St. Louis, missouri vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating

Brian, a  Veggie/vegan in  St. Louis Brian
is a 28 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in St. Louis, missouri
Veggie/vegan diet.

Hi, my name is Brian. I have been a vegetarian for I believe almost three years now. I am a sports junkie. I even went to school to study sports management that's how obsessed with it I am. My favorite sport is baseball, but I enjoy going to almost any game. I have been known to being blunt, sarcastic, witty, charming, and adventerous. I've lived in multiple different states for different time spans. I like traveling and hearing new stories. I like to tell stories in word form. I say that instead of being a writer because my grammar is horrible. I tend to be introverted around people I don't know well. Although I'll do just about any silly thing around people I know that care about me. I guess I'm an anomally. I like to help others that want to be helped. I like to be surrounded by fun open minded people who can push me out of my comfort zone from time to time. I believe the only way we grow is when we are pushed out of our comfort zones. That might also be part of the reason why I am joining this site. I moved to this place for work without knowing anyone. I am open to meeting any kind of people.  

Kim, a  Almost veg in  St. Louis Kim
is a 35 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in St. Louis, missouri
Almost veg diet.

Hi. My name is Kim. I like to read, go for walk, go shopping, go bowling, hang out with friends. Anything really. 

trisarahtops, a  Vegan in  St. Louis trisarahtops
is a 27 year old, Agnostic / not religious female.
Living in St. Louis, missouri
Vegan diet.

I consider myself a "lifelong learner" and I have been called a "natural teacher," so hopefully in the next few months, I'll be a Latin teacher for middle schoolers. On the side, I'm trying to finish up graduate school and I work in the business of Broadway (but trust me, my job is far from glamorous). I love to love, and believe in living a life of non-violence. 

Amanda, a  Veggie/vegan in  St. Louis Amanda
is a 38 year old, spiritual female.
Living in St. Louis , missouri
Veggie/vegan diet.


I am evolving daily and a bit of a (clean and educated) hippie at heart.

I enjoy trail running, yoga, gardening, gourmet restaurants, red wine and checking things off my bucket list! My career is in the counseling field and it is quite a good fit for me.  Physical and emotional health are very important to me. I do my best to be compassionate, mindful and open-minded. Laughing is a fantastic part of well as feeling gratitude and being hopeful.

Search More ads

Payment | Links | Events Calendar | Advertisers | About | Terms of Service | Billing Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact
Copyright © 1999-2017 Open Heart Dating All rights reserved.
Veg Speed Date
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month