Vegetarian dating facebook page

Arkansas: AR Vegetarian singles ads. AR vegan singles ads. AR raw food singles ads.

Arkadelphia | Fayetteville | Mena | russellville | Springdale | Conway | eureka springs area | Fayetteville | Heber Springs | Hot Springs | Jonesboro | Little Rock | North little rock | Rogers | Springdale | Texarkana |

James, a  Vegetarian in Hot Springs James
is a 67 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Hot Springs, Arkansas
Vegetarian diet.


About Me


I love writing humorous stories that make a point. Writing them entertains me. . I spent most of my career in TV news,9 years of it traveling with my photographer, Jim, throughout Texas, telling stories about people and places you would never see on the news for our Live at Five show. I taught radio-tv-film broadcasting at three universities (one year each). . 

I enjoy music with great lyrics, walking, hiking, turner classic movies, cinnamon rolls and organic coffee, great talks and late night breafast if the place knows how to do breakfast right. I also began observations of life cartoons (humorous) in 2002 and have drawn about 8,000

wants to have his own cooking show on cable tv (for kids to eat nutritious food) and I'm helping him with his presentation for a cable show. One of my favorite weekly activities is going to the Tuesday night and Saturday morning Farmer's Market in the city where I live. It is a rich experience!

I love the water, wind, seagulls flying over of bodies of water -- like the Pacific Ocean along the Oregon coast (6,000 miles of water between the coast and Japan), Lake Michigan in Chicago, the Apostle Islands in Wisconsin. and Jekyll Island along the Georgia coast. with its vast waters and bracing, winds, the place where so many wealthy people built summer homes in the early years of the 20th Century.

I love elegance and enjoy sampling exquisite food; also enjoy a knock-out breakfast place where the pancakes, eggs, hash browns, and coffee are so fresh and great tasting, and the atmosphere promotes reading, ideas, and talking.

T like the arts because they are, to me, like a magic carpet that can trasport us to other times and places. I enjoy the arts, but have never taken to opera even though I love the music of Bach and Beethoven, Mozart and Vivaldi, not as much though as the rock n' roll songs from our high school sock hop days -- or the Motown recordings in Detroit and Sun Record recordings (Tennessee) Elvis made in his early years.. 

Most of all I love ideas, books, and long talks over a memorable meal.

Cydney, a  Veggie/vegan in  Fayetteville Cydney
is a 28 year old, Humanist bi-female.
Living in Fayetteville, Arkansas
Veggie/vegan diet.

I grew up in Arkansas, moved to New Orleans for a few years after college, and recently moved back to Fayetteville to take a job as an architect at a local firm. I have been vegetarian/veganish for about 5 years. I enjoy reading, exercising, hiking and bein outdoors, cooking, and lots more!

scott, a  Vegetarian in Fayetteville scott
is a 42 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Fayetteville, Arkansas
Vegetarian diet.

Driven guy looking for his (life)partner in crime for world travel and help pushing the cart at the co-op. I value community, am touched by kindness, and get excited about bookstores and ethiopian restaurants. I really like german art and asian bakeries. And thrift shopping. Did i mention that i'm dispositionally curious and that I don't care for bars? Oh, and david sedaris' mouthwash was in my bathroom (and carl kassel's voice is the outgoing message on my voice mail, but I don't want to brag).

Rani, a  Veggie/vegan in Rogers Rani
is a 44 year old, 7th Day Adventist female.
Living in Rogers, Arkansas
Veggie/vegan diet.

Family and friends always say I'm reliable, responsible, loyal, hard working, and happy.  They are always surprised how happy I am because I have been single my entire life.   They expect me to be depressed because I have never been married and never had children.  Well, maybe being single is why I can be so happy...just kidding....or am I? Innocent  It's an easy choice for me to be happy despite my struggles -- life is too short to be angry and resentful.  It's easier to smile and I like to smile and make people happy.  Laughing  It's second nature for me to be kind and help the less fortunate.   My relationship with God is the reason I choose to be happy and live compassionately.  He is the reason I can get up every day in a world where it's more challenging to find hope and inspiration.  Also, I'm always being told or reminded that I'm "different" -- especially when I'm the only one in the group who doesn't eat meat.  Yell   Since 21, I have been a Libertarian (ok I will admit that is "different" being a black puerto rican and a Chrisitan) so I like to discuss politics...anyone for Gary Johnson or Ben Carson in 2016  Smile  That's enough for now!  The fun part is listening, so let me hear from you! 

ZenWriter, a  Vegan in Springdale ZenWriter
is a 56 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Springdale, Arkansas
Vegan diet.

I'm a writer, poet and creative person. Long-time vegetarian, i was a raw foodist for several years, now vegan. I live on a beautiful lake in Northwest Arkansas. Meditation, health and creativity are important to me. It would be great to find a like-minded friend. Treatment of animals is very high on my list and I volunteer with a local cat rescue. I'm a highly sensitive and intuitive person.

Diana, a  Vegan in  Mena Diana
is a 68 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Mena, Arkansas
Vegan diet.

I am vegan, love living in the country, enjoy most all outdoor activities, kind , loving,compassionate. Into work, play, love, laugh and live. 

GypsySunrise, a  Vegan in Little Rock GypsySunrise
is a 43 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Little Rock, Arkansas
Vegan diet.


I'm a spiritually minded, yoga loving vegan who enjoys traveling, hiking, kayaking, photography, and having great conversations over chai tea or a delicious, healthy meal. I travel a lot for work in the USA and make friends very easily.

While I get along with almost anyone, I share the most common interests with those who have a spiritual practice, are interested in/embrace natural health care (massage, chiropractic, herbal medicine, acupuncture, energy work, etc), and fall somewhere within the veg spectrum.

My ideal life partner is someone with a great sense of humor who is interested in both exploration of the internal self (meditation) as well as the external world (travel). He knows there is more to life beyond the physical plane, and concepts like "energy" and "divinity within" are believed or at least appreciated. 


Stephen, a  Vegetarian in Texarkana Stephen
is a 58 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Texarkana, Arkansas
Vegetarian diet.

You will find out as we go along. It doesn't help much to make these self serving statements. It's all good according to my friends. I practice law and writing, enjoy classical, jazz and hard rock, work out every day. Play piano. Certain kinds of wine taste very good to me often. I can be a good socializer. If you have any questions, let me know.


Coco, a  Veggie/vegan in Heber Springs Coco
is a 26 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Heber Springs, Arkansas
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a single mom to a one year old boy who is looking for a serious relationship with someone like me. I like to travel, try new veggie foods, learn languages, meet new people, and just have a good time. I'm looking for someone interested in partaking these activities with me. I would like to find that special person and have more children :)

Nathan, a  Vegetarian in Conway Nathan
is a 30 year old, Christian / LDS male.
Living in Conway, Arkansas
Vegetarian diet.

I have a lot of things to share and I am looking for someone to share those things with. :)

Alexia, a  Almost veg in Rogers Alexia
is a 25 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Rogers, Arkansas
Almost veg diet.

Hello :) I am intelligent, driven, and centered. I have a broad range of interests. A few of these are cooking, woodworking, reading, drawing, painting, traveling, and having adventures :) I am also a bit of a night owl. I am currently a pescitarian and have been so for over a year now. I would like to become a vegetarian eventually.

Adam/ bomb, a  Vegetarian in little rock Adam/ bomb
is a 38 year old, Christian male.
Living in little rock, Arkansas
Vegetarian diet.

I'm shy and not much of a talker, but I love to listen and learn new things.

chuck, a  Veggie/vegan in eureka springs area chuck
is a 64 year old, spiritual gay male.
Living in eureka springs area, Arkansas
Veggie/vegan diet.

5'9, 135, br/bl with a goatee that often becomes a beard in colder weather. furry and like fur on my guys, especially facial fur. i'm quite frugal as i'd rather spend my time pawing through the salvage yard rather than the mall or theater. self employed (tech field) and enjoy the responsibility and freedom that provides and hope to connect with someone who has similar freedoms. i definitely do not fit the norm having lived in a tent for 4 years and solo sailed the bahamas for 12 years among other of lifes experiences. not into cities at all. summering in the ozarks of northwest arkansas, wintering in west central florida with scattered and varied travel adventures, and always nude when possible. not into the consumerist debt nightmare, just simple and clean is fine with me. life is an adventure...dont sit around waiting for life to happen, make it happen now.

Lively Up, a  Vegan in Little Rock Lively Up
is a 47 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Little Rock, Arkansas
Vegan diet.

Passionate, kind, creative, adventuresome...with joyful smile for you!

Hello! I am a nature enthusiast/spiritualist. i am active/fit (petite & curvy) and enjoy wilderness & urban hiking, music, and art. When possible, also biking, horses, table tennis, canoeing, and adventures with you. :)

i have a multicultural background. ...i love art and travel and am fascinated by language, people, faith, & culture. … i enjoy learning & laughter. :) Currently, i am learning sign language (ASL), which is fun.

I practice an eco-conscious, purpose-driven lifestyle that includes mindfulness and silent meditation. i have lived as an international globetrotter but also appreciate the simple life of an organic homestead. I prepare vegan meals daily with my delightful, young daughter (only child) who lives with me fulltime.

Search More ads

Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month
Vegan products, cookies, vegan items
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine