Manchester, new_hampshire vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Karen, a  Vegan in Manchester Karen
is a 31 year old, Atheist female.
Living in Manchester, new_hampshire
Vegan diet.

I have a passion for health and fitness. I have been vegetarian for almost 15 years, and am transitioning to a vegan diet. I am pretty low maintenance and easy-going. I am a small-town girl at heart. I love rock music and a wide range of movies, especially those that are more obscure. I love hosting get-togethers that allow me the opportunity to cook nice meals for my friends and family. I love yoga and outdoor activities like hiking and kayaking which allow me to enjoy nature in its unaltered state. I love trying new things. I don't follow any team sports. They don't interest me. I love traveling to new and exotic places. I want to see what the rest of the world has to offer.

Arek2013, a  Vegan in Manchester Arek2013
is a 44 year old, spiritual male.
Living in Manchester, new_hampshire
Vegan diet.

Hello there fellow vegan (  or vegetarian ) ! We are a minority for now - but I think one day humanity will look back at these times as a very dark age.

 If you are like me - there are plenty you could date/form a relationship with - but cannot - because they eat meat.


VeganAquarianAtheist, a  Raw food in Manchester VeganAquarianAtheist
is a 59 year old, Atheist male.
Living in Manchester, new_hampshire
Raw food diet.


Looking for someone TOTALLY DIFFERENT than ALL the rest on Dating Sites??

 Keep reading....


 * SWM 59 (Still Feel ~30-35 in Mind & Heart)

 * 6' 185bs - Trim, Muscular Build (~47-33-40 ~12% BF)

 * Full, neat beard & Lonnng, thick, wavy brown hair (w/some grey)
      (Belt-length - kept in ponytail)

 * Strong, Classic AQUARIAN personality (for better or worse, no other sign could describe me!)

 * ETHICAL VEGAN (Since 1977)  Following a ~95% RAW Foods diet... Juicing, GMO & Gluten-free, w/minimum of processed/packaged foods.

 * NEVER Smoked or done Drugs - Alcohol-free since 1977.

   (45+ years of study has only strengthened my convictions... regardless what the rest of the world chooses to believe...)

 * Self-employed Electronics/Computer Tech/Guru (40 yrs)
    (Started my business at 14, & STILL Love it as much today!)


My Nature...
 (Sort of a cross between "MacGyver", "Grizzly Adams", & "Renegade" characters :)

    (Open to, & thrive on new experiences & adventures... deep sense of wanderlust!)

 * Independent Rebel (Never been one to "follow the crowd"... live my life by my own standards... always preferred the "road less-traveled"...)

 * Sharp Intellect, Insatiably Curious (Too many interests... Too little time!)

 * Self-Motivated, Goal-Oriented. Hard-working...

 * Neat, Clean, Reasonably Organized.

 * Very Laid-back, Easygoing, Down-to-Earth, & Easy to Please.

 * HUGE Warm Heart, Gentle Spirit, Positive Attitude.

 * Patient, Sensitive, Caring, Supportive, & Respectful.

 * ONE-WOMAN MAN... LOYAL, & ALWAYS FAITHFUL to my Lover. NEVER Cheated... NEVER will! (Wouldn't want it done to me, so I couldn't do it to someone I care about.)

 * DEEPLY PASSIONATE in Life & Love... (Put my heart & soul, & try to give 110% in everything I do... my business, friendships, & most of all to the one I love!)

 * NO Jealousy or Control Issues ("Love with an open heart...")

 * Fully capable of admitting fault when wrong, apologizing, & making every effort to improve.

 * OLD-FASHIONED GENTLEMAN, & Incurable Romantic.
    (I LOVE doing all the "little things" that light up a woman's heart & bring a smile to her face... cards, flowers, emails, calls, random surprises, & lots more!!)

 * Genuine "Nice Guy"... (Hardly perfect, but I always try to do what I feel is "right" & be my "best self".)

 * Always trying to improve myself (Reading, Listening to Motivational CDs, etc..)



 *  MOTORCYCLE TOURING... Goldwing Aspencade (Full-dress touring bike).

     - Traveled all over the US via bike... (40+ states, many Historic & National Parks)

     - Traveled & lived in Fiji, New Zealand, Australia, & Indonesia (Bali, Lombok, & Sulawesi) so far...  (MANY more travels planned... Thailand, Vietnam, S. Pacific Islands, Greece.  Africa, etc...)

     - Prefer to backpack the world for 4-12+ months at a time. (vs 1-2 weeks in a luxury hotel or cruise boat)

 * SWIMMING, SNORKELING & SCUBA DIVING...  (Former Scuba Instructor, Divemaster, Hyperbaric Chamber Medic, Treasure Salvage Diver.)

 * HIKING, BACKPACKING, CAMPING (All over the U.S. & World)

 * PHOTOGRAPHY (Travel, Nature, Wildlife, Scenic, People candids, Indigenous Cultures, Underwater)

 *  VORACIOUS READER & LOVER of LEARNING... (Travel, Languages, History, Science, Motivational, Relationships, new skills, etc...)

 (& Sooo MUCH MORE than will fit here...)

 * LOVE to prepare VEGAN MEALS for/with the woman in my life... not a master chef by any means, but haven't had too many complaints... :)

Ami, a  Macrobiotic in Manchester Ami
is a 51 year old, spiritual female.
Living in Manchester, new_hampshire
Macrobiotic diet.

My musical pursuits are something I'm really passionate about. Also, having some adventures in an RV, either weekend adventures or fun getaway. Eating nutritiously is very important to me. I practice a macrobiotic eating style for the most part and taking care of my health is a top priority for me. Ginger compresses and miso soup anyone? If you know what I'm referring to, that is a very good sign.

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month