Mississippi: MS Vegetarian singles ads. MS vegan singles ads. MS raw food singles ads.



Amory | Biloxi | Gulfport | Hattiesburg | jackson | Madison | Natchez | O Fallon | Oxford |

El, a  Vegetarian in Oxford El
is a 68 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Oxford, Mississippi
Vegetarian diet.

I am looking for a health conscious female who likes gardening, exercising, botanical gardens, live plays, walking, wine vineyards, concerts and day trips or Paris, France.  Looking for a lady who is planning her future retirement now at whatever age she is, is near retirement or is retired.  I am a retired, educated professional, well traveled, eclectic and a health conscious vegetarian.  I am not a farmer, but I live on a farm because it is so wonderful being close to nature.  However, the farm is close to a large metropolitan city which allows me to have the best of both environments. I come from a family of musicians and artist.  I enjoy reading all kinds of books to make me a better human being.  I am always curious about new ideas and technology in photovoltaics, wind turbines and underground houses. Frank L. Wright is my favorite architect.  I love his "Fallingwater House" and the "Guggenheim Museum" designs.  I love doing the simple things in life that makes one smile.  I enjoy treating guest who come to the farm like they are royalty.  Traveling has been my life long passion, to near and far away places. I like visiting historical sites and wine vineyards.  I love scuba diving, hanging out doing simple stuff, exercising, movies, art galleries, museums, concerts, live plays, gardening and walks in the park.  I am looking for a lady to enjoy a long term relationship with, which might take us around the world and back!  If you think I am the kind of man you would like to have as a friend, SEND A MESSAGE to me.


Aleksey , a  Vegetarian in Gulfport Aleksey
is a 44 year old, Hindu male.
Living in Gulfport, Mississippi
Vegetarian diet.

I am a positive dynamic enthusiastic love people love traveling enjoy nature and adventure


Eliza, a  Almost veg in O Fallon Eliza
is a 40 year old, Christian female.
Living in O Fallon, Mississippi
Almost veg diet.

I am Hard working, Sincere, Adventure fill, out door type Simple and open as a book type of personality.


Hillary, a  Vegan in Amory Hillary
is a 30 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Amory, Mississippi
Vegan diet.

My name is Hillary and I've been vegan since 2005.

 

I have no human children,but I do have three fur babies. (Two of them are a bit on the elderly side.) They are rescued dogs of some sort.

 

Animal rights and environmental destruction are big issues I hold dear in my heart. 

Some of my hobbies: reading(just about anything, especially historical non fiction works), working out and running, hiking/camping, and gardening.

 

I rarely watch TV,intact my TV is not connected to any cable or satellite service. I watch movies and documentaries mainly.

I live by the three R's, reduce/reuse/recycle. I'm perfect by no means and make mistakes instead of improvements sometimes.

 

 

 


Cmichelle, a  Veggie/vegan in Gulfport Cmichelle
is a 55 year old, female.
Living in Gulfport, Mississippi
Veggie/vegan diet.

My main life goal is to help make this world a better place. I work hard, but work isn't my life.  I have a small, simple house in a rural area surrounded by woods, which I love.  I have no attachment to material things. I have dogs, cats, and chickens, all rescued.  I like to laugh & enjoy life.


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2018 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month