New-Hampshire: NH Vegetarian singles ads. NH vegan singles ads. NH raw food singles ads.



Bristol | Hudson | Manchester | Milford | Plaistow | Plymouth | Barrington | Bow | Center Barnstead | Concord | Derry | Gorham | Hanover | Henniker | Hooksett | Kensington | Manchester | Milford | Nashua | North Conway | Pittsfield | Plymouth | Salem |

tobey, a  Vegan in Pittsfield tobey
is a 36 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Pittsfield, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

I am a kind individual.  I am understanding of as many sides as I can fathom.  I am a spiritual Being, as I think we all Are.  I grow plants for a paycheck and for pleasure.  I love all people, all things, and all that Is.  I have been a vegan for 20 years for ethical reasons.  I believe in the Golden Rule- we should hold our political leaders to it. :)  I am an artist of sorts when the whim takes hold.  I love many things, feelings, vibes. 

I am not a paid member, and so can not send the first message :(

Hollar if you want to.


Amanda, a  Vegan in Keene Amanda
is a 34 year old, Jewish female.
Living in Keene, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

 

I am a Jivamukti and Kripalu certified yoga teacher, holistic mama to an active almost three year old, and progressive activist.  The activities I enjoy most are yoga, plant based cooking, and walking outside. I consider myself nurturing and a good listener.  I am stereotypically feminine in that I enjoy domestic work, nurturing children, and am attracted to chivalrous men who are skilled, hardworking, and like doing home improvement projects. However, I am simultaneously a feminist and crave a partner who shares my political views. I would love to meet a genuinely nice man who overall shares my worldview and lifestyle.

My son is of the upmost importance to me so I can only date people who like children.


Alfredo, a  Vegan in Manchester Alfredo
is a 34 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Manchester, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

I’m 34. I grew up in San Francisco. I have a BA in Philosophy w/ a Minor in Music! I work a lot and am very dedicated to my job. When I’m not working I’m hanging out with my daughter (whom lives with her mother) or playing music in my band Or writing music

I’m Vegan. Im politically liberal But not active (though sometimes I think I want to be). I'm not religious  But I’m not against it. I see the value of spirituality and community. I have a deep love of art, film and music. I drink and smoke a little but not everyday. 420 friendly.

 


Meg, a  Veggie/vegan in  Hampton Meg
is a 38 year old, female.
Living in Hampton, New-Hampshire
Veggie/vegan diet.

Life long vegetarIan living a beautiful simple life on the NH seacoast


Arek2013, a  Vegan in Manchester Arek2013
is a 45 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Manchester, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

Hello there fellow vegan (  or vegetarian ) ! We are a minority for now - but I think one day humanity will look back at these times as a very dark age.

 If you are like me - there are plenty you could date/form a relationship with - but cannot - because they eat meat.

 


KatrinaD, a  Veggie/vegan in Gorham KatrinaD
is a 38 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Gorham, New-Hampshire
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am an independent idealistic gal who loves to hike, kayaak, snowshoe and camp, but admittedly loves her cat, tarantula, and rabbit more.  I try to laugh as much as possible, but also realize that there are times to be serious and take care of business as well. As for entertainment, my favorite movie is "American Psycho" (despite this admission, this is NOT an open invitation for anyone possessing a severely demented personality disorder to contact me, however) and my most beloved band is "The Cure".  I have no tolerance for liars, so any fishermen  out there need not apply, obviously.  Since I teeter-totter between my introverted and extroverted personality traits, I have been told that being around me can be quite the exhilarating roller-coaster ride, so if you're interested in tagging along for an exhilarating experience, hit me up - you just never know what kind of adventure we may have. 


Sean Dansro, a  Vegan in Manchester Sean Dansro
is a 28 year old, Buddhist male.
Living in Manchester, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

Looking to make new friends and maybe more however I feel everything must start as a friendship before you can go any further, who could not use more good friends anyway? No pressure here.

I invite intelligent conversation, affection, and the full range of healthy human experiences with someone who genuinely cares about my well-being into my life. I will be myself without feeling pressured to change anything about who I am or what I do, and I will give you full freedom to do the same. However, I want you to feel like you can call me out on my bullshit, and that I can do the same.

I would like to be listened to, understood, appreciated, and respected, but not needed, and again, I will do the same for you. I invite a relationship that will teach me new lessons and experiences and not focus on the past. I invite us to help each other grow. I invite unconditional love.

I am who I am, and that is unapologetically me. I am a free spirit. Nobody will hold me down. Want to fly with me? Try.

I’m not looking for someone to complete me, I am looking for someone to compliment me.

To those who care I took 3 of the Jung tests and came out as an ENTJ.

I am a motorcyclist and bicyclist who loves to travel by bike with a tent.


Rich, a  Vegan in Kensington Rich
is a 68 year old, Catholic male.
Living in Kensington, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

I am a spirit-filled gentleman of noble character. I believe in Catholic teachings. Jesus is my Lord and I attempt to become more like Him each day. I enjoy bringing Communion to the faithful in nursing homes. Actively volunteer. Celebration of mass, receiving Eucharist, prayer and Rosary are the heart of my faith. The Word of God came to life when I traveled to the Holy Land and followed Jesus' path across Israel with my dad and a group from St. John's Seminary. Met John Paul II in his residence for mass & audience on the return flight from Israel (a story in itself). I am very athletic. I enjoy skating, skiing, hiking, cycling, dancing, canoeing, kayaking, swimming, tennis, weight training, aerobics. I will dance to Top 40, Swing. I am a vegan who is experimenting with the raw food diet. Plan to hike, ski the Alps, and cycle the country roads of France, Italy. Like to fill the wood stove and relax to music or a good book after busy winter day, if you don't find me on the ski slopes. Enjoy gardening, both flowers and vegetables.


Sara, a  Vegan in Manchester Sara
is a 23 year old, bi-female.
Living in Manchester, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

Hi there! Honestly I'm looking to set up some dates for my best friend. She hasn't had any luck finding a true vegan person with a great personality

I am in a loving and beautiful vegan relationship and just wish to help my best friend find someone! 

 


Franz , a  Almost veg in Plymouth Franz
is a 43 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Plymouth, New-Hampshire
Almost veg diet.

I'm a relatively itellectual wild man with my theosophies and style.  I want to become even more of a green thumb, athlete, artist than I already am.  I have a deep connection to nature that I would like to explore with others especially that certain someone.  Hiking camping festivals etc.  I feel like I need that spark, that synergy to release my talants and self actualize.  Could you be the one?


Miriam , a  Almost veg in North Conway Miriam
is a 54 year old, Buddhist female.
Living in North Conway , New-Hampshire
Almost veg diet.

  • Hi.  am interested in meeting like minded people. I eat a mostly vegetarian diet . I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. I love the outdoors and try to hike, bike or rollerblade when I can. I enjoy traveling and exploring new areas. Just tired of being alone. Hopefully I can meet someone here and go on an adventure together. 
  • I enjoy music and going to concerts. 


Amber, a  Almost veg in Nashua Amber
is a 44 year old, Rastafari female.
Living in Nashua, New-Hampshire
Almost veg diet.

Backyard herb and veggie growing, new moon manifesting, chakra cleansing, crystal meditating, hip hop, rock and roll, old school, new school, electronic beat loving spriritual novice seeking expansion. 


Sam, a  Vegetarian in Concord Sam
is a 39 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Concord, New-Hampshire
Vegetarian diet.

I am a person who does not make connections often with people who are my type. I guess this site is a good gateway because people who primarily have a plant based diet, probably have above average passion for health, and other common interests with me. I am consistently physically active, into yoga, love the Wii, love creating and observing comedy of all types, have a passion for creativity of all types, and am passionate about the raw food diet. I have been juicing veggies and fruit a lot lately and grow my own wheatgrass.


Joe, a  Vegan in SALEM Joe
is a 29 year old, spiritual male.
Living in SALEM, New-Hampshire
Vegan diet.

Hi, my name is Joe, I'm 26 years old and have recently become a vegan. I am a very compassionate, artistic and athletic person who looks for the best in everyone. I am a veteran of the United States Navy, i spent 2 years in Japan and have traveled all across South East Asia. I love to travel and I am hoping to go across Europe someday. I am currently enrolled at SNHU and will be earning my bachelors degree in graphic design this May. As an artist i love to express myself through artwork, and that includes tattoos of which i have quite a few. I am a very active person whos constantly working towards living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy going to the gym and love to go hiking and kayaking during the summer months as well as snowboarding in the winter. I beleive in the pursuite of knowledge and I am always working towards goals and because of this i have developed many different hobbies.  


Styna, a  Vegetarian in Salem Styna
is a 29 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Salem, New-Hampshire
Vegetarian diet.

Will finish later. 


pharmonyt, a  Veggie/vegan in Henniker pharmonyt
is a 55 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Henniker, New-Hampshire
Veggie/vegan diet.

(I will supply a picture upon request). I am a single mother of 2 beautiful daughters ages 14 & 18. I work full time and spend my spare time doing anything outdoors or working on my house. I love to be active. My favorite activies are walking/jogging, hiking,cross country skiing. I do enjoy down hill skiing but never have enough time to do it regularly and get really good. I love to meet people and make friends. I am very independent and love being single. But, after 5 years I am looking for a man friend with similar interests to enhance each others lives and see where things go. Other interests: home improvements, photography, dirt biking, dancing ( I have done many forms of dance)naturopathic medicine, reiki, Munay-KI. I believe in living Happy..of which is an internal job. I am honest, compassionate, free-spirited. I don't like drama..yes I have kids and a history like most, but I make my own life and do not depend on someone else to complete me.


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2018 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month