VeggieDate

Vegetarian dating facebook page

West Hartford, connecticut vegetarians, vegans and raw foodist events and singles dating



John, a  Veggie/vegan in West Hartford John
is a 47 year old, Agnostic / not religious male.
Living in West Hartford, connecticut
Veggie/vegan diet.

I am affable, compassionate and often lend an ear to those who need someone to listen. I'm something of a xenophile (in that I have an affinity for people who are not caucasian) but I do not discriminate Tongue Out. I have a well developed sense of culture, but make no bones about also enjoying potty humor. I enjoy going to the theater, seeing live music (ranging from metal to hip-hop to jazz) or just chillin at home Netflix binging. I'm a sports fan and particularly enjoy baseball and basketball, but I've been known to watch soccer and cricket as well. I'm no gym workout superstar, but I do regularly go and believe its important to exercise as regularly as possible. Pets are keen (I love dogs most of all) but have none at the moment. I enjoy cooking and have begun to expand my repetoire to include more vegan choices. Confident and determined to build niche consulting business after persevering through and overcoming some harsh life punches.


jean, a  Veggie/vegan in west hartford jean
is a 65 year old, Jewish female.
Living in west hartford, connecticut
Veggie/vegan diet.

My life is rich with friendships and activities, however without that special someone there is something missing. I'm looking for someone to do things with, want to enjoy experiences with a companion, someone who wants to share who he is and learn all about me, and will treasure me for who I am. I feel I have something unique to offer, not describable in words. I love the beach, the ocean, and hope to live near to one some day. I find whenever I have a chance to spend time at the beach, I feel restored and invigorated. I grew up around classical music, but also like oldies (rock, soul) and some jazz. Sometimes silence and a look are more musical than any melody. I love my dogs and rescuing other dogs in need of caring and a hopeful future. I would say that simple things are what bring me the most pleasure, a good glass of wine, good food, a stimulating conversation with a friend, at times staying home and nestling in with a loved one is just the best! I love to read novels, go to movies, concerts, walking, bike riding, flea markets, gardening are all great pleasures of mine. 
Please do not contact me if you don't post at least one current photo.

 


Search More ads

Vampire & Vegan
VegNews Vegetarian Magazine
Advertise on veggiedate for $30 per month