VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Kansas: KS Vegetarian singles ads. KS vegan singles ads. KS raw food singles ads.



Baldwin City | Merriam | Shawnee | wichita | Wichtia | Austin TX | Basehor | gardner | Kansas City | larned | Lawrence | Lawrene | Newton | Olathe | Overland Park | Pittsburg | Stockton | Topeka | Wichita | xxxxxx |

Christy, a  Vegan in Overland Park Christy
is a 45 year old, Christian female.
Living in Overland Park, Kansas
Vegan diet.

Hi,

One of my passions is health and nutrition.  I've been a vegetarian for 15 years and vegan for about 1 year.   I'm drug free and believe in using healthy food and herbs for healing.

I enjoy being outdoors in the sunshine - hiking, biking, swimming and taking walks with my dog.  I like to travel when I get the chance especially to warm climates.  I also enjoy cooking and trying new recipes.

I like to read and learn new things so I can grow in all areas of life.

I'm looking forward to finding my best friend and enjoying life to the fullest together side by side.


 

 


Cayle, a  Veggie/vegan in Wichita Cayle
is a 24 year old, male.
Living in Wichita, Kansas
Veggie/vegan diet.


Greg, a  Vegan in Newton Greg
is a 50 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Newton, Kansas
Vegan diet.

I can be characterized to a large extent by the things I'm passionate about. These include (but aren't limited to) animal rights, nature and wildlife conservation, classical guitar playing, caring for my dog Wheaty, making and fixing up things, old houses, restoring old cars, being vegan (duh), peace, and living “green”. I prefer to have a few close friends rather than a large group of acquaintances. I like to joke around a lot, but also to have serious conversation and keeping up with current events, including politics, but to be honest I find myself getting a little discouraged because of what is going on in the world right now. Anyway, I try to focus on the positive things around me which I think is important to do.


Haley, a  Vegan in Basehor Haley
is a 20 year old, Christian female.
Living in Basehor, Kansas
Vegan diet.


Bev, a  Veggie/vegan in Topeka Bev
is a 59 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Topeka, Kansas
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a nearly 60 year old woman who is divorced and quite comfortable being single.  I am very strongly Democrat and am mostly vegan.  I do eat cheese occasionally, for example when going out to eat due to the restrictions of menu, but it is not a part of my regular diet when I am eating at home.  

I enjoy gardening, bike riding, swimming, movies, going to protests, creating my own vegetarian / vegan recipes, and being politically active.   I also have a photography studio that I use as a part-time job to offer a creative outlet.  I hope to retire in 7-8 years from my full-time job and continue to do the photography.  

I work full time in education and love my job.  I believe in working for animal rights, and I belong to the church of "let's just be nice to each other".   

Travel is always fun, and I love, love, love the ocean!!  That is where I am most happy.   

I enjoy meeting and getting to know new friends.  My job is that of a counselor, so I am an excellent listener!  

 


Search More ads

Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month
Vegan products, cookies, vegan items
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Worldfest 2014