New-Brunswick: NB Vegetarian singles ads. NB vegan singles ads. NB raw food singles ads.

Fredericton | Moncton | St. George |

Chanelle , a  Vegan in Moncton Chanelle
is a 23 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Moncton, New-Brunswick
Vegan diet.

Sara, a  Vegan in St. George Sara
is a 67 year old, spiritual female.
Living in St. George, New-Brunswick
Vegan diet.

I love living by the ocean and walk everyday there with my dogs, I have an aussie shepard and a retreiver mix and three cats. I'm active, love hiking.  I'm an artist  run a small business, play the mandolin,enjoy a good book, do tai chi and recently started belly dancing which is lots of fun and really hard to do. I'm social but enjoy being by myself as well. My passion...I guess you'd call it that as I'm always encouraging people to do being healthy. I've been a vegetarian for over 40 years and recently a vegan.  I do juices and green smoothies and I'm a good cook. I worked in vegetarian restaurants when I was young and learned about seasoning.  I especially like Indian curries. I'm concerned about the world and the state it's in but hope for the best as I see humanity in spite of it's huge imperfections as moving forward.  We have the means, we have the potential and hopefully enough people will turn the wheel so that we get to a sustainable future. I'm an optimist.  It's not easy in my area to meet men who have the same mind set as myself, lifestyle and eating habits so finding a companion has been...well, non-existant since I moved here.  I'm not at present thinking in terms of living with someone but would love to have a friend to spend time with and enjoy the same interests. So I googled vegan dating...and here I am.

Steven, a  Vegan in Fredericton Steven
is a 49 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Fredericton, New-Brunswick
Vegan diet.

I am passionate about health and living foods. My diet is mostly raw vegan. Enjoy traveling and would love to travel with partner in warmer climate countries abundant in high quality fruits. Love nature and the outdoors. Practice yoga, meditation and running. Appreciate the little things in life  and seeking abundance in all areas of my life.  I'm a great cook and enjoy time spent in kitchen with 17 yr old daughter being creative with new dishes. 

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month