Kentucky: KY Vegetarian singles ads. KY vegan singles ads. KY raw food singles ads.



Berea | Bowling Green | Covington | Frankfort | Lexington | Morehead | Northern | Paducah | South Shore |

SAIKRISHNA, a  Veggie/vegan in Morehead SAIKRISHNA
is a 26 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Morehead, Kentucky
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am a graduate student getting my master's in Space Systems Engineering, but having different life goals, want to travel world, curious about cultures, nature lover, love to spend outdoors.

I don't drink and smoke,vegetarian yes we do exist, but I don't mind if my partner would drink. I am a family oriented guy, movie nerd, adventurous, random drives on country road that way I can see the beautiful scenaries.

As I grew in a farming family, eventually will settle down in a farm when I retire maybe soon if I can.

 
 


Christopher, a  Vegetarian in Lexington Christopher
is a 57 year old, Christian male.
Living in Lexington, Kentucky
Vegetarian diet.

Hi! I have been a vegetarian for 30 years. I do not eat any meat, fish, or eggs. I do consume dairy products. I believe being a vegetarian has changed my state of consciousness and made me a more compassionate person. I am an inspirational and often faith-based writer and independent  filmmaker. I am looking for someone to share my free time with--including eating out, watching movies, going to art exhibits, spending time out in nature and nature walks. I am also open to trying new activities.


ann, a  Veggie/vegan in Berea ann
is a 60 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Berea, Kentucky
Veggie/vegan diet.

info is a couple of years old.i'm all about nine eleven truth.1999 I attended the Biodevastion conference in Boston and started to get a clue what was going on in the world.I had been living in the country, read only the weekender in Friday's paper, didn't get ABC,CBS,etc.,taught yoga and was an organic gardener. worked with the Kucinich campaign +lived in Iowa thru the caucuses had plans to be the president's personal cth.hef. A little naive I suppose,though I still believe this is the moment and that we are the people we've been waiting for. attended the World Social Forum in Caracas in Jan and visited Argentina while in SA. I'm planning on returning to SA this fall to look for a farm.not so sure i'm still planning on settling in south america?? I'm working on creating a peaceful planet for all beings. I have met many wonderful people the past several years, though I have yet to meet the man with that twinkle in his eyes.

 

i'm not sure when the above was written.

 

usually when someone asks me what i do, i'm stumped and am reminded that i ought to get an answer together for that question.  this summer tho, i know immediately how to reply.  i've been creating vegetable and flower gardens and working at a fine dining restaurant a few nights a week, and loving every minute of the glorious summer.

the above paragraph was written probably in 2012

 

today i'm trying to get out of this e cig shop and go do yoga and the beach in india for a much needed vacation.  everything that could go wrong with my plans, has.  

 

 

 

 


Steve, a  Vegan in Northern Steve
is a 60 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Northern, Kentucky
Vegan diet.

Ethical vegan and full blown animal rights person for many years. Unconditional love and compassion are the basis of my life, for animals, people, and the world as a whole. Feel a deep closeness to animals and am devoted to helping them and the world as a whole for the rest of my life. Also love philosophy, poetry, music, excellent humor (for example, Monty Python, The Three Stooges, etc.), being in nature, and having an old-fashioned good time. Financially secure professional searching for companion to passionately share loving and helping the world.


Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2019 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month