South-Dakota: SD Vegetarian singles ads. SD vegan singles ads. SD raw food singles ads.



Rapid City | sioux falls | Watertown | brookings | Hermosa | malborn | Rapid City | Sioux Falls | Wakonda |

When It's Right, Yes!, a  Vegetarian in Rapid City When It's Right, Yes!
is a 53 year old, Christian male.
Living in Rapid City, South-Dakota
Vegetarian diet.

 

Hey there! 
Just so you know, I'm not local to you JUST YET. I am currently in Texas helping my mom
and siblings find a new normal, moving forward after the passing of my wonderful father not
that long ago...
That said, I will be in your neck of the woods in the springtime. So, if you're a little bit patient
and you like what I'm all about then please, let me know if you are interested.
Here some About Me points: + I'm honest and have integrity. + I believe in monogamy and having only “lustful” eyes for my partner. + I believe “we” should have an initial feeling of attraction (only known from an in-person meeting)
in order to truly have a lasting romance.
+ I am looking for a partner; someone with whom I really feel a great connection and similar
 interests on several levels.
+ This one is kind of strange but so important: I've found that one of the best ways to learn what
someone is like (for you too about me) is to take a weekend vacation with fun excursions, doing
things together, earlier on in the relationship. (Getting out of the “norm” really helps you see how
a person deals with life, with you).
+ I am respectful and behave as the southern gentleman I was raised to be. + When the time is right, I love sharing passionate affection with my lover... one of the best ways
to keep the romance going is for each of us to open up, being our best caring, understanding,
communicative selves; living in this moment, not being overly hung up on unresolved, past
relationships. Yes, I've found out that it's important enough to mention.
+ I trust in God more every day, even though I don't attend church very often. (I'm more spiritual
than religious).
+ I am always willing - and actively working on - being a better person. And I'd love a mate who
valued that as well. Learning and growing is sexy.
+ I love to do fun things; new things; but sometimes I get so focused on a project that I need a
gentle nudge to break my focus from what I'm doing... Good news is just leaning over to me and
saying: “Let's take a break and go have some fun.” will help me to remember what's important,
which involves striving for more balance in life. (Hey, I never said I was perfect).
+ I really want to take dancing lessons with my potential partner, are you game for that? Dancing
into our later years could be a beautiful hobby. Right? Same with taking other classes or doing
things like that together, it's nice.
That's enough about me. Let's talk about you... Some About YOU points: I don't want to try to put limits on how great you really are, so let me just make a list of qualities
I find attractive; those I'd love to see in the woman I want as my best friend and lover, as my life
companion.
+ You are “naturally” happy - meaning you know how to feel grateful and loving for life in this
moment, and that comes through easily, in how you treat yourself and others.
+ You like fun, whether it is something big or something small. (Really key for me is that you
have not become jaded towards life; towards people... as many do over the age of 40).
+ You are intelligent, playful, and authentic. + You take great care of yourself: of your spirit, your mind, and your body. + You want to live to a “ripe old age” even though it means you'll be kind of wrinkly :-) (After all, it took me this long to find you, I want to enjoy being with you for a long time). + You are passionate about things in your life, taking an active role in achieving the results you
made goals to reach.
+ You are honest and real, letting me see and know the real you, always. (I'll do the same). + People you never met before adore you and feel like you are special and wonderful! (We'll call
that one a Bonus.)
Wow! If you are even close to being a match to that list, then you are Wonderful. Let's meet! Let's talk about hobbies. I love doing new things, and there are a few interests that I've enjoyed for years too. You may
want to take a look at my “Interests” section on this page. It would be great if we shared some
interests too.
And finally, if you like what I'm all about, and you're willing to be a little patient while I sort
things out for my mother and sister (in Texas), feel free to mark my profile as a “favorite” and
we can see where things go when the time is right.
(This would be on the off chance that you're still single and available though... maybe you are
picky enough that I'll still have a chance? I say that will all humility by the way.
If I don't return your interest in the same way, please remember that we are not all right for each
other. We're not on a deserted island with a lack of options either. I'm sure you will eventually
find just the right guy for you.
As for me, I just need “the one” right woman; the one-in-a-million lady who really likes me and
enjoys being with me as much as I do being with her. Maybe it's you?
Thanks for giving me a look. All the best in your search! Sincerely, Michael




Interests: God, Prayer-Meditation, Openness, Optimism, Laughter, Wit,
Fitness, Mostly Healthy Plant-based Diet, Occasional beer and burger,
Real Communication, Kindness, Love, Affection, Finding my best friend and lover,
Family, Friends, Social time, Quiet time, Contribution, Business, Movies, Reading,
Sailing, Kayaking, Walks-Hiking, Snow Fun, Festivals/Events, The Blues & Most Music,
Live Music, Self-Improvement, Get-a-ways, Travel, Good Causes, People, Animals, Bonfires,
I'll ride a horse but no more motorcycles [sorry you are on your own there], Long Life, Art

 

 


Danny, a  Vegetarian in Sioux Falls Danny
is a 43 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Sioux Falls, South-Dakota
Vegetarian diet.

Hello. A true love for animals, & nature! Books, music, movies, documentaries are just a few interests'. I would love to live outside the urban setting someday. It would be great to have someone to share tranquil moments with. So much i would like to learn about & grow/evolve as an individual. If there was someone to join me on  lifes journey would be wonderful. Where i live currently, there are not many vegetarians that i know of. I would be inclined to try vegan & a little raw one day. I do have tattoo's & plan on continuing the collection of body art. I'am open minded. Feel free to drop a line, thanks for looking:) More later....


Vegan Biker, a  Vegan in Sioux Falls Vegan Biker
is a 44 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Sioux Falls, South-Dakota
Vegan diet.

I'm down-to earth, easygoing and always upbeat.  I can be  silly, playful, mindful, sensual, smile, and laugh! I am confidence and a strong woman with integrity to stand for my beliefs. I am passionate, a good listener, respectful and honest. I am authentic. I enjoy a variety of different things. A few include travel, boating, dining out, concerts, comedy, art, nature, animals, hiking, swimming, beach walks, movies, road trips, festivals, theater, farmers markets, live music, sunsets, vegan cooking, great conversations and exploring more of the area.  


Oliver, a  Vegan in Sioux Falls Oliver
is a 25 year old, male.
Living in Sioux Falls, South-Dakota
Vegan diet.

I have just relocated from the vegan paradise of the Twin Cities back to my hometown of Sioux Falls. I figured I should see if there were any fellow vegans in the area who would like to get together for a coffee or a slice of vegan pizza!

I work with animals, currently at the Sioux Falls Area Humane Society. My veganism is one of the most important things in my life. I consider the choice to be the number one thing a person can do for their health, the environment, worker's rights, and of course the animals.

In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends, reading, enjoying the beautiful fall weather, and spending time with my two orange tabby cats.


Andyg, a  Vegetarian in  Sioux Falls Andyg
is a 36 year old, male.
Living in Sioux Falls, South-Dakota
Vegetarian diet.

I am new to the veggie lifestyle. Been trying real hard to stay disciplined so figure it would be easier to meet other people with the same goal. So I'm from Michigan and moved here to South Dakota around the fall. Did'nt have much of a chance to meet very many people since I've been here working. Anyhow I like to try new things, go new places, I am spontaneous and always welcome a new adventure. I like warm personal conversations, good laughs , and am big on respect, equality, and truthfulness. So it would be awesome to meet someone to talk to, date or just hang out.


klb65, a  Vegan in  Watertown klb65
is a 51 year old, female.
Living in Watertown, South-Dakota
Vegan diet.

I'm a Georgia girl currently living in South Dakota to be near my elderly mom.  I'm passionate about animal welfare and animal rights and looking for a like-minded person for a serious relationship.  


krs, a  Vegan in brookings krs
is a 35 year old, Atheist male.
Living in brookings, South-Dakota
Vegan diet.

I have been vegan/vegetarian for the last 10 years, I have tried raw foods and I am a certified raw food chef but mostly just eat vegan. I love to travel and meet new people. I am a bit of a computer nerd. I like to read in my free time and I can pass a whole evening stuck in a good book. I don't watch TV but I do enjoy a couple shows such as the daily show amongst a few others. I love to get out and protest on behalf of animals who cant speak out for themselves. I just moved here from Phoenix and was hoping I wasn't the only vegan in SD, haha. Fingers crossed.


jjblues, a  Vegetarian in Wakonda jjblues
is a 69 year old, Baha'i male.
Living in Wakonda, South-Dakota
Vegetarian diet.

When your around me anytime, you'll be laughing, honest straight forward kind of guy. I like doing exciting new things, like travel or business ventures, I'm single and never been married with no kids. I like to play blues and sing to my gal. I have a 50 acre organic farm, and my next crop is going to be oats for strawbale construction, I'll explain later! I just moved back to the farm after being in New Orleans 15 years and L.A. 10 yrs, so it's an adjustment and a comittment that I would like to share with my soulmate. I love all animals I just don't eat them, (although I do threaten my cats that they would make great sauce piquante) just kidding!   Oh yes, I do like to camp, ride bicycles, golf, tennis, not a big sports fan, but like to watch football and golf.Smile


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2016 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire and the Vegan
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month