-directed learning, good conversation, a nap, a laugh, a good book or movie, a bike ride, an evening walk, the chance to playfully explore some new place, time surfing the web. If you are the type of person who needs to be always going, always doing, or who just wants to go out drinking or to the clubs, you'll probably find me pretty boring. 

Meyers-Briggs personality theory says I'm INFP(Idealist). Enneagram personality theory says I'm a Type 9 (Peacemaker). 

My life isn't normal. I haven't done things the "usual" way. Most days I'm very happy about that. But sometimes I feel adrift, alone, overlooked, misunderstood, and uncertain because of it. I would rather live a simple, minimal life with free time than to live a lavish life that I have to work long hours to support.  

I have been known to sneak into movies. I have been known to spend the day out of clothes, both alone and with friends and strangers. I'm a mix of contradictions. I like the idea of growing my own food but don't often make time for it. I like the idea of living a minimalistic life but I happen to have boxes of things stacked in my family's garage that need to be excommunicated from my life. I avoid TV but then watch certain show episodes on Netflix. Despite being raised in a conservative, evangelical environment I still like Jesus. But I have a lot of questions about all of that...

As for my diet, I've been a practicing vegan since 2004. But I've never been a "nazi" about it and am not the type to preach at anyone else about the food choices they are making. On occassions over the past couple of years I have added a few animal products back into my diet on an experimental basis to see how I feel. But most of the time I stick with what I know...

Louis, a  Veggie/vegan in Oklahoma City Louis
is a 52 year old, Jewish male.
Living in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Veggie/vegan diet.

I've just passed my eleventh year of being mostly vegan. (I have an admitted weakness for baked goods and stopped fretting if a pesto sauce has traces of parmesean). It is consistent with my values with respect towards life, health, the treatment of animals, and protection of the environment. I am Jewish, and living my religion is very important to me. I'm a consumer advocate lawyer by trade, but I have a myriad of interests. I am a wine enthusiast. I enjoy cultural events... live theatre, museums, music. I like to travel and get out and enjoy the world.

misspriss1220, a  Veggie/vegan in  Durant misspriss1220
is a 49 year old, female.
Living in Durant, Oklahoma
Veggie/vegan diet.

This is difficult, basics are already here so I suppose all that is left is my likes and what I do for fun. I'm serious about food because health is key to longevity. I want to age gracefully not sick and tired.

I enjoy animals ,they were here first so they have my respect and I help as my wallet allows me to.

I don't travel but would like to some day.

Fun for me would be gardening food and flowers, movies out or at home . Walks ,Jogs outside or tread mill.

I have a low tollerence for anger ,disrespect and liars.

I'm peaceful most of the time but working with the general public can take it's toll on me at times.

 I am not a materialistic woman and don't need much. I don't own 10 plus pairs of shoes.

My possessions don't define me.

I hope this is enough for you go on, if not just ask. 

janice, a  Veggie/vegan in  McAlester janice
is a 41 year old, Christian female.
Living in McAlester, Oklahoma
Veggie/vegan diet.

Im a out going person. I love animals. And belive all living beings has rights.i love trying new things in the kitchen. I hope to see all animal testing stopped.i oil paint.

Christina, a  Vegan in Marietta Christina
is a 34 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Marietta, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

I'm a 34 year old vegan who loves animals and loves life. I am self employed. I am a plus size woman so if that is something you do not find attractive than I would not be the woman for you. I am half Caucasian half persian. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, loving and someone to spend the rest of my life with. If you are looking for a temporary thing again please pass me by as I am looking for forever. I love to cook spend time with family friends and the one I love. 

Ari, a  Vegan in Enid Ari
is a 22 year old, Agnostic / not religious bi-male.
Living in Enid, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

I love animals, so I don't contribute to their torture if I can help it. I haven't been vegan for very long, but now that I've made the connection between animal suffering/exploitation and "food", I know it's going to be for life. I am FtM trans and generally identify as a straight male, but I feel like sexuality is really fluid, and have been attracted to men and non-binary people in the past. I believe that immigration reform, providing basic needs for people who can't provide for themselves, free education (including higher education), gender equality, and LGBTQ equality are not only desirable, but necessary. I have a job that I love working for a great customer service call center. I own a car, but I hate driving so my friend has it and I ride a bike or walk everywhere.


Jaime, a  Vegetarian in Travel Too much to call home Jaime
is a 33 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Travel Too much to call home, Oklahoma
Vegetarian diet.

I am a intelligent, caring, love to exercise my body and mind, reserved (not even close to shy), I love to people watch and enjoy nature in any setting (rural, urban).  I love being outside in general.  I enjoy learning....anything. 

I will be relocating to Texas soon.  I have been traveling quite a bit from coast to coast.  I dont know where I will stop.  Maybe keep going down past or near the equator.

L, a Veg at home in Norman L
is a 42 year old, Christian female.
Living in Norman, Oklahoma
Veg at home diet.

I like music, the cheery people, nature, animals. I am religious and have strong moral and ethical values, you will be able to trust me, I will be loyal to you, I like and want to have children, and you will be able to have a great relationship with me. And last, but not least I have a good heart.

Stephen, a Veg at home in Harrah Stephen
is a 35 year old, 7th Day Adventist male.
Living in Harrah, Oklahoma
Veg at home diet.

Martha, a  Vegan in Midwest City Martha
is a 33 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Midwest City, Oklahoma
Vegan diet.

organicfrmr, a  Veggie/vegan in oklahoma city organicfrmr
is a 58 year old, spiritual female.
Living in oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Veggie/vegan diet.

Crazy lady with the cats at the end of a deadend road.(LOL) no really.. I've been a vegetarian since the 70's  Not from Oklahoma but have been living here for 15 or so years. I garden, like to build things live on 7 acres in the woods, and have a few pets. I read a lot and make things with my hands.

Getting to old to make a fuss about anything much, just would like to find a friend to spend some good times with.


Search More ads

Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month
Vegan products, cookies, vegan items
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Worldfest 2014