VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Dartmouth, nova_scotia vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



ravenclaw67, a  Vegan in Dartmouth ravenclaw67
is a 50 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in Dartmouth, nova_scotia
Vegan diet.

Hi, I'm a 48 year old plus size vegan looking for same, it is very hard to find someone close to me who is also vegan but is not into the whole fitness thing, I'm at the age now where it's good to be active but don't over do it because you'll pay for it in the morning lol. I'm very down to earth, spent a number of years both in the country and the city so I'm comfortable in both settings, but really appreciate the wide open spaces, and nothing compares to picking your own fruit and veggies from your own garden. 

 When you look at me, what you see is what you get. I would describe myself as average, but i have a quirky sense of humour, and a little daring (but not too much, because I know how to behave in public). I am VEGAN, which basically means I don't consume anything that comes from an animal, I also know that not everyone feels the same as i do, I come from a long line of omnivores in that respect, hunters, fishermen etc, but my life turned around a year ago when I realized that when we hurt animals we hurt ourselves and we hurt the planet, and it is SO important that the person I'm with is vegan as well,or at the very least vegetarian. I am a loving type who thrives on affection, am compassionate, artistic. I love to cook for someone who loves to eat . I also understand the concept of comfort and like anything that makes my life just a little bit easier, I try to be as efficient as possible both in my job and in my home life, because lets face it, life extends beyond housework. I love to travel, and someday want to see the west coast and the mountains. I am a mother of 2, grandmother of 2,(and just so there are no shockers I have 4 cats) they are the light of my life, if someone came into my life with children I would love them like my own, because even tho my life isn't perfect, and my family is a bit complicated, family is so important to me. I am a bit shy and standoffish at first but only until I'm comfortable. The only things that truly ruin a relationship is cheating, abuse and lies, if you can be honest, gentle and faithful then I'm your woman


Sir.James, a  Vegan in Dartmouth Sir.James
is a 33 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Dartmouth, nova_scotia
Vegan diet.

Back in Dartmouth Dec 18-30 and so happy to be coming home. Not having to go onto a military base every day is great too. Hit me up if you want to check out a karaoke bar/go for coffee/hang out/have drinks/whatever, I'm a free agent!

I like to cook simple, gigantic and filling meals. My latest dishes are a brown rice/TVP/nutritional yeast/sesame oil mix with veggies, and sweet potato fries with homemade guacamole. I like to make a giant smoothie for breakfast; lately it's been with bananas, carrots and half a beet. Check out my interests. I like stuff, do you like stuff too? Let's like stuff together.

I'm looking to meet a cute, fun girl.


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Cape breton | centreville | Halifax | Port Hawkesbury | Cape Breton | Dartmouth | Halifax | Lapland | Shelburne | Sydney | Truro |
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month