Idaho: ID Vegetarian singles ads. ID vegan singles ads. ID raw food singles ads.

Boise | Caldwell | Grangeville | Meridian |

Immortal, a  Raw food in Boise Immortal
is a 54 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boise, Idaho
Raw food diet.

  I choose daily to honor, respect and protect Life. Giving up animal foods was one of the best decisions I've made. I'm an Ethical Vegan for the compassion of animals. I consciously choose daily to NOT support the death cult, religion, industry Because my body is a Temple :) NOT a cemetery for dead, burnt or decayed flesh or liquid flesh called milk, butter, cheese, ice cream, yogurt etc. or slimy, stinky eggs YUCK! :( The health benefits are amazing too. I refuse to support cruelty, violence, torture and murder in any form. There's no doubt that animals FEEL pain. I choose NOT to contribute to their pain anymore. This is the only lifestyle that's deeply spiritual and strongly connected to my core values and morals.

  The dairy industry is equally violent and cruel as the meat industry which are basically one and the same. The real and true cause of "climate change" is "animal agriculture," especially commerial fishing. And nobody wants to talk about that. It's the "elephant in the room" thats conveniently ignored by those on both sides, who are in a position to actually do something about it. Both meat and dairy are terribly addictive. Perhaps the world is in collective denial? Time for a collective intervention!

My food doesn't rot or decay......It sprouts and grows!

I'm Raw Vegan, If I have to explain that to you, You probably wouldn't understand :)

  Truth seeker and truth speaker. I am an honest, loyal, earthy, affectionate, grounded, calm, healthy, single, hetero vegan man with integrity. I'm balanced, high vibration, independent and authentic. I'm not perfect. I'm not for everybody. I'm gritty, resilient and original. My circle is small for a reason. Encouraging, empowering and supportive friend. Critical thinker.  I like to spend time with friends and family. Spiritual warrior, confident, charming, witty and funny. Easy going, low maintenance and height, weight proportionate.

  Humor is very important to me because laughter is the best medicine.  I enjoy having deep conversation about astrology, science, spirituality and other fun stuff. I love camping, hiking and long walks on the beach. I really appreciate good communication.  I embrace music of all kinds especially live music.

 I like to take my time as I wander thru Life so I can smell the roses, enjoy spectacular sunsets and a soothing cool breeze. After surviving several of life's ups and downs, I have obtained a balanced and sensible perspective. I enjoy life's simple pleasures and little joys much more. I have gratitude. I'm very creative especially in the garden.

My goal is to find an equally balanced spiritual partner who Loves God, Loves herself, understands me, respects me, Loves me and with whom I can grow together with spiritually. Divorced and healed four years ago. Basically I live the Life of a monk or yogi maintaing celibacy. Debt free, stress free. I appreciate and strongly value family and the spiritual support of affection, romance, Love, intimacy and partnership. Intrepid sage seeking new adventures.

 I'm Spiritual NOT religious.  I've found "organized religion" to be more about power and control over others thru fear, rather than encouraging Spiritual growth and healing, besides I feel more comfortable connecting with God outdoors in nature's cathedral than in a dark, dreary church.

I love America, Freedom, Freedom of Speech, Medical Freedom, Natural Immunity and healing with plants. I'm politically independent but, lean towards conservative. I like to pray and meditate daily. I practice spiritual discipline. My Life would be a wreck without these.

  I'm NOT into drugs, alcohol, smoking, cults or polygamy.  If those things are important to you, please don't contact me. COVID is a HOAX, 5G and geoengineering "chemtrails" give the symptoms. If you are a recipient of the latest experimental "vaccines" please don't contact me, you're not my type. I think ALL "vaccines" are harmful.

Enough about me.  Now I want to hear about you!

CowBush, a  Vegan in Grangeville CowBush
is a 73 year old, 7th Day Adventist male.
Living in Grangeville, Idaho
Vegan diet.

I have been a strict vegan (diet) most of my adult life. Consequently I am very mentally, physically and spiritually fit.

I am looking for a lady who has been a strict vegan for several years.

I have a horse riding ministry which is geared to witness to children of all ages.

By God's grace I have raised from birth the largest steer in the US. I rescued him from being abandoned to die from pneumonia. He is now more than 6' at the shoulders and weighs more than 3000 pounds. He is broke to saddle. The oldest person to ride him has been an 85 year old lady. She wants to bring her 95 year old brother over to ride him someday.

He became the gentle, loving giant he is, by my respecting him unconditionally. You know, the way you would like to be treated.

I also have a music ministry. I can send a sample of recordings upon request.

I do not shame! Nor do I have a temper. I am trainable/teachable.

I am a volunteer with the local Emergency response units and am an Advanced Emergency Medical Technician for the ambulance service in the nearby town. I am also a religious volunteer at a prison 80 miles away weekly. And am the chairman of the board for a local christian radio station.

Speak some spanish. Was a health missionary in Mexico for some years.

The photo is of myself with my mother. (Taken some years back she is now deceased) She wanted, for one last time to go back to the mountain ranch where she was born and lived her childhood. That ranch is 90 miles from the nearest town. We are standing in front of a pine tree where her father had built a tree house for her. I was 4 years old before she discovered that God was something more than a swear word. (Wonderful story about how God presented Himself to her.)

I do not own a TV. Use the internet but very rarely use valuable time watching movies, etc. Most of my entertainment is religeous or docmentaries.

Although I look cowboyish in this photo, I am very adaptable. I can dress to meet the occasion.

I have no piercings or tattoos.

Still have all of my limbs and digits.

I am somewhat conservative and reasonably obedient to the moral and health principles presented in the holy scriptures. Part of my belief system is to respect the rights of others.

I am looking for a life partner who is healthy enough to allow me to love her the way she deserves.


Ps Just a thought. I believe in the teachings and philosophies of Jesus Christ. If I study and live these teachings, and in the end it turns out that I was wrong, what will I have lost? But if a person chooses to ignore those teachings, and to live apart from them, and in the end it turns out that he/she was wrong, what will he/she have lost???


If you respond to my wink with a wink, I will subscribe so we can communicate. Just being practical.

STEPHEN, a  Raw food in Boise STEPHEN
is a 37 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Boise, Idaho
Raw food diet.

Michael, a  Vegetarian in Boise Michael
is a 55 year old, Buddhist male.
Living in Boise, Idaho
Vegetarian diet.

Some say my pictures are inappropriate and suggest I have issues. Others say my last profile wasn't very funny. I disagree with the assessment of my last profile; however, I must admit to having issues - lots of em. But for the most part they're cute & endearing in a rugged sort of way. At least that's how the self help books my therapist loaned me characterized them anyway. As for specifics, I've been a vegetarian for over five years. I never liked that something had to die in order for me to eat, so I decided to stop being a hypocrite; not about everything of course, just were eating meat is concerned. On a personal note, I try to be open minded and willing to listen to opposing views, no matter how stupid or backward they may be. I can be funny at times, it usually happens when I'm alone, but not always. I'm also not completely stupid, so as long as I have note cards and you can afford me a little patience, we can talk about most anything; Cliff-notes, I mean literature; football and of course well. . . bunnies.

Peter, a  Vegetarian in Boise Peter
is a 75 year old, male.
Living in Boise, Idaho
Vegetarian diet.

University communications professor, director of a crisis hotline, I enjoy hiking, camping, cooking, karate, fly fishing (catch and release only), playing with my adopted niece and nephew.

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2024 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month