VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

Covington, kentucky vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



Michael, a  Veggie/vegan in Covington Michael
is a 61 year old, other / not disclosed male.
Living in Covington, kentucky
Veggie/vegan diet.

I just tured 59 and weigh 190 lbs..  I do not lie, steal, cheat, do drugs, eat animals other than dairy, have tattoos or body piercing, wear my pants below my waist, hurt prople or animals.  I do ballroom dance, square dance, round dance and contra dance.  I ride a Goldwing and have an old pontoon.  I am not a sugardaddy.  If you are slender and could say most of these things about yourself, I would like to communicate with you. 


davetech, a  Almost veg in Covington davetech
is a 45 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in Covington, kentucky
Almost veg diet.

I am a professional who works 2 part time jobs at the moment: 1 is at a non-profit cat shelter and the other is at a convienence store. I currently live in an apartment, but am actively searching to buy my first house! I share that apartment with a wonderful 17 year cat named Abby.      I love hiking, camping, biking, movies, music, reading, learning new things, travelling, spending time with my parents, spending time talking in coffeehouses, bars, restaurants, and campsites, walking and talking in parks, and generally being outdoors whenever possible.        I am originally from Cincinnati, Ohio, but I have lived many different places over the years and have only recently come back to the area.

 Apparently I am a pescatarian. I was 100% vegetarian for many years until recently I started eating fish although not regularly. I hope to ween off fish again soon.

                           What else? Lots more. Ask me anything. I'll pretty much tell you anything that you want to know.


Search More ads

Vegetarian singles personal ads by city:
Benton | Berea | Bowling Green | Corbin | Covington | Frankfort | Lexington | Louisville | Morehead | Murray | Northern | Paducah | South Shore |
VegFestLA
Vegan products,cookies,etc.
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month