VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Montana: MT Vegetarian singles ads. MT vegan singles ads. MT raw food singles ads.



Billings | Bozeman | Billings | Gardiner | hamilton | Helena | Libby | Livingston | Missoula | Northwest | Stevensville |

Cyndi, a  Vegan in Missoula Cyndi
is a 59 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Missoula, Montana
Vegan diet.

I'm an active nature-lover with a cheery disposition. I like to do many things: walk/hike, swim, xc ski/snowshoe, travel, be still in the woods-senses filled/mind wandering, spend time with friends, read, dance, listen to music, do yoga & dig in the dirt. I meditate--ok, sometimes it's meditating. I strive to be compassionate, patient & ethical and am attracted to those qualities in others. I'm quick to smile/laugh and have lots of love to give. I enjoy the company of others, but need & like time alone as well. I'm intelligent & contemplative, but also can be quite silly. I'm attracted to Buddhism, but open to any loving/compassionate belief. I'm curious, like problem-solving & am politically liberal. My little house is shared with 3 goofy dogs who bring lots of joy into each day. Missoula is great geographically & being a college town has lots to offer, but I'm open to change/relocation.


Jinzu, a  Veggie/vegan in Stevensville Jinzu
is a 63 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Stevensville, Montana
Veggie/vegan diet.

And so, I have been a vegetarian since 1972, which despite my incredible odyssey in life, has consistently served as a spiritual touchstone and foundation over which I could always count on for its dedication, disclipine and nutrition.  Spiritualy I would not be the same person if not for that undying devotion to my diet.  Perhaps it is time to take the next logical step to total veganism....Would you help me with this revelation?

Following are some raison d'etres of my life and which I embrace on a daily basis:

There is no way to happiness; happiness is the way.

There is no way to love; love is the way and I am steeped in the glow of that light.

There is no way to understanding in my day to day life; understanding is the way.

A brief synopsis of my life: A professional student for ten years and have studied to the Ph.D. level at NYU, I am well traveled to such places as Australia, Israel (for one year), The Orient, Europe (having lived in Malta), Canada extensively, Mexico as well as Costa Rica.  I have taught on the college level, have been a successful businessman and now seek to write what I am passionate about (please don't hesitate to inquire what that is) and hopefully publish.

I am a transplanted New Yorker who relocated to Montana with my 29 year old daughter through God's vision and who has come to some realizations as to what constitutes one's sanctuary.

I love a good sense of humor, cinema, theatre, nature, photography, hiking, volunteer give backs, cooking, et al.

 

 

  


Scott, a  Vegan in Gardiner Scott
is a 52 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Gardiner, Montana
Vegan diet.

Love living the vegan life. What else do I love...Wilderness, kayaks, music, tolerance, mom, dad and family, wood stoves, tea, compassion, kindness, animal sanctuaries and homemade peanut butter cups.


Dawn, a  Vegan in  Bozeman Dawn
is a 43 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Bozeman, Montana
Vegan diet.

I tend to be rather deep, compassionate, and introverted with extroverted tendencies; I am frequently working to change myself, so that I can change the world. 


Andrea, a  Vegan in Helena Andrea
is a 40 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Helena, Montana
Vegan diet.

Let's see... I'm first and foremost an animal lover, vegan, and animal rights activist.  I love nature, being active outdoors, traveling, and exploring the world around me.  I love to eat amazing food, swim, read, watch tv, listen to good music, dance... the list goes on.  :)   I prefer to talk in person though, rather than try to summarize my life in a paragraph, so please message me if you feel we'd get along.  


Michael, a  Vegan in Missoula Michael
is a 70 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Missoula, Montana
Vegan diet.

Reasonably evolved (Yes, this is an oxymoron when stated by a male. Lighten up!) Passionate, liberated, libidinous, adventurous guy seeks a courageous peer partner to explore inner and outer dimensions of life. Richly diverse interests. Recently a student of Architecture in the professional degree program at Montana State University. In various stages of my life I have: studied ballet, and Graham style modern dance; taught basic mountaineering with the Colorado Mountain Club; raced off road motorcycles (I do still ride); and taught Bikram style yoga. Currently taking African dance classes. I recently started boating on the marvelous rivers of Southwest Montana. Politically left and becoming more resolved. ESFJ. ADHD. Disclaimer: I was diagnosed with cancer June 2007. My current treatment mode is holistic, which is to say that I am treating it through nutrition and lifestyle. This is a cancer which is slow to act, with a likelihood of a normal life.


mtgazer, a  Vegan in Northwest mtgazer
is a 61 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Northwest, Montana
Vegan diet.

I would describe myself as being hard working, honest, and kind. I love the forest and wild places....and I’m actively involved in wilderness preservation. I am trying to live simply although it is not always easy. Deeply committed to living with compassion for all life. Spiritual growth is a priority. I have grown to appreciate solitude while exploring my inner ‘wilderness’ through reading poetry and spiritual classics. I am an introvert by nature, but get along well with most anyone. I am flexible, willing to compromise, and know the joy and sorrow of a long term loving partnership. I live in a beautiful, rural location and have learned to use a chain saw, skid SMALL logs, and split wood. For fun, I love anything outdoors (hiking, kayaking, showshoeing, x-country skiing.....and more) I don't have TV reception; do enjoy an occasional movie. Thanks for reading this. Valerie


Alan, a  Macrobiotic in Libby Alan
is a 66 year old, Taoist male.
Living in Libby, Montana
Macrobiotic diet.

I've been mostly macrobiotic since 1965.  I've been married twice and have two daughters from my first wife and they are both married and both live in Portland OR and have a grandson from my youngest girl.  I moved to Libby Montana in 1996 and started a business which I am now working to close so I can be retired.  I am looking for love first and all else second.  I love to travel mostly in all the west coast area.  I am thinking about building a custom Teardrop trailer to be pulled by my Jeep.  If your high maintence we'll have to use your money. LOL.   I've been a tinker most all my life and also a cook and baker since I was 12 and have owned two bakeries among other businesses so I can take care of business.  Learned many trades over the years but they are mostly hobbies now.  I've been alone for a long time and I hope it's not to late to find real love again.  Young at heart and am a habitual raconteur when given the chance.  I feel that if we have love everything else will fall into place.  I think organic at the store and can cook many styles as you like it. I have been alone way too long and may be a bit slow getting started again but my goal to to be married ( with or without the paperwork ) one last time.  The plan is mostly up to you as I don't make demands other than to love and be loved in return. Let's talk, OK?



Search More ads


Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month
Vegan products, cookies, vegan items
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Worldfest 2013